Shadow Creek Ranch Dental Specialist

Dentist

11233 Shadow Creek Parkway

Suite 120

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

pearlandtxdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Both the oral surgeon and the anesthesiologist were very professional and they did an excellent job.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My son has been going here since his first dentist appointment! Now he is 5! They are awesome and patient with the little ones!
D
1 month ago
Very Friendly!!!
They help my son . Love this place
M
3 months ago
Great service every time!
The staff is always friendly and very professional. My children have been seeing Dr. Ellisom for the past two years and their experience has been great!
J
3 months ago
I would most definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Love the staff..
N
4 months ago
Soo caring, friendly and professional. Thank you!!
M
4 months ago
Everybody went out of there way to get my grandson help with his checkup, by cleaning and filling his teeth that was not schedule to be done. I am thankful because we live 45 miles away.
L
4 months ago
Dental Hygienist is Great
Prompt, pain less, clean, calm environment. These guys are the best. Professional Kknf and Fast. Thanks!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Full Service Dental office
Shadow Creek Ranch Dental Specialist is an excellent dental office that provide outstanding customer service. The office staff is extremely friendly and thoroughly in communicating the doctor treatment plans and cost. Dr. Mehdizadeh's explains in details any problems and treatment solutions with options to resolve the problem and Amy is an awesome hygienist. I have recommended Shadow Creek Dental Specialist to family and friends.