Seward Park Family Dental

Dentist

5224 Wilson Ave S

Ste 101B

Seattle, WA 98118

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
I came an hour earlier
I live in North Seattle but I will drive to South Seattle just to see this office! You are all wonderful! I was cranky, not happy with the fact that I came an hour earlier and you were short on stuff - and you still managed to fit me in.Thank you Dr. N for cleaning my teeth.
J
3 days ago
caring, friendly and fast!
I had to get a filling where an old filling had fallen out. It was small so they said I would not need Novocain. I was worried about pain but also worried about getting Novocain because it usually hurts me a lot. Dr. Nartea talked with me about it and said he would go slow and I could tell him if it hurt too much without novocain. As we proceeded, it hurt a bit so we talked about doing novocain. Ultimately, decided against it and he very kindly changed drill bits to a less intense one. It ended up not hurting at all and I was glad to have skipped novocain. The whole process took no more that 20 minutes. But best of all, I felt respected and well-cared for. Everything you could want in a dentist!
J
5 days ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
The warmth and the openness of the entire staff And the accuracy and affectedness of the dental procedures was highly reassuring. It was a pleasure to seek services at Seward Park family dental.
F
1 week ago
the best as always
great experience and very friendly atmosphere
M
2 weeks ago
The Seward Park Family Dental Staff was very professional, friendly, efficient and caring. Dr. Lin reviewed my history, made suggestions and gave me options. I really like his chair-side manner. My Hygienist, Delores, has a wonderful way of making me feel comfortable, is gentle, and has great health tips. I am very pleased with the services provided.
B
3 weeks ago
I love this place!
Dr Lin is awesome and the staff of dental hygenist have always been so helpful and supportive. I look forward to my dental visits even.
E
4 weeks ago
Very Caring
I always find this dental office to be efficient, professional and caring.
E
1 month ago
Great service!
I’ve been to so many other dental offices and I love this one the most! Max, the dental assistant, was very friendly and explained what to expect for the rest of the appointment. Dr. Lin did a very detailed exam. And since I was a new patient, took the time to ask about my dental history and my experience my last office and what I expect from this appointment. Arlene, the hygienist, did a thorough job cleaning and constantly checked if I was doing okay. She was informative and gave me many techniques to help maintain my dental health.
H
1 month ago
high quality professional service!
Gentle and thorough. They showed concern about my comfort and set up a great treatment plan. Everyone was cheerful, kind, efficient, and helpful. I left the office at ease!
E
1 month ago
Fantastic care, always.
Love my hygienist Delores. So concerned about my comfort and care. Just topnotch care.