Shadow Creek Dental Specialist

Dentist

11233 Shadow Creek Parkway

Suite 120

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

pearlandtxdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great Pediatrics Dentist
My 5 yr old is a big chicken when it comes to doctors and dentists. She was the perfect child, really enjoyed it. They are very nice, have movies for the kids to watch and the parents have a sitting area in the back so you can watch and be with your child during the entire exam.
T
4 months ago
Awesome Visit for my 3 Year Old!
My son had a horrible experience with dental when we were stationed in Virginia so I was nervous getting a dentist established for him here. I didn't need to worry. The staff was so friendly and easy going that he had a great time and stayed calm and happy. I searched for quite a while before choosing this office and I'm very satisfied. It was super kid friendly. It was clean and I just feel great about taking my son to dental now! Plus, the Doc is a veteran so for this active duty Mom, that makes it even better!
T
4 months ago
Amazing 1st visit
Today was my 13yr old's first visit.. Everyone was very professional & knowledgeable. Anyone that was working with her explained exactly what would be done & if there would be discomfort, pressure or pain. There were no surprises. I'm excited about her dental healthcare & so is she. It's not so scary afterall!
D
4 months ago
Professional
I have been coming here for several years and was seriously thinking about switching but after meeting Dr M I changed my mind he is a very professional dentist as well as very caring I like the way he explains what needs to be done and gives the one one one caring for his patients, Amy is very professional and very caring I will give shadow creek another chance and will recommend it to others now I can truly say I LOVE MY DENTIST
S
4 months ago
Everyone in the office is very polite you can see they care for there patients. Dr. M was absolutely awesome today. I didn't know he was a New Dentist at the office I just thought I haven't ran into him since I had been coming. He is very professional and his bed side manner just blew me away I felt comfortable with my services he did today.
K
4 months ago
Very Plesant Visit
Having gotten Invisalign a year ago I switched all my services to that provider but after being displeased I decided to return to Shadow Creek while my previous experience here was good today's visit was even better. Hygienist Amy is so sweet and gentle. I never felt any discomfort despite her saying she was really getting into my gums. She explained everything she was doing in everyday terms which was awesome. Dr. M was very nice and caring. I've never looked forward to a dentist appointment but I'm excited to return in 6months
T
4 months ago
Very professional staff. It was a great experience! Dr. Ellison was very kind and explained a dental issue that was going on with my son. Quwna, the assistant was super amazing and great sense of humor.
C
4 months ago
Awesome Crew
They are always nice and very energetic. They explain the details in every procedure are are to have done. Very willing to work with your schedule so you are not inconvenienced. Proud to be a patient of this Awesome Crew.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and informative
Very friendly and willingly informative hygienist.
S
4 months ago
Absolutely outstanding service with my hygienist. Professional, courteous , caring and ensured timely follow ups.