SG Installations AZ, Inc

Home System Installer

Phoenix, AZ 85051

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

phoenixhometheaterinstallation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service, highly recommend!
Excellent to work with. Extremely knowledgeable. Meticulous!
M
3 months ago
Great service, highly recommend!
Steven is amazing. Highly professional and educated me on everything. I will recommend him to all my family and friends.
T
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional TV Mountimg
Easy to schedule an appointment and showed up on time. Very knowledgeable and does quick, quality work. Paid attention to all details. Very happy with the job and highly recommend for TV mounting.
G
3 months ago
In ceiling speaker instal
Installed my in ceiling speakers with short notice. Very clean work and great customer service. Will definitely use for future projects and would highly recommend to others.
D
4 months ago
TV sound bar install
Couldn't be happier with the service provided! Company showed up on time, did what they said, very reasonable. I highly recommend them. Had called Best Buy Geek Squad first couldn't even get through and then when I finally did speak with them they couldn't come out for 2 weeks and their prices were through the roof!
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you Denise, It was a pleasure working with you.
C
4 months ago
Great service!
SG Installations did an excellent job mounting our outdoor TV and installing outdoor speakers. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted. We have worked with them before and will continue to use them. Highly recommended!
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you Cassandra. It was a pleasure working with you and your husband. Let us know if you need anything else.
K
4 months ago
TV Mounting
Great job, clean install!
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you Kevin.
N
4 months ago
Great service!
Steven was right on time, got the TV up quick, and worked with me to get everything set back up just how I wanted
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you Nathan it was a pleasure working with you.
J
4 months ago
Great service, highly recommend!
Steve did an AWESOME JOB!!!
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you James.
L
4 months ago
TV Mounting
Best customer service and quality Work with my installations ever!! I've had them come back and do several jobs for me! Highly recommended!
Response from SG Installations AZ, Inc
Thank you Lajuana. See you tomorrow for your curtain rod installation.