SF Premier Dental

Dentist

3998 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent
N
3 months ago
Just as I always wanted, a quick and easy check up with teeth cleaning. The staff are all really friendly and they made the process very easy. Dr. Marie is always pleasant and know exactly what she is doing. She takes care of her patients very well. I high recommend Dr. Marie. Visit her clinic now so you’ll see the difference.
J
4 months ago
I received a high quality of service, they are very professional.
After I had a good assesment and the plan of treatment of my case, I was able to discuss the options and decide. I was never pushed to do what they want, and I feel very comfortable to come back.
A
4 months ago
Great service
I recommend this place for routine clean up and check up
A
5 months ago
Professional and kid-friendly
This was my daughter's second appointment here for cleaning. She is scared of going to the dentist, but Dr. Marie was very friendly and reassuring. We've already scheduled the next appointment!
N
6 months ago
Very Professional
Great consultant. Very knowledgable.
L
6 months ago
Great experience!
My 2 year old son just had his first dental Apt. at SF Premier Dental and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr. Marie is wonderful with kids and made my son feel very comfortable while carefully checking and cleaning his little teeth. Looking forward to our next visit :)
N
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I have to changed dentist after 25 years. I never had any comparison until I went to SF Premier. All I can say is the service was excellent. Dr. Marie is very good, she takes time and make sure that everything is okay before you leave her clinic. The facility was clean and the staff are very pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend SF Premier Dental.
T
7 months ago
Accommodating on time, highly recommended.
S
8 months ago
You guys are excellent and professional when dealing customers/patient. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍