Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
high quality, super friendly, great with kids, humorous, like family
all staff treats you very well, I have been going there for 12 years and highly recommend them!!!!
L
1 week ago
Very High Quality servive
Could not be happier with Dr. Lin and his team. Always on time, professional and with an outstanding level of care!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Thorough!
I love going to Seward Park Dental! The staff there are very friendly! They try to be as gentle as possible when dealing with folks who are sensitive to dental procedures. I told them my concerns about gagging, etc. and they’ve always been thoughtful when performing procedures. I appreciate that they’ve been very patient with me. I told them they can never leave because I don’t know what I’d do.
S
2 weeks ago
A pleasure to go to the Dentist.
All the staff are lovely. Professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I'm in very good hands.
E
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office
Seward Park Family Dental is the nicest dental office I have ever been too. The staff are all personable, friendly and very competent. Thanks to them, I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied with my service.
I am very happy with my service I receive at Seward Park Family Dental. Great staff from front desk Lisa to all others I receive. Dr. Lin and Dr. Nartea are the best ever. Highly recommend them to others!!!
M
3 weeks ago
I used to be so nervous about the dentist. They keep my smile pretty.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Kids had fun. What more can I ask for. Thanks all! Great staff. Machiko
W
1 month ago
Skilled and Friendly Dentist!
Dr. Lin and his staff are the best! Not only is the staff experienced and highly skilled, but they are always friendly and deliver the utmost customer service! I have been a client for 10 years and highly recommend you go there. They also have the latest high tech cleaning tools, which will leave you with very clean teeth and no pain. Check Dr. Lin out!
R
1 month ago
I always have such a pleasant experience when I attend my scheduled appointments with Dr. Lin. He and the staff are very attentive. I have never had to wait long periods of time and they always explain what is being done as well as what should be done in the future. I recently moved out of the area but refuse to seek a new dentist. I will drive 100miles if I had to just to see my dentist. Blessings!