Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great check up!
I was apprehensive about changing from a dentist I had been with for years to someone I had not met. I work in Lincoln right across from a dentist office so if I had a bad experience I would switch where I went because it would be more convenient going to the office in Lincoln. I am very pleased with the experience I had. Dr. Murphy was so friendly and his hygienist was great. Definitely keeping my business here!
Response from Seward Smiles
Shelley, thank you for wonderful review of Seward Smiles! We understand it is never easy switching providers and are so glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
3 weeks ago
PRESTON HORSLEY
Was in and out in 30 minutes! Super quick! I was planning on being with my old dentist, who I found out is retired. But the new guy (dr Murry I think) was GREAT! He was pretty young and super friendly! Also his assistant (Ashley maybe?) was super friendly and helpful. The dentist kept checking and making sure I was doing okay every step of the way! Very friendly! Very helpful! Got my filling completed quickly and it was done well! He even showed me a picture of my tooth before and after! I normally don't like going to the dentist, but I will look forward to my next visit now! 10/10! Feel free to share my info with the doctor and his assistant! I will buy them a drink sometime! WOULD RECOMMEND!
Response from Seward Smiles
Preston, thank you for the outstanding review of Seward Smiles! We are so glad we were able to assist your needs in a timely manor. Our patients are our number one priority and Dr. Murphy strives to provide the highest possible level of care.
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Had teeth cleaned. Didn't get to get a prize out of treasure chest. Maybe Thurs.when I return😁
Response from Seward Smiles
We are so glad you had a good experience at Seward Smiles! Thank you for trusting us with your oral health. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
1 month ago
Great first visit
Today was my first visit with Dr. Murphy. It was a very comfortable, thorough, and reassuring visit as I was meeting the new dentist who took over the practice of a dentist that I really trusted for 10 years. It was great to see the rest of the team from the former dentist still there. That helped in the transition too!
Response from Seward Smiles
Scott, thank you for the amazing review of Seward Smiles! We are so happy to hear that you had a great first appointment with Dr. Murphy. We understand that having a dental practice you can trust is incredibly important and we are so glad to hear the first transition appointment was a good one!
T
1 month ago
Dr Murphy and his staff at Seward Smiles are great. Very professional and caring. I recently visited them with a bad cavity in a molar. They did the best they could with it and referred me on to an oral surgeon. They were honest about the condition of the tooth and spent an extensive amount of time evaluating it and helping me decide how to proceed. If you need dental care, give them a try.
Response from Seward Smiles
Terri, we greatly appreciate the 5 star review of Seward Smiles! It is extremely important to Dr. Murphy to explain to his patients the best options available to them. Thank you for the recommendation of our office!
M
1 month ago
An excellent experience provided by Dr. Murphy and his entire staff.
Dr. Murphy and the staff provided me with very prompt and professional service during my crown procedures. They were very patient and took the time to help me make informed decisions about my situation. They scheduled around my work hours and were willing to provide service outside of the normal office times if an emergency would have been encountered. The level of communication was great and really helped me to feel comfortable with the process. I would very positively recommend Seward Smiles and Dr. Murphy!
Response from Seward Smiles
Mark, thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles! Dr. Murphy strives to provide comprehensive care that helps his patients make informed decisions about their oral health. Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending our office!
K
2 months ago
Outstanding!
I was very pleased with my services today! Outstanding job by everyone! I highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Seward Smiles
Ken, we are so happy you were pleased with your appointment and appreciate the recommendation of Seward Smiles!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
This was the first time my kids visited Dr Murphy. Dr. Murphy was very patient with my son. Did an awesome job with my daughter!!! Great customer service by all!!! KUDOS!!!
Response from Seward Smiles
Melissa, thank you for outstanding review of Seward Smiles! Our goal is to provide quality care for the whole family. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience while visiting us.
D
3 months ago
Dr Murphy and the other dental staff were very good during my visit. They went out of their way to make sure I was happy. Dr Murphy even personally called me later to make sure I was doing ok. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Seward Smiles
Derrek, thank you for your 5 star review of Seward Smiles! Dr. Murphy wants to provide the highest quality of care and for him that extends outside of the dental chair. We appreciate your recommendation!
S
3 months ago
Thumbs up
Very fast and friendly and getting me out the door.
Response from Seward Smiles
Scott, thank you for the great review of Seward Smiles! We are happy to hear you were highly satisfied with your appointment.