Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

11472 South 72 Street

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Knowledgeable, kind, honest and professional
As always everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, kind and very professional. Dr. Foix is very good and he knows what he is doing. I really trust him.
G
2 weeks ago
They are friendly and prompt and do a great job.
C
2 weeks ago
Somehow my appointment day got mixed up and I was not scheduled when I came. The staff was willing to work me into the schedule so I would not have to reschedule my appointment. I really appreciated this assistance. Also the staff was very professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff and taken in. On timetables
P
2 weeks ago
Shadowlake Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
The staff is friendly and professional. I am made to feel welcome and well-cared for every time I go for my semi-annual check-up. I highly recommend Dr. Foix and his dental practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Inexperienced Dental Assistant
The dental assistant had to take many more X-rays then are normally necessary. Consequently what would have been accomplished in the one appointment now has become two appointments. There seems to be a high turnover with the help .
E
3 weeks ago
I had an awesome experience getting 3 wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Foix. He and his assistant were very professional and kind throughout the procedure, and this kept me relaxed. I’d been dreading the appointment as I’d never had dental work besides 2 cavities that were fixed (also by Dr. Foix) and can honestly say he is very skilled at what he does. My teeth were out painlessly and quickly within 20-25 minutes. I had no bruising and little to no swelling. I know that’s probably not typical, but I think it had a lot to do with Dr. Foix’s skill and experience. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone who needs dental care. The only suggestion I have is that patients be provided with pre-procedure instructions/prescriptions when scheduling the appointment and/or a day or two before the appointment. I called the office the day before my procedure as I wasn’t sure if I should eat breakfast, etc. before my appointment. I was glad I called, as I was informed I’d need to stop by the office to get a prescription for the anti-anxiety medication I was going to take before the procedure the next day. The assistant who answered the phone was able to give me clear instructions for before the procedure and was very kind and helpful. Overall, an excellent experience and will continue to recommend Dr. Foix and his team to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
E
4 weeks ago
As shown above: Staff provided quality, professional service.
J
1 month ago
Awsome
Fast efficient. And friendly
R
1 month ago
Great Doctor,Staff, And Quality Of Work
I recently had a new dental bridge put in. Dr. Foix and his entire staff were very friendly and professional. It's not always fun get dental work done, but they make the process easier. My new bridge looks fantastic and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg. I will get all my future dental work at Dr. Foix's.