Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellant Service, Professional Staff
Seward Park Family Dental has been taking care of my dental needs for fifteen plus years. Dr. Lin is fabulous. He has replaced old fillings, added crowns, and repaired various chips/cracks over the years. The staff is professional and I love having my teeth cleaned regularly by the dental hygienists. I find the place so relaxing I've been known to fall asleep in the chair. My entire family goes to Seward Park Family Dental.
M
1 week ago
We love our dentist! Great for kids and adults.
I feel so lucky to have such a great dentist (and super friendly and professional dental hygienists) right in our backyard. The staff is amazing with our daughter. She's been seeing them since she was about three. They did a great job carefully introducing her to the instruments they use. Thanks to them, she isn't frightened of the dentist. My husband and I also love the practice. It is easy to get an appointment and the doctors and techs are all first rate.
J
2 weeks ago
I am never disappointed by the quality of care and the really nice staff, Delores & Dr. Lin too.
M
3 weeks ago
Always enjoy everyone at Seward Park Family Dental
Excellent and conscientious staff always looking out for our best interests in regards to our dental health. I never feel any pressure to pursue unnecessary procedures, I am always treated with respect and friendliness and the visits are efficient and as comfortable as possible. I've been with Dr. Lin for over ten years and have always felt at ease with him and his staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional service in a friendly, relaxed atmosphere
I can't say enough good things about this dental office and its entire staff. I am recognized by the receptionist when I arrive, have a standing and good relationship with my hygienist and Dr Lin is always available when needed. Everyone is courteous, friendly and very professional. I feel I receive nothing but the best of care when visiting Seward Park Family Dental.
F
4 weeks ago
Consistantly friendly, professional; able to meet not just my but all my family’s needs. I enjoyed meeting a new hygienist today. All this and within walking distance! I particularly appreciate your flexibility - allowing me to go from the status of missed appointment ( bad patient!) to fill-in for a canceled appointment In a short time!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff.m
T
4 weeks ago
Superb care!
I've been a patient with Seward Park Family Dental for 7 years. They have consistently provided exceptional care for myself and my two kids. Absolutely outstanding!
C
1 month ago
high quality service
Always good v friendly and loving staff. Dr Lin is the best dentist I have ever had
T
1 month ago
My service was very professional and done with quality care!
My teeth cleaning was done very efficiently and with great care. My hygienist did a great job!