Seymour Dental

Dentist

344 East State Hwy 54 Suite 1

Seymour, WI 54165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Very professional. Great service
Customer service was great. Received a phone call ahead of my appointment letting me know I could get in earlier than my scheduled time. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Filling replacement proceedure was clearly explained. Took very little time.
R
19 hours ago
This is by far one of the best dentists! Everyone is very professional and friendly! I would highly recommend them.
A
2 days ago
Friendly and outstanding service
This is a beautiful facility with a very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend going here.
A
6 days ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
My teeth were cleaned and the hygienist was friendly and professional. Nice office staffed with great people.
T
3 weeks ago
Attentive, knowledgeable and thorough services!
I especially appreciate that the provider listens to the patient! Treatment is reliable and painless!!
N
4 weeks ago
Great keep up the great work
E
1 month ago
Excellent service from beginning to end
I chipped a tooth over the weekend so I did my best to try to get in ASAP. I didn't realize they would do whatever they could to get me in right away on Monday! Ive never been to them before but I had Dr. Reed, she calmed my nerves, fixed my tooth, and made sure I was 100% satisfied before leaving her office. Will recommend this dentist to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
I have worked with Dr. Kraft for about 6 years now & he has always done everything he can to ensure that my oral care is perfect! Whenever I’ve had problems, the staff gets me in quickly & he takes care of any issues that come up. He has also helped me get implants done through an outside office & remains in contact with that doctor if we have any issues. The assistant always remembers me & is super friendly as well! All in all, I’d recommend Seymour Dental to everyone! A big thank you to the team at Seymour Dental!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, reliable providers!
My regular hygienist is very professional and easy to ask questions of. I value that relationship! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Reed made me feel very comfortable and put my mind at ease about the upcoming procedure! Very happy.