Sewee Dental Care

Dentist

2928 N Highway 17

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seweedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Always professional,& caring.
E
3 days ago
I received excellent care today at Sewee as always. Our family have been patients since the opening of the office. The staff are friendly and helpful and the office is lovely. Dr White is the best and Cissy his hygienist is also!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent oral care. Welcoming atmosphere, clean, modern facilities, adequate time with doctor, great communication.
M
3 weeks ago
Much confidence in their dental care and treatment
As a long-time dental patient of Sewee dental, I have great confidence in their dental care and appreciate the friendliness of everyone in the office.
S
3 weeks ago
Service with a Smile!
By far the highest quality of professionalism, courtesy and knowledge of any dental practice in Mount Pleasant, Charleston and the surrounding areas. All the staff, from the front desk, the dental hygienist (Tonya is the best!) and, of course. Dr. Eddie, are patient, understanding and knowledgeable, providing the best of care for all your dental needs. Service with a smile!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and accomadating. There when you need them and offer alternatives for dental problem solving. Offer a complete dental program but with no pressure. Wonderful experience everytime we go.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
Had semi annual dental visit. Scheduler went out of her way to schedule me and wife at same time. Staff is friendly, helpful and answer any questions. Technicians take their time, assure that patients are comfortable and understand everything being done. Dr White is knowledgeable, patient, friendly. He makes sure the patient understands any problems and the options for any treatment if needed. This practice will certainly remain my primary dental provider. Cissy is an excellent Dental Hygienist. Ask for her!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Very professional. Super friendly. Would highly recommend to everyone
C
1 month ago
Great staff, great location, great service
Always a very pleasant experience, staff is super friendly and helpful. Excellent overall.
J
1 month ago
I have used sewee dental for over 10 years, friendly and professional staff, dr white, sissy, and Ashley, thanks for being there for me