Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
consultation
DDS advised me to take a path that keeps $2500. out of his pocket and is the most sound direction for me at this time.
A
4 days ago
High professionalism
I stopped by to make an appt to have a bump on my palate checked out. I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to “work me in” and have Dr Lin do a quick yet thorough exam, including a photo and an explanation for the lesion. My mind was put to rest and I was quickly on my way. I appreciate the warm friendly professionalism this practice always offers.
R
5 days ago
Best dentist and staff in town!
Love everything about Seward Park Dental—dentists, hygienists, location.
J
6 days ago
Great practice
Everything I would want from a dentist office. Nice staff, great cleaning, great dental work, and extremely close to my house.
A
7 days ago
very happy
chipped a front tooth yesterday (eating peanuts -- thank you, Trader Joe's!). was lucky to get in to the office today! Yay and wow. Didn't know that could happen so fast. Dr. Lin (and asst) were expert and fast, and the whole thing didn't cost an arm and a leg (thank you, insurance -- not everyone has that "luxury"). Very pleased with my nearly back to normal front tooth. Saying no to peanuts.
D
1 week ago
Always a great experience at Seward Park Family Dental
Dr Lin and Dolores are the best! The entire staff is extremely friendly and customer focused. We’ve been patients for over 15 years and they’re the best dentist practice my family and I have ever experienced! Great job guys!
J
2 weeks ago
I love Seward Park Family Dental. They always see me on time and are as gentle as possible. Highly recommended!
L
3 weeks ago
I just had teeth cleaning today and everything was very satisfactory. However, I'd like to make a suggestion. Two months ago I had knee replacement surgery and totally forgot that I'm supposed to take antibiotics before any dental procedure for some period of months (years?) thereafter. The hygienist provided me with amoxicillin but I had to either take it on an empty stomach or reschedule the appointment for several months later. She found me some crackers to eat and I had an antacid tablet in my purse so it worked out all right. But it occurred to me that since the office sends out several reminder e-mails in advance, they could include this and the patient could be prepared. If it is too labor intensive to do it selectively, every patient could get the same reminder in case they've had this surgery in the recent past. The hygienist also asked me to have my surgeon send them instructions as to how long I will need antibiotics for dental work, which I could have gotten in advance if I'd known it was needed.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Hygienists
Been going here for several years. Cannot comment on price because my insurance covers all routine cleanings (2x yearly). One cavity I had filled that I paid less than $100 for. They are efficient. Never had to wait more than 5min after arriving to be seen. Not for you if you think routine cleanings should be done by the dentist (they shouldn't). Dentist steps in at the end to double check everything, address any concerns, and of course they do any work beyond what is routine. The hygienists here are great. They try to schedule you with the same one so/they you can become familiar, and they usually schedule your next appointment while you are waiting (not very long) for the actual dentist at the end of the appointment. NOTE: I was lucky to be born with good teeth, so I do not know how this clinic is with a person who has more issues. I can only assume the level of care is consistent across the board.
K
4 weeks ago
Always Excellent Service!!!
Seward Park Dental is FANTASTIC!!!