Sf Local Moving Inc

Mover

2041 Northeast 167th Street

Suite # 2

North Miami Beach, FL 33162

USDOT: 2453886FL
State: IM 2239
County: MR 1139
Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

movermiamifl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Great Job
It went great! A 3 man work team arrived the day before the move and helped pack the remaining items. The next day they arrived on time and set to work. They were courteous, good natured, willing to adapt and adept. They packed the things going into public storage like experts. I have already told them I want the same team when we move to the new house in January. I was moving out of a condo but the furniture and things were going to 3 different locations; public storage, a newly acquired rental property and a place we rented for 2 months while our home is finished..
D
1 year ago
Best Movers Ever!
SF Local Movers are hand down the best moving company I've ever worked with. They arrived on time, took special care with fragile items, indulged every curve ball we could possibly have tossed at them, and completed a complex move in near record time. They are honest, straightforward, and efficient. There is no reason to use anybody else if you have to move anywhere in South Florida!
H
1 year ago
SF Local Moving did everything they were contracted to do and more. The move went very smoothly..The movers were friendly, professional and more than competent. They arrive on time and worked continuously until the job was done.. I would not hesitate referring SF to anyone looking for an honest efficient mover. Thanks to Abe and the workers.
T
1 year ago
The movers were very efficient,careful and fast. The move went very well.
P
1 year ago
All of them were absolutely fantastic and went out of their way to help me move back with ease . They went beyond the call of duty in every aspect of the move ..and finished well within the paid time frame ..still had half hour of the 3 hours i'd booked ! All in all i would recommend all 3 of these fine hard working gentlemen and the lady who takes the orders on the phone is also superb with quick response to e mails and questions . I will definitely recommend them to everybody and will use them again in a heartbeat ..thankyou all so much ..amazing price too !
H
2 years ago
They did a fantastic job. They were meticulous and careful with all our furniture and fragile items. They worked quickly and efficiently and too a lot of pride in their work. I highly recommend them.
D
2 years ago
Moved our furniture out of a storage unit back to our house. They also moved boxes from a large storage unit into a smaller one. They came with a truck and a three people.
C
2 years ago
Abe and his crew arrived on time, performed a fantastic job, and were very professional and courteous. I recommend SF Local Moving Inc. Thank you guys!!!! WELL DONE!!! Congratulations!!!!!
Y
2 years ago
Ment very well, quick , and very nice workers. the most important is that all items arrived safely and total price was exactly as they advertised THANK YOU AGAIN
K
2 years ago
Great Movers! Would use the company again. Careful with furniture and punctual.