SG Installations AZ, Inc

Home System Installer

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

phoenixhometheaterinstallation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Exemplary Service
I highly recommend SG Installations. SG has visited my home twice. Once to mount my 86 inch television, which I purchased a mount from Costco that wouldn’t work with my room layout and SG sold me a mount that was compatible, less expensive, and higher quality. The second visit was to help me install some overhead storage in my garage. Unfortunately, the storage racks didn’t work but SG didn’t charge me for the visit. I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with SG and no longer have to shop around for my installation needs as they are the only company I’ll be utilizing going forward.
S
3 months ago
Fast, affordable, and Professional install of my 82", 55" ,ad 40" TVs plus a sound bar
Great work by the SG team. They mounted three TVs and a soundbar plus gave me a better HDMI cable free of charge. They are coming back to move on of my TVs lower down the wall and told me it would be no charge to do so. Easy to do business with and a great deal pricing wise. I highly recommend them for any of your A/V installs.
D
1 year ago
The big 75 inch Samsung installed perfectly.
Amazing fast and clean work yes i will use him for all my up coming installation in the future..thanks for the quality service
J
2 years ago
Great service, highly recommend!
Excellent to work with. Extremely knowledgeable. Meticulous!
M
2 years ago
Great service, highly recommend!
Steven is amazing. Highly professional and educated me on everything. I will recommend him to all my family and friends.
T
2 years ago
High Quality and Professional TV Mountimg
Easy to schedule an appointment and showed up on time. Very knowledgeable and does quick, quality work. Paid attention to all details. Very happy with the job and highly recommend for TV mounting.
G
2 years ago
In ceiling speaker instal
Installed my in ceiling speakers with short notice. Very clean work and great customer service. Will definitely use for future projects and would highly recommend to others.
D
2 years ago
TV sound bar install
Couldn't be happier with the service provided! Company showed up on time, did what they said, very reasonable. I highly recommend them. Had called Best Buy Geek Squad first couldn't even get through and then when I finally did speak with them they couldn't come out for 2 weeks and their prices were through the roof!
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you Denise, It was a pleasure working with you.
C
2 years ago
Great service!
SG Installations did an excellent job mounting our outdoor TV and installing outdoor speakers. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted. We have worked with them before and will continue to use them. Highly recommended!
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you Cassandra. It was a pleasure working with you and your husband. Let us know if you need anything else.
K
2 years ago
TV Mounting
Great job, clean install!
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you Kevin.