Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
My appointment went very well. I had a cavity filled. I left and felt a rough spot. I came back and was seen right away and now my tooth is smooth. Dr. Lin is always very reassuring and works through all my dental issues until there is a resolution, showing patience and understanding. I am happy with the service and have recommended that my daughter come here, too.
H
1 week ago
Professional, trustworthy, great experience
I've been going to Seward Park Dental for years and have always had a really good experience. The entire staff is fantastic!
P
1 week ago
The Best!!
We're so lucky to have you in our neighborhood!
C
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, caring, competent
First: the injections do not hurt. Even the little girl in the next exam room, scared out of her wits did not murmur a peep. Second: Great 'bedside manner". There you are in a fully conscious state of being lying back with glaring lights and the dentist and assistant staring into your mouth, perhaps a little ashamed of the state of your mouth (me) and feeling completely at ease and cared for. Three: Superior dentistry is artistry. I know. I took a jewelry class at Pratt Art Institute and half were dentists. I needed a crown and was surprised because I got an on the spot custom temporary crown NOT a generic stainless steel crown. A new experience for me. Blessings to Seward Park Family Dental!
K
2 weeks ago
the best staff ever!
M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and on time
I actually enjoy visiting Seward Park Family Dentist. I get great care and love how clean and healthy my teeth feel afterward.
F
3 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
Chipped my tooth while snacking on almonds last night...ugh!! Thanks to Dr Lin and the awesome team, I back in action!! :). Thank you for the amazing service SPFD.
M
4 weeks ago
Great!
M
1 month ago
Informative and thorough cleaning, great service
After avoiding going to the dentist for years, I very much enjoy going to Seward Park Family Dental. The staff are attentive, knowledgeable and are able to answer my questions in a way that feels informative/educational while making me feel at ease. Their service is excellent and they take great care in their work. I look forward to my next visit.
R
1 month ago
Great service and care
It is always a pleasure to go to Seward Park Family Dental!