Sewee Dental Care

Dentist

2928 N Highway 17

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seweedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
My visit could not have been better. I did not have to wait and was in and out in 30 minutes. Sissy is very pleasant and a joy to be around. She was very professional and let me know everything that she was about to do. She set up my next appointment before I left the office.
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!!!
Love the staff - always cheerful and professional. I never mind going to the dentist!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent care
I was very pleased with the care I received from both Dr White and his two assistants, one being his daughter. I really liked the way Dr White tells you what he is doing instead of a patient worrying what’s going on. I felt that kept my fear at bay. They were always asking me if I was doing ok and certainly appreciated that! I had some time to chat with his daughter, Ivy , who has such a pleasant personality. All the staff is very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office.
L
1 month ago
Great people. Thank you for everything.
G
1 month ago
Great quality and quick service as always!
J
1 month ago
No Anxiety Here
A trip to the dentist is always an anxiety attack waiting to happen. Dr. Eddie White took my mind off previous experiences and had me engaged in education about my teeth and mouth. He was very informative and humorous! I actually had a positive experience at the dentist. I appreciated that Dr. White didn't scare me into future appointments for very old teeth.
V
1 month ago
Special Care
Three appointments a year have enabled me to address some dental issues, especially with my gums. I attribute my current oral health to Dr. White and his professional staff.
G
1 month ago
SUPER EXPERIENCE
Very happy with my first visit as a new customer. Dr White is very engaging and thorough. I did not expect it but my problem was resolved on this first visit. I would definitely recommend him to anyone...
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for always being on time! Very thorough also!
T
2 months ago
Always professional, informative, and friendly.
As a long time patient, I am always very impressed by the quality of care provided by Cissy and Dr. White. Always on time, never a struggle. They are courteous and thorough. I am completely satisfied with the experience!