Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
18 hours ago
Super nice!
Very good dentist trying to make even the leafiest person feel comfortable. The office is beautiful and everyone was very nice. Thank you for the great experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Good experience
I had two small cavities filled. In and out in under half an hour. As simple and pain free as any dental experience I've ever had.
Response from Seward Smiles
Andrew, thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles! We strive for pain free comfortable care and are excited to hear that was the experience you had while in our office.
A
3 weeks ago
The Absolute Best Dental Care
I’ve had a life long fear of the dentist and my teeth were in bad shape. My three year old son would ask why my teeth were bad. I read some reviews about Dr Murphy and he absolutely lived up to his numerous 5 star reviews. His whole staff addressed all my concerns with zero judgement and complete understanding. Dr Murphy’s chair-side manor made my procedures fly by and made sure I was okay every step of the way. I will absolutely return for the rest of my dental work along with my entire family. It feels great being able to smile with confidence again.
Response from Seward Smiles
Andrew, thank you for the outstanding review of Seward Smiles! We are so happy that you feel confident with your smile again and that you felt comfortable as a new patient in our office. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience!
M
2 months ago
Everyone skilled, professional, and friendly
My wife and I have lived in a number of cities around the country. In each of those cities we have been blessed to have been treated by dentists and dental techs who were very professional, courteous, and friendly. That continues to be true in Seward. Our first dentist here, Dr. Rolfsmeier, was great... and that was also true of his staff. Now with his retirement, my wife and I are very pleased that Dr. Rolfsmeier's practice has been taken over by someone who fits the same mold. We have both had appointments with Dr. Murphy and we're very happy with his work and the work of his staff.
Response from Seward Smiles
Mark, thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles! We appreciate the opportunity to continue your family's care. We are thrilled to know that you were happy with your visit, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
J
2 months ago
Friendly. Very professional. They explained what they saw on the x-rays and what needed to be done. Worked with my insurance limitations.
Response from Seward Smiles
Jan, thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles! Our team's vision is for each patient to walk away with an understanding of what services we are providing and why. This is key to giving our patients control over their oral health. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.
C
2 months ago
Very professionally run dental office. Everyone there is the best.
Response from Seward Smiles
Curt, thank you for the amazing review of Seward Smiles! We really appreciate feedback from our patients.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Clinic I’ve been to - Fast, friendly, and professional
I went in for my regular teeth cleaning this afternoon and had a great customer experience. They got me right in at my scheduled time. The front desk staff, hygienists, and dentist ( Dr Murphy) were very friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable. They made the visit as pain free as possible and my teeth/mouth felt so clean afterwards. Highly recommend!
Response from Seward Smiles
Darren, thank you for the exceptional review of Seward Smiles! The goal of our team is to get our patients in on time while providing thorough and comfortable care. We were happy to hear you had a great experience while visiting our office.
L
2 months ago
I had some tooth pain & sensitivity & they got me in for x-ray & assessment quickly. The office was very courteous & professional!
Response from Seward Smiles
Lori, thank you for the phenomenal review of Seward Smiles! We never want to hear our patients are in pain but we know it happens and our goal is to quickly evaluate the situation to minimize any discomfort. Thank you for trusting us with your oral health care!
S
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and made me feel special
Response from Seward Smiles
Sandy, we really appreciate the amazing review of Seward Smiles! Thank you for visiting our office. Our office strives to make every dental visit unique to each individual and we were so happy to hear you had a great experience while at our office.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and made me feel special