Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

11472 South 72 Street

Papillion, NE 68046

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
cleaning
I had my 6 month visit it was fast and painless as always
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience !!
Dr. Foix and his staff are always on top of the newest and best options for the patient. We are always comfortable going to our apointments. They are always concerned about the the patient and explain what procedure that is being done. Today was a a filling I was in and out in a short amount of time. We have had several procedures done and always felt good about our experience.
J
6 months ago
Regular cleaning and checkup
Always good, all staff is professional and curtious. Never have an issue anything.
Response from Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you John!
J
6 months ago
Regular cleaning and checkup
Always good, all staff is professional and curtious. Never have an issue anything.
B
6 months ago
Great as always!
Response from Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Brittny!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent care, questions answered.
Response from Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words Sharon!
S
6 months ago
It was great to come in and immediately be greeted by name. I know you were expecting me but it still made me feel special. The person doing my cleaning was very good in telling me that I am doing a good job of taking care of my teeth. She also explained what she was planning on doing during my visit and also to let me know what to expect on my next visit. She was quick and very professional. I also liked that when Dr Fiox came in to look at my mouth he also talked out loud letting me know that he was checking for any cancer issues as well as checking for other problems. I think that communication is so important and your office does an excellent job of communicating from emails, to text messages and to actually talking! Thanks.
Response from Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sharon, its been my privilege to be your dentist over the years. Thank you!!
H
6 months ago
Great customer service & professional staff
My cleaning went very smoothly today. My dental hygienist is always very friendly, professional and informative. The dentist and front desk staff were very friendly & made my appointment enjoyable.
Response from Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Heidi!
Y
7 months ago
Excellent service
I had my teeth cleaned, it was very professional and on time.
Response from Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Yolanda!!!
M
7 months ago
Crown Preparation
I was pleased to be “squeezed” in today to get my teeth somewhat back to normal. My appointment had to be rescheduled today as the dentist was ill yesterday. My schedule is quite hectic and I am appreciative that my cracked tooth is fixed AND my temporary crown is done. Luckily for me Jesse was not in today and instead I had the pleasure of dealing with Harmony. As a person who is collecting payments for the dentist I think Jesse could try to smile a bit more as she comes across as quite rude. A smile can go a long way.
Response from Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sorry for the inconvenience Michelle, I was laid low by illness for the first time in about 12 years I'm guessing. Some how back surgery or a separated shoulder couldn't prevent me from doing my job but a bad stomach bug took me down. I really try to take good care of myself because there are a lot of people depending on me. I just couldn't fight through it that day. I will speak to Jessie about your concerns. Its been my experience that Jessie is extremely thorough and knowledgeable with a "just the facts" all-business manner which I've been happy with because a person with her position needs to dot every "I" and cross every "t'". Patients can get very concerned if they feel the person handling the financial aspects is lackadaisical or full of fluff. But I would share a concern if that person was outright rude so I will follow up with this. Thank you for your patience!