Sewee Dental Care

Dentist

2928 N Highway 17

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today By Appointment

seweedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Highest quality service; always professional & friendly; superb dental care
My entire family has been receiving dental care from Eddie White for the past 25 years & would not consider going anywhere else. He explains in detail everything he does and gives you options to consider - never pushy - always polite & friendly with a great sense of humor; his staff is exceptional - knowledgable, courteous & efficient. His hygienists, Cindy & Sissy, are the best you could ever ask for - very dedicated, skillful & friendly. Best dental practice in Charleston, in my humble opinion.
M
2 weeks ago
Sissy is the BEST!
T
2 weeks ago
Fabulous
Loooooove Sissy!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Good Friendly Service
I had my teeth cleaned today and had a very nice visit to the dentist office. Very friendly people and they took very good care of my teeth and it did not hurt a bit! That's the best think that you can say about a dentist office visit- NO PAIN !!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Eddie is the best great advice and the right decision for your dental care needs
J
3 weeks ago
Had a crown come loose. Got an immediate appointment. Dr White reglued crown himself. AND did not charge me. Service was friendly and professional. A pleasure to do business with this office and dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Great People!
D
1 month ago
Strongly recommend
Our visits are always pleasant. We have been going to Dr White for well over 15 years. He and the staff have always been attentive to our dental needs but never forceful in having work done. They've been there for cracked teeth and loose crowns as well as root canals and broken bridges. I consider Dr White extended family and both Dennis and I are very grateful to have his practice in our lives. We have healthy gums and teeth now later in life because he cared enough to educate us and be patient until we "found religion" in oral health.
A
1 month ago
Customer friendly
They let you know the play by play of what they are doing, and put the customer's comfort first!
A
1 month ago
Information
They told me more about my teeth then and a dentist I've ever been to. Really nice up-to-date equipment so you can get the best care! Friendly staff!