Sewee Dental Care

Dentist

2928 N Highway 17

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seweedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
39 minutes ago
Very professional Always pleasant Very accommodating
P
4 days ago
High quality professionals
Always prompt. Hygienist very good to make sure you’re comfortable.their chairside manner is great at keeping you calm during your procedure.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Sewee Dental Care has taken care of my dental needs for approximately 25 years. Everyone in the office is quick to respond and very personable. I enjoy my visits there and appreciate the peace of mind I receive from their dental care and professionalism.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, courteous staff and professional. Thank you, Ashley and Dr. White!
T
3 weeks ago
Quick diagnose
Great service, quick diagnose, easy fix and the price was right. Thanks.
G
3 weeks ago
Thanks Eddie for referring me to MUSC’s periodontist. I forgot his last name but his first name is Zach. I appreciate your concern for my dental health. Hopefully this last visit will end the tribulation with this front tooth.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. White is very informative. Dentist that cares. Has a great staff working for him that also cares.
C
1 month ago
Thorough and super friendly
The staff is professional and made me feel very comfortable in a stressful situation. Dr White was thorough in his assessment, and made sure that I understood his method of treatment. I would recomend them to all my friends.
J
1 month ago
Congenial & Very Professional!
Great people do great work! Very pleased! Thank you!
W
2 months ago
So Happy with my visit!
Omg I am such a baby when it comes to the dentist. The office was clean and friendly and the staff made me feel calm and I love the free spirit of the dentist. He is my kinda of people. Myself, my husband and my 5 churn will be patients for life. 🤩