Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

11472 South 72 Street

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Review appt
I love my hygeniest she's great! My teeth are so clean and she is enjoyable to chat with. I love my dentist, he has a good personality and takes care of my teeth really well!
D
1 day ago
Just moved to Papillion from western Nebraska have had the same dentist for 25+ years. Dr Foix was very professional and staff was very friendly. Will be back again in six months.
J
5 days ago
very good
D
1 week ago
Top Notch
Office Personnel are friendly and professional. Dentist does quality dentistry is friendly and also staff. Am very pleased with the visit, this time and other times also.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and polite!
B
3 weeks ago
Team Work
Job well done!! Great staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Beautiful, friendly, quality experience.
I was welcomed by Crystal, the receptionist with a big smile. Liz, Dr. Foix's Dental hygienist is amazing. She is efficient and conscientious. Both Jen and she made me feel comfortable with their quality of work. I had gentle and thorough care. Xrays were done with a hand held device and digitally went into the visual screen in their computer with my other history and records. Dr. Foix was very pleasant and did a complete oral exam. He looks not only at the healthy conditions but looks for any abnormalities.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was wonderful.
D
1 month ago
Very good!
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff and comfortable atmosphere!
I am someone who hates going to the dentist but everyone there makes you feel so comfortable I honestly don't mind having to go anymore. They have TV that you can watch while you are waiting which is a huge plus as it keeps your mind of of being at the dentist. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.