Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today By Appointment

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great friendly service
Everyone was great!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and always up to date service
I had my appointment last week. Once again the office was very prompt and courteous in meeting my schedule for this appointment and the 6 month followup. They always have new and innovative procedures and give very complete descriptions and explanations. They are very willing to answer my questions and they work extremely well with our insurance plan. I am sure that the complete care I receive from Seward Smiles has improved my dental health considerably!
R
1 month ago
everybody was very professional and very nice and it was really nice having music playing while you're waiting to see the dentist
C
1 month ago
LOVE THESE PEOPLE
Came in with a infected tooth and was treated that same day with 100% expert care. NO PAIN EITHER!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
I was very pleased with the work I received at Seward Smiles. Doctor Murphy and his assistant were always asking how I was doing and they explained everything they were going to be doing before they did it. I recommend Seward Smiles if you're looking for any dental care.
.
1 month ago
.
.
F
1 month ago
Always friendly service.
H
2 months ago
Great dentist office!
Our whole family goes here and they’re great with the kids and very accommodating. The kids are actually excited to go and get a new toothbrush!
C
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff always friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Important, Necessary Help Given
I visited the office because of pain in an infected tooth. I was given prescriptions to deal with the infection and pain and also given choices as to how remedy the situation so it would not happen again. The dentist was very polite and patient in answering my questions and fears. He tried to get me in another time as soon as possible to have an extraction. I felt I was given good care and attention.