Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Very good and very professional.
L
4 days ago
Dental cleaning/6 month check
This is a great neighborhood dental clinic. The staff and dentists appreciate their patients and if I've ever had a concern, they take care of it. Nice to have such a reputable and caring dental clinic close to home.
M
1 week ago
Great dentist!
Everyone’s always very friendly and help maximizing benefits is a plus!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional family dentist
As usual, Delores was kind, thoughtful, and professional. So happy this office is a constant in our neighborhood. Highly recommend both the hygienists and doctors!
E
1 month ago
Dentist Appointment
Everything went smoothly. Arlene did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
Deloris is a wonderful conversationalist. How do we have these great conversations with dental tools in my mouth? I can't really tell you, you have to experience the magic.
A
1 month ago
Great Cleaning
Best cleaning experience I've ever had, which is saying a lot considering the potential downside. It compared especially favorably with the previous cleaning I had elsewhere that was akin to something out of Little House of Horrors. I'm grateful to Arlene for her thoroughness, honest feedback, delightful but not overbearing personality, and sensitivity.
T
1 month ago
Hygenist
Dr. Lin’s team is always awesome. Today I had a great cleaning with Arlene! So much so, I asked if I could schedule with her again. Great work!
D
2 months ago
Always friendly staff, and excellent care!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and fast