Seymour Dental

Dentist

344 East State Hwy 54 Suite 1

Seymour, WI 54165

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Reed made me feel very comfortable and put my mind at ease about the upcoming procedure! Very happy.
R
6 days ago
Sets the standard in dental care
I was referred to Dr. Kraft by my son-in-law. I found him and every one at Seymour Dental to be very caring, prompt, and professional. I am sixty-nine years old and this is the most comfortable and caring dental care I have every received, Keep up the great work and don't change a thing.
E
2 weeks ago
I am beyond thrilled to have found a wonderful hometown dental practice where everyone from start to finish is super friendly and talented! I actually look forward to my appointments. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Care
My experience at Seymour Dental was GREAT! From my arrival to the end of my appointment the receptionist, nurse and doctor were very friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Thrilled!
I was referred to Dr. Kraft, by a coworker. I had a crown done yesterday, and I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Kraft and his assistant were great! I felt comfortable and well cared for. Definitely, a patient for life!
C
4 months ago
Very good first appointment, looking forward to procedure
K
4 months ago
Gentle, friendly, great service
Kind people that do an exceptional job. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist were very friendly and welcoming. They're super accomodating. I have been coming here for years and wouldnt go anywhere else. The new office is very sleek and modern as well. Highly satisfied with this office-brubg all 3 of my kids here, too.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and kind!
The dental experience was very good. This was do to being patient, listening and caring!
V
5 months ago
Fantastic experience on the first visit.
My first time there and I felt like I'd known them all my life. They were so friendly and they didn't seem to mind that I hadn't been to the dentist for a long time. They were also very thorough and really explained everything as we went through the process. I am looking forward to having my smile back again and going through Seymour Dental is the perfect way that I have found to do just that. .....SMILE...... Thank you to the staff for making what could have been a scary experience into a very respectfully wonderful experience.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
This was my first time and was very impressed with staff and service. Very nice clinic