Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
Excellent service Had to adjust to new hygienist (miss Cristalynn) but once adjusted, it was fine. She was more efficient, while not quite as gentle - no problems - just different
T
5 days ago
High quality, friendly service
Excellent service by Dr. Nartea and the staff. Dr. Nartea took the time necessary to explain my dental needs, how to address them, and how we could proceed in a timely, economical way. He also answered my questions in a clear, thoughtful manner. It was as good an experience as one could have in a dental office.
D
1 week ago
Excellent, professional care
The dentist I had been going to for many years retired. It's always hard to find and go to a new health care provider after being with the same one for a long time. So this was my first visit to Seward Park Family Dental, and I went in for a cleaning appointment. I was very impressed with the professional and knowledgable care I received. The receptionists, hygienist, and dentist were all friendly, warm and thoughtful. The only thing I didn't care for was the music playing in the waiting area and that is a very small complaint. I will definitely continue receiving my dental care with them!
D
2 weeks ago
great service and care
I came in for my regular check up/cleaning. The hygienist was friendly and thorough- she asked me questions and reviewed my chart. The dentist reviewed everything and I was out on time. Our family receives great care here.
B
2 weeks ago
My favorite Hygienist, Arlene: Excellent!
Arlene is an excellent Hygienist and delivers superb dental cleaning, plus spends time to teach her patients how to clean teeth properly and advises the best direction for daily Dental regime.......... Thank you, Arlene!
P
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, caring and friendly
All staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. They do everything possible to meet patient’s individual needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Always good service here.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Stellar
There’s a reason they are booked so far out, months in advance. Friendly, helpful upfront staff (Lisa’s Awesome). Same with the hygienists-professional & excellent at their jobs, Dentists are a great combo. I have several friends who have also gone here, along with their spouses & now children. I highly recommend this particular place of business.
P
3 weeks ago
Chipped Tooth Repair
I came in because a tooth that had been chipped 40 years ago was now even more chipped and that was unnerving. I called and got in the next day to see Dr. Nartea. I told him that I had a history of bruxism and he said that was the reason my tooth was chipping and that wearing a bite guard would be a good idea, otherwise the fix he would create would not last. I found him direct, open, affable and professional. These qualities in one person are rare. I can't tell you how happy I am with the fix and with his manner, rolling with my jokes and offering irreverent responses in kind. That Seward Park Family Dental already has the best hygienist in the bioregion, Dolores, a plaque commando AND someone as skilled with teeth and human interaction as Dr. Nartea makes this place a 5 star dentistry practice.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist!
My six year old has been going to Seward Park Family Dental for a couple of years now and has always had positive experiences. The staff are all kind, friendly, patient, and very engaging with the whole family. My daughter would like everyone to know that she received an airplane from the Dentist's treasure chest and it's really fun!