SF Premier Dental

Dentist

3998 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
I called to make an emergency appointment for my son who had a fall and injured his mouth. They were able to see my son the next day
E
9 months ago
I called to make an emergency appointment for my son who had a fall and injured his mouth. They were able to see my son the next day
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever:)
Another great experience what can i say. Pain free , professional , kind , caring , she is the best dentist ever. I always enjoy my visits and look forward to going back. I have highly recommend her to all my friends and i will definitely return in the future.C
S
1 year ago
Excellent
N
2 years ago
Just as I always wanted, a quick and easy check up with teeth cleaning. The staff are all really friendly and they made the process very easy. Dr. Marie is always pleasant and know exactly what she is doing. She takes care of her patients very well. I high recommend Dr. Marie. Visit her clinic now so you’ll see the difference.
J
2 years ago
I received a high quality of service, they are very professional.
After I had a good assesment and the plan of treatment of my case, I was able to discuss the options and decide. I was never pushed to do what they want, and I feel very comfortable to come back.
A
2 years ago
Great service
I recommend this place for routine clean up and check up
A
2 years ago
Professional and kid-friendly
This was my daughter's second appointment here for cleaning. She is scared of going to the dentist, but Dr. Marie was very friendly and reassuring. We've already scheduled the next appointment!
N
2 years ago
Very Professional
Great consultant. Very knowledgable.
L
2 years ago
Great experience!
My 2 year old son just had his first dental Apt. at SF Premier Dental and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr. Marie is wonderful with kids and made my son feel very comfortable while carefully checking and cleaning his little teeth. Looking forward to our next visit :)