Seward Smiles

Dentist

137 N. 7th St.

Seward, NE 68434

Open Today By Appointment

sewardsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Best Dental Clinic I’ve been to - Fast, friendly, and professional
I went in for my regular teeth cleaning this afternoon and had a great customer experience. They got me right in at my scheduled time. The front desk staff, hygienists, and dentist ( Dr Murphy) were very friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable. They made the visit as pain free as possible and my teeth/mouth felt so clean afterwards. Highly recommend!
L
1 week ago
I had some tooth pain & sensitivity & they got me in for x-ray & assessment quickly. The office was very courteous & professional!
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice and made me feel special
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice and made me feel special
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice and made me feel special
E
2 weeks ago
Cocern for patient
I appreciated the fact that the personnel made me feel important and cared for. They followed up with a call in the evening to make sure everything was still OK
Response from Seward Smiles
Eddy, we really appreciate the wonderful review of Seward Smiles! Your oral health care is important to us and we are very happy you felt that way after your procedure.
J
1 month ago
Was very pleased with Lori cleaning my teeth always explained what doing and made sure was comfortable...meet Dr Murphy for the 1st time very impressed how he explained what needed done and procedure showed cared about you . My son was in a month ago had root canal he asked me how he was doing has had any pain with it and said did awesome for his age it really showed Dr Murphy cares for his patients
Response from Seward Smiles
Jeannie, thank you for the amazing five star review of Seward Smiles! It was great to hear that you and your son felt cared for while visiting our office. Thank you for allowing us to care for your entire family.
S
1 month ago
This is the place to go
—If you need dental work done this is the place to go. Dr. Murphy and all his staff were very helpful on getting options explained to me. I will go...
Response from Seward Smiles
Steve, we appreciate the outstanding review! It is our goal to make sure that all of our patients walk away from our office understanding treatment options and to answer any questions that may come up along the way. We are thrilled you felt that way while visiting our office. Thank you for allowing us to care for your oral health.
E
2 months ago
Nice touch, I was comfortable the entire time
I had a filling redone in December, and was worried it was going to be unpleasant. Turned out the whole thing was painless and each step was explained to me which kept me.at ease. There was some fine-tuning to make sure I had an appropriate gap between teeth which I could floss but wouldn't catch food. My teeth feel much better now! Top notch service imo. I even recommended to a friend who lives two towns over.
Response from Seward Smiles
Eric, thank you for the five star rating of Seward Smiles! Dr. Murphy strives to provide everyone with comfortable care and we are happy to hear that you had that experience while in our office. We really appreciate you recommending our office.
L
2 months ago
The Best, Quality Work
My dental assistant was Lynsey! She was wonderful and took care of my needs as well as answering my questions! My teeth feel great! Thank you! And the new doctor was very peasant! Will be recommending people!
Response from Seward Smiles
Lindsey, thank you for outstanding review of Seward Smiles! We are thrilled that you had an excellent experience during your routine cleaning and exam with Lynsey and Dr. Murphy. Thank you in advance for recommending us, we want to provide everyone with remarkable care.