Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Arlene is an EXCELLENT dental technician! She has great social skills, and made me feel relaxed and not stressed out during the dental procedure.
R
2 weeks ago
Patient for over 10 years!
My experience for my cleaning went well.My teeth were in dire need of TLC.. and boy did each tooth receive just that! The staff are always friendly and Dr. Lin is simply the best.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Going to dentist is never fun, however the whole staff makes you feel so comfortable that by the time you know it you are done. BEST dentist I’ve been to😄😄😄
J
3 weeks ago
Clean, professional, friendly
Glad I went in. Wanted to put it off, but everyone was great and the protocols they’re following eased my trepidation
L
4 weeks ago
Always there for you’
Staff is friendly and always willing to help w/appointments, Rx that works w:your insurance or whatever you need to make your visits positive.
M
1 month ago
My best dentist ever!!.......Professional and Friendly
J
2 months ago
Responsive Quality Service
Responded to my request for an appointment in a timely manner. Provided a detailed assessment with clear and specific recommendations. Staff always pleasant and courteous.
C
3 months ago
Saw me right away when needed. Prices low. He doesn’t nickel & dime you like my last dentist did.
J
4 months ago
All medical care is difficult for patient and provider. The overall system is deeply flawed. Good people with good skills and good intentions are the best solution until we all grab our bootstraps and make dental care integeral and universal for all. Meantime, this is the best there is, just don't give up on health for all as a basic solution to unhappiness. Namaste. .
As good as it gets.
C
4 months ago
Personable, caring dentistry
I have been going to Seward Park Family Dental for many years and have had consistently excellent care. The hygienists always take the time to be sure that I am comfortable and to answer all questions. They educate me about ways to improve my dental health, and are attentive and proactive regarding any potential areas of concern. Dr Lin will check in with me and address any potential problem areas. Everyone who works there is consistently nice and considerate. I feel well cared for and appreciate the excellent dental health experience that they provide.