Shadow Creek Ranch Dental Specialist

Dentist

11233 Shadow Creek Parkway

Suite 120

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

pearlandtxdentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Soo caring, friendly and professional. Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Everybody went out of there way to get my grandson help with his checkup, by cleaning and filling his teeth that was not schedule to be done. I am thankful because we live 45 miles away.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist is Great
Prompt, pain less, clean, calm environment. These guys are the best. Professional Kknf and Fast. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Full Service Dental office
Shadow Creek Ranch Dental Specialist is an excellent dental office that provide outstanding customer service. The office staff is extremely friendly and thoroughly in communicating the doctor treatment plans and cost. Dr. Mehdizadeh's explains in details any problems and treatment solutions with options to resolve the problem and Amy is an awesome hygienist. I have recommended Shadow Creek Dental Specialist to family and friends.
O
2 months ago
Excellent service and very helpful, knowledgeable staff.
C
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and they do very good job.
M
3 months ago
Appointment on time. Amy cleaned my teeth thoroughly, explaining every step. I felt at ease, because I know I can trust Dr PM and his staff. The level of care is excellent.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Fast and friendly Very professional.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and Excellent Customer Service
I’m being honest when I say that I’ve had some terrible experiences in the past with dentists. From the moment when I first called Shadow Creek’s office and after my first visit, I truly believe that I’ve finally found a dentist that I honestly trust. The support staff is also very friendly and respectful.
I
4 months ago
They were very friendly and thoroughly answered all of my questions.