SF Premier Dental

Dentist

3998 Mission St.

San Francisco, CA 94112

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great service
I recommend this place for routine clean up and check up
A
2 years ago
Professional and kid-friendly
This was my daughter's second appointment here for cleaning. She is scared of going to the dentist, but Dr. Marie was very friendly and reassuring. We've already scheduled the next appointment!
N
2 years ago
Very Professional
Great consultant. Very knowledgable.
L
2 years ago
Great experience!
My 2 year old son just had his first dental Apt. at SF Premier Dental and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dr. Marie is wonderful with kids and made my son feel very comfortable while carefully checking and cleaning his little teeth. Looking forward to our next visit :)
N
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I have to changed dentist after 25 years. I never had any comparison until I went to SF Premier. All I can say is the service was excellent. Dr. Marie is very good, she takes time and make sure that everything is okay before you leave her clinic. The facility was clean and the staff are very pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend SF Premier Dental.
T
2 years ago
Accommodating on time, highly recommended.
S
2 years ago
You guys are excellent and professional when dealing customers/patient. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍
N
3 years ago
Awesome
Fantastic I like dr.marie
C
3 years ago
Highly recomended for dental care
C
3 years ago
Veey professional and kind. Simply the best dental experience i have ever had. You will experience no pain. I have had a root canal", crown, extraction, and two fillings and all have been extremely pleasant. She is a wonderful dentist and truly cares about her patients.