Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today By Appointment

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Crown
Having a crown put on can sometimes be a scary experience. Not for me. The staff was very professional and told me everything they were going to do thank you Dr Landholm and staff
G
1 week ago
I left a message and felt all was very professional! Friendly greetings when enter and wait for appointment. Concern for my comfort level during the process of preparing for a crown on a back molar. Today, Jan. 11th the temporary crown broke so I will need to see the dentist on Monday. I'll call and make an appointment. Glenda
S
1 week ago
Dental visits no longer stink.
Every staff member at Seward Smiles gives 100%. I tell everyone to go here because I am always impressed.
P
1 week ago
Great experiences here
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the outstanding five star review!
G
1 week ago
Friendly greeting as came in. Quality care as worked on my tooth. Actually no pain of jaw as they had warned me might be the case! Great job.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Staff , they make u feel Welcome , Great Drs also !! They act like they care about U and what U need done !! Thanks !!
Response from Seward Smiles
We are so glad you feel welcome when you are at our office. We care about your oral health, comfortability, and you as person!
C
2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my visit to Seward Smiles today. They are informative. They helped me make healthy decisions about my and what needs to be done in the future. Also the prices are very reasonable and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Seward Smiles!♡ P.S. the staff are amazing😁
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the kind words Corrie! It makes our day to know that you were well taken care of while in our office.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, high quality service
Hygienist and dentist provided excellent, friendly thorough service. Definitely recommend!
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the fantastic five star review and recommendation!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
They are a great place to go! Always professional and friendly!!!
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you Melissa! Everyone at Seward Smiles enjoys seeing all our friendly patients each day as well!
A
3 weeks ago
The staff is so nice and friendly as well as the Dr and assistants. They do an Awesome job letting me know how my teeth are doing.
Response from Seward Smiles
We really appreciate the outstanding review Angi! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.