Seymour Dental

Dentist

344 East State Hwy 54 Suite 1

Seymour, WI 54165

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best Dental Care
My experience at Seymour Dental was GREAT! From my arrival to the end of my appointment the receptionist, nurse and doctor were very friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Thrilled!
I was referred to Dr. Kraft, by a coworker. I had a crown done yesterday, and I couldn’t be happier! Dr. Kraft and his assistant were great! I felt comfortable and well cared for. Definitely, a patient for life!
C
2 months ago
Very good first appointment, looking forward to procedure
K
2 months ago
Gentle, friendly, great service
Kind people that do an exceptional job. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist were very friendly and welcoming. They're super accomodating. I have been coming here for years and wouldnt go anywhere else. The new office is very sleek and modern as well. Highly satisfied with this office-brubg all 3 of my kids here, too.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and kind!
The dental experience was very good. This was do to being patient, listening and caring!
V
3 months ago
Fantastic experience on the first visit.
My first time there and I felt like I'd known them all my life. They were so friendly and they didn't seem to mind that I hadn't been to the dentist for a long time. They were also very thorough and really explained everything as we went through the process. I am looking forward to having my smile back again and going through Seymour Dental is the perfect way that I have found to do just that. .....SMILE...... Thank you to the staff for making what could have been a scary experience into a very respectfully wonderful experience.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
This was my first time and was very impressed with staff and service. Very nice clinic
P
4 months ago
Timely and Excellent Dentistry
I recently lost a filling, and was able to make a a daytime hours appointment [April 13, 2018] for a time less than a week later. The complete job took less than 45 minutes, and now my teeth are even better than they have been for decades, and I am 79 years old. Seymour Dental always comes through for me, and I am sure the same will be true for others.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and caring.
I made an appointment to have a tooth checked that had been bothersome. After the examination, i decided to have the tooth pulled, mind you I am very nervous and usually need the laughing gas (always in the past). I was treated with dignity and respect and made to feel comfortable and relaxed. The Dr. numbed the area and was able to extract the tooth. Greatly appreciate the care I received.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Holly does a great job and Dr. Kraft is a fine dentist.