SF Premier Dental

Dentist

3998 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94112

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great dr. Marie is nice and sweet and Lynn is nice and sweet funny great experience excellent .
E
1 month ago
Appointment visit
No comment.. very satisfied ....
E
2 months ago
I called to make an emergency appointment for my son who had a fall and injured his mouth. They were able to see my son the next day
E
2 months ago
I called to make an emergency appointment for my son who had a fall and injured his mouth. They were able to see my son the next day
E
2 months ago
I called to make an emergency appointment for my son who had a fall and injured his mouth. They were able to see my son the next day
E
2 months ago
I called to make an emergency appointment for my son who had a fall and injured his mouth. They were able to see my son the next day
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever:)
Another great experience what can i say. Pain free , professional , kind , caring , she is the best dentist ever. I always enjoy my visits and look forward to going back. I have highly recommend her to all my friends and i will definitely return in the future.C
S
10 months ago
Excellent
N
11 months ago
Just as I always wanted, a quick and easy check up with teeth cleaning. The staff are all really friendly and they made the process very easy. Dr. Marie is always pleasant and know exactly what she is doing. She takes care of her patients very well. I high recommend Dr. Marie. Visit her clinic now so you’ll see the difference.
J
1 year ago
I received a high quality of service, they are very professional.
After I had a good assesment and the plan of treatment of my case, I was able to discuss the options and decide. I was never pushed to do what they want, and I feel very comfortable to come back.