S&H Tree & Arborist & Landscaping Service

Arborist

Norco, CA 92860

License #: 850675
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

treeservicecompanyinriversideca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent work
The crews at S&H are very professional and do a great job, especially on mature trees that need to be handled delicately. Heith is extremely knowledgable and shares his expertise with you so that you understand what the best treatment is for your trees. On top of the excellent service, their prices are very reasonable. I have used their services a number of times and am always impressed by their work.
Response from S&H Tree & Arborist & Landscaping Service
Thank you it was a pleasure working for you
R
2 years ago
Great People and very good and fair.
H
2 years ago
Highly Recommend!
A definite must if you are looking for fast, efficient service and a job well done! Will definitely use them in the future and recommend to those around!
J
2 years ago
Very professional company
I am a General Contractor, and homeowner with 50 mature trees.I have used S&H on two separate occasions, and recommended them to clients of mine as well. Needless to say, Heith and his crew have been efficient, timely, and tidy!! He considered our needs, made helpful suggestions, then got it done. If anyone needs a personal recommendation, you may call me at 909-262.6476
Response from S&H Tree & Arborist & Landscaping Service
Thank you for your business, we look forward to serving you again.
S
2 years ago
Excellent communication, work, and follow up. I would highly recommend Heith Burke and his crew. His crew works very well among themselves as well as with the client and are quick to answer any questions or concerns. The business appears very organized ad well ran
G
2 years ago
very knowledgeable, great work, and great prices.
I've used s&h for two major landscaping jobs. Their prices are unbeatable. The workers are non-stop and experienced. The contractor Heath is very knowledgeable and helpful. I've recommended s&h to family members and would highly recommend them to anyone else looking for a landscaping job.
Response from S&H Tree & Arborist & Landscaping Service
Thank you Mr. Ochoa for being a loyal customer . We truly appreciate it ...
H
2 years ago
Will always use S&H Tree & Arborist
By far the best tree trimming and landscaping service in the I.E. and Orange Co. The service is always fast, the crew does a beauitful job on trees and shrub and never leaves a mess. Very reasonably priced and prompt.
P
2 years ago
Awesome
Great service...fast and clean! Will only use S&H!
K
2 years ago
Excellent service.
Quick and easy to schedule. Did a great job and made the difference in my landscaping. Would reference to others for great service.
K
2 years ago
Excellent service.
Quick and easy to schedule. Did a great job and made the difference in my landscaping. Would reference to others for great service.
Response from S&H Tree & Arborist & Landscaping Service
Thank you Mr. Caponera it was a pleasure