Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very thorough office visit
I was very impressed with Seward Smiles. We had moved to Seware and needed a new dentist. I was impressed by the whole staff. Everyone was kind and explained every step to me. They worked with my insurance (which not all dentists take). Both my hygienist and dentist we're gentle and thorough. I had a great experience and feel comfortable taking my kids here.
D
5 days ago
I have always been nervous about going to a dentist but the staff at Seward Smiles are the greatest group of people you will ever meet!!! They are so friendly and most of all careing about you. I could not recommend any other dentist office then Seward Smiles.😊
T
1 month ago
Highly professional
My experience is always top notch at Seward Smiles. Everyone is very helpful and professional.
C
1 month ago
Great day. But what where the 4 ills i took? Can't remember name
R
1 month ago
Always friendly fast and do great.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Excellent service and care by all members of the team! Dr. Murphy provided highly valued advice and expertise in addressing two dental issues.
D
2 months ago
Friendly service and helpful
The people at Seward Smiles are friendly and helpful with the service they provided me.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Lynsey cleaned my teeth in the most professional manner and I had no pain! The dentist was so friendly and honest! I would highly recommend Seward Smiles!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great service! They also did a great job with my 2 boys!
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the fabulous review of Seward Smiles! Our mission is provide the best care for the entire family. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about you and your family's visits to our office.
P
3 months ago
Pleasant, polite, caring, and professional