Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Got me in quickly
After losing a large filling, they got me in very quickly to get a temporary on.
Response from Seward Smiles
We really appreciate the fantastic five star review of Seward Smiles! We know how inconvenient it can be when a tooth breaks or an old filling falls out and it is our goal to address that as soon as possible to provide the best possible outcome.
E
1 month ago
Very good cracked my dentures they went out their way to help me
Response from Seward Smiles
When an emergency occasion arise we try to address it as soon as possible. We really appreciate the excellent review of Seward Smiles!
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Great customer service. Everyone is so accommodating in the office procedure was painless and very well done.
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the wonderful five star review!! Our goal is provide pain free dentistry with high quality care. We are glad to know that you experienced that while visiting our office.
J
1 month ago
Professional service
The dentist was very nice and gave me a couple options to choose from. He came in showed piece of paper and explained all the charges I was being billed
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the amazing review Jeffrey! It is very important to us that our patients have all the information to make the best decision for their oral health.
M
2 months ago
Friendly
It was fun coming back to the same building after so many years and having the same friendly hygienist!
Response from Seward Smiles
Welcome back! We appreciate the outstanding five star review.
C
2 months ago
Everyone at the office is very friendly!
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the fabulous five star review!
T
2 months ago
Great service! The employees are very interested in your welfare.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Had two cavities that needed to be filled. Seward Smiles did a great job! I would highly recommend them.
Response from Seward Smiles
We are so happy you were pleased with your experience at our office! We appreciate the great review and recommendation.
T
3 months ago
Great work
Staff are all wonderful. They do a great job with my kids. They explainevery step and make cleaning teeth fun.
Response from Seward Smiles
It is so fun for us to see families in our office. We love seeing the kiddos grow and enjoy caring for the entire family. Thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles!
J
3 months ago
Very caring
Dr. Murphy and Amanda were very good about explaining the procedure for my crown. They made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Everyone in the office is caring and helpful! My whole family loves Seward Smiles!
Response from Seward Smiles
We love caring for families and providing quality thorough care! Thank you for the outstanding review.