SF Local Moving Inc

Mover

621 North East 168th Street

North Miami Beach, FL 33162

USDOT: 2453886FL
State: IM 2239
County: MR 1139
Closed Today Closed

movermiamifl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional
Finding a professional, well established Moving Company with many positive reviews on Google and a website with photos of their work was most important to me. Im overseas and not able to see their work I had to have proof the company would do a great job with little supervision. Also, a fair price. Thankfully SF movers did a fantastic job. Jeff and his partner arrived 10 minutes early and were familiar with my building. They moved fast and carefully transporting things to my storage unit. I was sent photos during the move, and when the job was complete. Thank you for your professional service.
M
2 years ago
Woud give them 10 stars but there are only 5
I condisered a couple of movers and decided on SF Local. So glad I did. Raquel was quick to respond with a quote. First, my original date had to change due to potential huricane issues. No problem! Second, I asked for the cell phone of the supervisor (Abe) on my job. No problem. Third, day of move showed up exactly at the specified time, well organized and a great crew. I suggest if you want your move to go in the shortest possible time - go for 4 men. I don't regret taking Abe's advice. Despite some issues in the building I was moving into, the crew never stopped. So well organied and in sinc with each other, it was almost like an assembly line. Abe and the crew was so calm and reasuring and a pleasure to work with in what can be a stressful day. I can recommend no other company - USE THEM. You will be well served. Worth what I paid. What can be better?
S
2 years ago
Amazing!
They moved me out of my home, into storage and then out of of storage and into my new condo. Absolutelty no problems and I highly recommend them.
A
3 years ago
Excellent Job
Moved our whole house. Excellent job. Extremely careful with handling all of our belongings. Very happy with service.
P
3 years ago
Smooth Move
The move went very smoothly. The movers were on time and very professional. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others. The price was also very reasonable.
G
3 years ago
The staff at SF Local Moving are fast punctual, efficient and very professional. Not one wall, door or piece of furniture was nicked, marked, scratched, etc. Boxes where not crushed or anything. They asked and put stuff where I wanted and again efficient and friendly. DO NOT hesitate to hire these guys
G
3 years ago
Breath of Fresh Air
I was very impressed with their moving professionalism,this is like a breath of fresh air highly recommend GREAT job... thanks
D
3 years ago
Excellent
The movers were completely professional and polite, did not balk at any special requests. They were meticulously careful with all packing, disassembly of glass shelving, and reassembly at destination, without any breakage or incident. I've moved many times in my life, and these were the best movers I've ever used. They moved a glass display cabinet, a baby grand piano, a glass top dining room table, and more, all without incident. LOVED THESE GUYS!
R
3 years ago
Move a Piano
Extremely professional and prompt. Highly recommend them
P
5 years ago
Great Job
It went great! A 3 man work team arrived the day before the move and helped pack the remaining items. The next day they arrived on time and set to work. They were courteous, good natured, willing to adapt and adept. They packed the things going into public storage like experts. I have already told them I want the same team when we move to the new house in January. I was moving out of a condo but the furniture and things were going to 3 different locations; public storage, a newly acquired rental property and a place we rented for 2 months while our home is finished..