Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today By Appointment

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Lynsey cleaned my teeth in the most professional manner and I had no pain! The dentist was so friendly and honest! I would highly recommend Seward Smiles!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Great service! They also did a great job with my 2 boys!
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the fabulous review of Seward Smiles! Our mission is provide the best care for the entire family. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about you and your family's visits to our office.
P
1 month ago
Pleasant, polite, caring, and professional
M
1 month ago
I had my 6 month check-up with Dr. Murphy this week. Once again excellent service with a very positive and professional staff. They always seem to be updating to the newest technology and they are very concerned with the comfort level you have with all of the procedures. As a patient with a work schedule they do an excellent job with meeting my needs. Dr. Murphy takes the time to answer all of my questions and to get to know me. A+
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the thoughtful review Mark! We are so pleased to hear that you continue to have great experiences while in our office. From routine hygiene care to treatment procedures, we hope that each visit is a comfortable one. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review!
D
1 month ago
Good old fashion quality and great attention to detail.
Got a filling done yesterday and they were super busy ;). Throughout the process the staff was friendly, attentive. They made sure I was as comfortable as one can be, during a procedure like that. The Dr murphey was effective and efficient and I appreciate the attention to detail. Side note.. was willing to make some time to see a picture of my new born after he had already finished. Something I appreciate as opposed to being another number in another buisness
Response from Seward Smiles
Hello David, thank you for fantastic review of Seward Smiles. Congratulations! We are always excited to find out what is new in our patients' lives......new borns, travel adventures, puppies, future plans....we love updates and photos :) We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience!
R
1 month ago
Quality service
I am very happy with the gentle cleaning of my teeth.
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you Rita for the wonderful five star review! It was fantastic to hear that you were happy with your routine hygiene appointment. We appreciate your feedback!
M
2 months ago
Great service!
All the staff are very professional, friendly ,nice and above all polite and willing to explain anything you may have questions about!!
Response from Seward Smiles
Melanie, thank you for the amazing review of Seward Smiles! Our policy is provide our patients with all the information about their oral health so they can make the choices they need to keep their mouths healthy. Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and wet out of there to help me
Response from Seward Smiles
Brenda thank you for the fabulous five star review! It was a pleasure having you in our office. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!
V
2 months ago
friendly, courteous, and professional
Going to the dentist used to be stressful but not here at Seward Smiles.
Response from Seward Smiles
Vic we appreciate the great review of Seward Smiles! Our goal is to take the stress and worry about going to the dentist and to make each visit as comfortable as possible. Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
P
2 months ago
Gentle cleaning
Lori is a great Dental Hygienist!! She always is no gentle and thorough
Response from Seward Smiles
Thank you for the wonderful review of Seward Smiles! We are so glad you were comfortable during your routine hygiene appointment with Lori. We appreciate you taking the time to write this very kind review.