Sewee Dental Care

Dentist

2928 N Highway 17

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seweedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
My Sewee Dental experience
I accompanied my husband to his dental appointment last week and was very impressed with the information and explanation I received from Dr. White. He was extremely thorough reviewing my husband's history and X rays with me. We really are able to make a more informed decision based on the information he gave us and his truthful assessment of the situation. Thank you very much to Dr. White and staff.
E
4 weeks ago
Routine teeth cleaning with great service given by Tanya. Dr Eddie always friendly professional with humor best dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend him and crew
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always. We have recommended you often
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, very high quality service
Had teeth cleaned today - Cindy is the best - excellent dental hygienist; and Dr Eddie - he has been my dentist for the last 25 plus years - would not go to anyone else - very skilled - explains everything he plans to do in detail - great sense of humor - makes you feel like family.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Always friendly and personable. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and important. I can't recommend this group high enough.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Operation
From the filing of insurance to the professionalism of the services, it is a first class operation. If you have an issue they will try to work around your schedule. When you have to have a procedure, Dr. White (Eddie) will go over it in detail to make sure you understand everything that's going to be done. I have never had a problem with these folks. Regards, C.J. McCarthy III
A
1 month ago
I was treated with a family friendly attitude and the experience was professional and caring.
T
2 months ago
vist for cleaning
As always, Cissy thoroughly cleaned my teeth with patience and grace. How fortunate that we came to Eddie's office 20 years ago.
G
2 months ago
Best ever Dentist Office!
Love the care and energy. Always a “fun” time at the dentist!!
J
2 months ago
great personal service delivered on time
See title