Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Quality service and friendly
Always taken care of very well by Dr Nartea and his staff. Would recommend to anybody looking for a new dentist!
L
7 days ago
High quality, personal and professional
I love this dental practice! The hygienists and doctors are friendly, comfortable and very high quality with their work. I have been there for years and hope to be there for as long as possible!
B
1 week ago
I enjoyed my dentist appointment
You all did a fine job like usual. Sincerely, Brett
L
2 weeks ago
Community Dentistry
Dr. Lin and his team provide excellent care for my teeth and my spirit. They are interested in the whole person and I appreciate this approach to dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
B
3 weeks ago
Happy dentist experience
Dr. Lin practice was recommended by a friend! I thank her many times over for this recommendation. The staff is friendly and efficient but also professional. I feel so good when I leave. Always timely and caring, professional care!
D
3 weeks ago
SPFD has been my dentist for fifteen years
I joined SPFD when they opened about 15 years ago and I have worked with all of the dental hygienists and both dentist. The care I get is personal, respectful, and never painful beyond what I can handle (and I have had a lot of work done!) I highly recommend them as professional and as the family dentist they are.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Service
This visit was the fastest and most efficient filling that I ever had!
K
4 weeks ago
high quality, super friendly, fun to be around, trustworthy
Dolores is like a sister!
M
1 month ago
Super professional and knowledgeable!
Always a pleasure kind and informative. I have been going for many years. The location is great. Handles a variety of clients and family friendly. Clean, organized, and efficient.