Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Gentle cleaning
Lori is a great Dental Hygienist!! She always is no gentle and thorough
D
4 weeks ago
Seward Smiles is professional friendly office that offers many dental services. My care that was given was top notch.
Response from Seward Smiles
Dr. John W. it was such a pleasure having you in our office! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review and taking the time to let us know about your experience in our office.
K
2 months ago
Great service!
Very professional, friendly, thorough and helpful as I had to bring in my 2 month old to my appointment. They were worked fast and did an excellent job! Thank you!
Response from Seward Smiles
Kellen, thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles! We understand that time is valuable, especially for our moms who manage to squeeze in that dental appointment. We all just love seeing the little ones! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your visit.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
The whole staff is very professional and friendly! I feel they take great care of my teeth and truly care! I always leave laughing and smiling because of the fun interaction I’ve had with the Dentist and staff!! Great group of people!! I will have no problem recommending SMILES!
Response from Seward Smiles
Mike, thank you for the outstanding review of Seward Smiles! We are so blessed with wonderful patients that make our day bright and fun. Thank you for making us smile and for taking the time to write such a kind review.
S
2 months ago
Very delightful
The staff really makes you feel at home and the dentist is so friendly and lets you know what he is doing and what he will be doing next. I really recommend these wonderful people to everyone who wants a good experience with a dentist I want to thank them all.
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review Sandy! We are so grateful for the recommendation of our office and for taking the time to tell us about your visit. We want all of our patients to understand the services we are providing and to feel comfortable while in our office.
K
2 months ago
Very through cleaning and consultation! Very clean !! Very Courteous!
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the very kind review Kathy! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience while in our office. We all love the feeling of having a fresh smile and we are glad to know that you walked away feeling satisfied with your teeth cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Great work, great service
Excellent staff. Dr Murphy was a nice guy and not rough so made the visit even better. Thanks for all the help. Highly recommend. 5 stars
Response from Seward Smiles
Levy, thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles. We strive for pain-free and comfortable dentistry and are excited to hear that was your experience while in our office. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it!
T
3 months ago
Great office visit
Lynsey was awesome as well as Dr. Murphy.
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for kind review of Seward Smiles Tammy! It was pleasure to meet you and we are thrilled that your first visit was an awesome experience. We are excited to have another wonderful patient in our office!
L
3 months ago
Seward Smiles makes you SMILE
In all honesty, a visit to the dentist isn’t always a popular thing! But since my husband and I started going to Seward Smiles, we couldn’t be happier & more appreciative! Dr. Murphy and his entire staff are kind, considerate, & provide excellent dental services. Their level of professionalism is exceptional. They make me feel comfortable and take a genuine interest in me! Having discussions & getting to know each other on a personal basis is wonderful. Thanks to everyone there for making each visit a pleasant one. Seward is lucky to have Dr. Murphy & Seward Smiles within our community!
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review Lana! We feel incredibly honored to have such wonderful patients. We enjoy getting to know our families and look forward to hearing about what is new at each visit. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience and look forward to seeing you next time!
N
3 months ago
Super nice!
Very good dentist trying to make even the leafiest person feel comfortable. The office is beautiful and everyone was very nice. Thank you for the great experience.
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles! We strive for comfortable dentistry and we are happy to hear you had that experience while visiting our office.