Seymour Dental

Dentist

344 East State Hwy 54 Suite 1

Seymour, WI 54165

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Convenient and professional
when my husband changed insurance and my dental office of over 20 years would not accept his insurance, I was skeptical about getting a new dentist. But I have found the folks at Seymour Dental, welcoming, caring and very thorough. I highly recommend both of the dentist's there as I have seen them both. The hygienists are all very nice and gentle.
P
1 week ago
Incredible skill and technology usage
It has always been a good experience at every visit, but this latest is exceptionally interesting in one respect. Seymour Dental uses all the latest technologies -- panoramic dental x-ray, the latest materials and techniques for fillings, one visit design, manufacture and installation of crowns, and the list goes on! On this latest visit, I had a simple small tooth cavity drilled and filled without the need for anesthesia as was always the case for use of the turbine drill. In this instance, a new high power carbon dioxide gas laser was used to excavate the cavity, there was no sensation of pain, and it was speedy. I am 80 years old, and I have in my lifetime experienced the transition from the old belt driven drills, to the air turbine drill, and now to the laser. It has been a great ride! Seymour Dental is in the forefront of new technology use, and that is another reason to recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed
This was the best experience with a dental office I’ve ever had. I can’t wait to continue my treatments here. I have very sensitive teeth and gums and their #1 goal was to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you Seymour dental for everything and a great outlook.
P
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
By far the best dental experience. The staff does an excellent job from the moment you walk in. Felt at ease throughout the dental work and looking forward to more visits.
C
4 weeks ago
GREAT with kids!
Dr. Reed and Stephanie were so great with my (almost) 3 year old. She was so excited to ride in the chair and had a melt down free check up. She even just told me she has to go back to the dentist again tomorrow.
G
1 month ago
painless procedures!
can't say enough good things about Seymour Dental! Most up- to-date technology, lazers and viewable monitors. I never felt a thing with replacement of a filling, it was done in a very efficient manner. Very personable employees and staff.
J
1 month ago
always exceptional - but....
I love coming to the dentist here, and everyone is always very professional, helpful, and friendly. Debbie, my hygienist is very good at her job. I only ask that she ease up on the pick because my mouth was very sore when I got home, and I was bleeding while in the office (as is usual, but more this time). I have very sensitive teeth and gums and always have had them my entire life. I need a gentler approach. Because of the pain I was in, I had to take 2 ibuprofen and rub vitamin E on my gums in order to eat supper. This is why I only gave 4 stars. Otherwise, I am very thankful to have such professionals in our community. Julie Busch
C
1 month ago
Fast and pain free.
Love the welcoming staff, the skilled health care and the respect for patient time and schedule.
K
2 months ago
A thorough cleaning
The dental hygienist did a thourough job cleaning my teeth. She was pleasant to chat with and answered all of my questions.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
an excellent experience as always. Seymour Dental is the greatest!