Shadow Creek Ranch Dental Specialist

Dentist

11233 Shadow Creek Parkway

Suite 120

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

pearlandtxdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great service with every visit
Amy and Dr. M were so nice and patient with me during my visit. I can tell they love their job. The dental work that they do is phenomenal. Great customer service everytime.
L
2 months ago
The people are very friendly and respectful
D
2 months ago
A Dentist Office You Can Trust
Squeezed me in. Dr. M and dental assistant were perfect! Assessed did x rays took pictures without hurting or cutting my gums like my old office! Told me what was wrong after on problem. Grateful for my new location. Best decision I could have ever made!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and experienced...
Every time I went they were very professional and treated me like family with care. This last time I went in to have 3 teeth extracted andwas treated with respect and kindness throughout the whole process. The extraction of the teeth went smoothly with not to much pain. They gave very clear directions on the post cleaning and administration of the medications prescribed for me. Really recommend this dentist office all the patients are treated like one of the family.
V
2 months ago
Very professional!
Very professional and polite!! Great with kids
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Super sweet! Very professional and find a solution to help you!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I brought my 16 yrs old girl for 1st time . I was not sure when I talk on phone before I came. But when come Really like it it’s clean,the Dr and all of them specially Mrs. Amy very friendly .
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service, very kid friendly
Staff was professional and friendly. Facility is nice we visited the wait room, restroom (which was clean), and 1 patient room. Very kid friendly.
C
6 months ago
Great people. Very friendly
R
10 months ago
Great Pediatrics Dentist
My 5 yr old is a big chicken when it comes to doctors and dentists. She was the perfect child, really enjoyed it. They are very nice, have movies for the kids to watch and the parents have a sitting area in the back so you can watch and be with your child during the entire exam.