Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

11472 South 72 Street

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Love this office and all the staff !! Everyone from Jessica to the back office ! All amazing ! Had great experience with Amy ! She made everything better w her positive attitude! Thank you !
M
5 months ago
I have been coming to this location since it opened and to the previous location prior to that. Dr. Foix and his staff couldn't be nicer, very professional, and easy to talk to and have questions answered. I've always had good results with fillings, crowns, etc. And, Liz, is the best at cleaning my teeth and keeping them free from periodontal problems.
F
5 months ago
Wonderful service
I have been seeing Dr. Foix for 7 years. He is wonderful and his staff is great. Always polite, helpful and pleasant. Would recommend him to everyone.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and down to earth
Wait time for appointment is less than 5 minutes. Lisa, the hygienist is great. Very friendly and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered in a way I can understand. The other hygienist, Jessica (I think) was also awesome and easy to talk to. Knows her job well. Great dental experience. Dr. Foix is very good at his job.
G
5 months ago
perfect as a;ways
Friendly, pleasant experience considering it is still going to the dentist. Very professional
A
5 months ago
Had good experience, professional and knowledgeable.
Everyone was professional and very kind and friendly. Makes me feel good to go to an office and know that I will receive professional service always with a smile each and every time.
F
6 months ago
cleaning
I had my 6 month check up and cleaning , very friendly and professional in and out in less than 45 minutes pain free
R
6 months ago
Tremendous !
Great as always, from the time I arrived to when I departed, was greeted went for my cleaning and xrays was walked thru everything then consulted and checked out by the doctor never had a bad experience in all the years I have been going once again great job by the staff .
S
6 months ago
No longer afraid of the dentist!! Great visit!
Today I had an an appointment for two crowns. I was very nervous, because it was a long appointment and I thought it would be painful. Dr Foix and his assistant Nancy were so friendly, calm, and professional. It was over before I knew it! The best part was that it didn't hurt! What was I so worried about?! Highly recommend this place. Dr. Foix's years of experience show and his staff take good care of their patients.
F
6 months ago
BEST Dental Office in Omaha/Papillion!
I come in for my regular cleanings and it’s always a pleasant experience, from the second I walk in, to the end of my appointment. Recently came into the office for a whitening treatment. It was easy and the results are amazing! Best part is, I get to continue treatment at home because they make you trays. Also, they typically have specials running so it lowers the cost. The staff are always so nice and friendly! Dr. Foix is a great dentist and has a good team working for him!