SF Local Moving Inc

Mover

621 North East 168th Street

North Miami Beach, FL 33162

USDOT: 2453886FL
State: IM 2239
County: MR 1139
Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

movermiamifl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Job
Moved our whole house. Excellent job. Extremely careful with handling all of our belongings. Very happy with service.
P
4 weeks ago
Smooth Move
The move went very smoothly. The movers were on time and very professional. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others. The price was also very reasonable.
G
1 month ago
The staff at SF Local Moving are fast punctual, efficient and very professional. Not one wall, door or piece of furniture was nicked, marked, scratched, etc. Boxes where not crushed or anything. They asked and put stuff where I wanted and again efficient and friendly. DO NOT hesitate to hire these guys
G
1 month ago
Breath of Fresh Air
I was very impressed with their moving professionalism,this is like a breath of fresh air highly recommend GREAT job... thanks
D
1 month ago
Excellent
The movers were completely professional and polite, did not balk at any special requests. They were meticulously careful with all packing, disassembly of glass shelving, and reassembly at destination, without any breakage or incident. I've moved many times in my life, and these were the best movers I've ever used. They moved a glass display cabinet, a baby grand piano, a glass top dining room table, and more, all without incident. LOVED THESE GUYS!
R
1 month ago
Move a Piano
Extremely professional and prompt. Highly recommend them
P
2 years ago
Great Job
It went great! A 3 man work team arrived the day before the move and helped pack the remaining items. The next day they arrived on time and set to work. They were courteous, good natured, willing to adapt and adept. They packed the things going into public storage like experts. I have already told them I want the same team when we move to the new house in January. I was moving out of a condo but the furniture and things were going to 3 different locations; public storage, a newly acquired rental property and a place we rented for 2 months while our home is finished..
D
3 years ago
Best Movers Ever!
SF Local Movers are hand down the best moving company I've ever worked with. They arrived on time, took special care with fragile items, indulged every curve ball we could possibly have tossed at them, and completed a complex move in near record time. They are honest, straightforward, and efficient. There is no reason to use anybody else if you have to move anywhere in South Florida!
H
3 years ago
SF Local Moving did everything they were contracted to do and more. The move went very smoothly..The movers were friendly, professional and more than competent. They arrive on time and worked continuously until the job was done.. I would not hesitate referring SF to anyone looking for an honest efficient mover. Thanks to Abe and the workers.
T
3 years ago
The movers were very efficient,careful and fast. The move went very well.