SFL Painting

Painter

721 East Lancaster Avenue

Downingtown, PA 19335

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Beautiful job
I was so impressed with Severo when he came to give me an estimate for power washing my house, I hired him in the spot. I was not disappointed. Severo's company did a beautiful job. They arrived on time, efficiently got the job done, and left the house and deck looking like new and for a very reasonable rate. I would not hesitate to hire SFL Painting again and strongly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Painting and Patching for Interior Painting.
SFL Painting provide excellent painting services for interior painting for our down stairs and foyers (with very high ceilings) All of the work was perfect and the clean up after the job was outstanding – I did not have to do anything. Severo also provided a painting consultation for me as I was unsure of picking colours. The price for the job was very reasonable also. I will have some future projects and will definitely hire again.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Work
Severo and team are high quality professionals focused on a great outcome, their work is outstanding, customer service is a strong orientation.in their company.
T
6 months ago
Excellent Job
I've been using Severo for a house renovation project and he's done an excellent job. He's painted the entire inside of the house and taken down some wall paper. I would strongly recommend him. Very reliable and reasonable rates.
R
6 months ago
Severo is a true artist and perfection is the order of the day. On time, neat and polite! I always tip him because his work is stellar and his rates are very competitive. I have recommended Severo to 3 neighbors and all 3 are happy.
T
6 months ago
High quality, dedicated, flexible and efficient
A friend recommended Severo to my husband and I after we purchased purchased our first home. When we first met Severo and had our consultation with him, we were so impressed with his knowledge and experience that we knew right away we weren't going to consider anyone else. We had a significant amount of space we needed to have painted and were impressed with the time and effort Severo and his crew spent painting our house every day- excellent work ethic and strong attention to detail. What we found most impressive; however, was his flexibility throughout the process- as new homeowners, we did change our minds a few times on what we wanted to do, and he was incredibly accommodating although I'm sure we must have driven him a little crazy he never showed it. At the end of the day, we were thrilled with the high quality workmanship and really enjoyed working with him. When we need to have our house repainted at some point he will be our first and only call if he will have us. I would highly recommend him without reservation.
C
6 months ago
Great job!
Severo painted our basement when we purchased our new home. He was punctual, professional and did a great job! I would recommend him for any size painting job.
J
7 months ago
Exceptional Painter and very professional
Very good communication, meticulous work, prompt and so polite, and even very helpful with color selection. And, there is no mess when they are done. I've been recommending SFL Painting to all of my friends. You can count on them and there is no need at all to micro-manage. They always get it right the first time. And, pricing is very reasonable. I can't say enough good things about SFL!!
L
7 months ago
High quality service
SFL Painting completely painted an entire townhome for me and did an excellent job for a fair price in a timely manner.