Sewee Dental Care

Dentist

2928 N Highway 17

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seweedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Great job
L
7 months ago
Best Dentist in Mt. Pleasant!
Eddie White is amazing. Love his staff too. Sissy is the best hygienist. Have used them for 20 years and would not go anywhere other than Sewee Dental.
L
8 months ago
My favorite Dental Team for the last 25+ years......all professional, great and caring
A
8 months ago
Very professional and with a family feeling
Everyone at Seewee Dental knows my name and treats me like a friend. At the same time they respect me as a customer and treat me with the utmost care. I give them my highest recommendation. 5 star service and professionalism.
P
8 months ago
Professional, Informative and Friendly
Everyone at Sewee Dental is very competent and friendly. It's a low key atmosphere, and Dr. White is very informative and helpful. Sissy, my hygienist, did the best cleaning I've ever had.
T
8 months ago
I had a follow up urgency, Dr. White personally contacted me and met me in the office on a weekend morning to resolve the issue.
S
9 months ago
Very friendly office!
Always a welcoming office even when I am usually one of the last of Dr Whites patients to come in. Cindy, my dental hygienist, has always made my visit pleasant and informative. Thank you!
R
9 months ago
Dr. Eddie White is amazing!
Detailed, over and beyond, great quality professional!
C
9 months ago
Great Caring And Ingenuity
Dentistry is both bio-engineering and art. Dr. Eddie White is the MacGuyver/Picasso of the field. Bravo Maestro!
A
9 months ago
All the personnel that I have come in contact with in my experiences at Sewee Dental Care have been friendly, courteous and professional. I drive 30 minutes out of my way for my dental appointments and if it wasn't for all of the above I would have found another dentist by now.