Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

11472 South 72 Street

Papillion, NE 68046

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
On time, up-to-date equipment and methods, professional, and comfortable office setting.
M
7 years ago
It was fine,just glad to have that tooth gone!! Thank you so much! Mike Byers
D
7 years ago
Every one was welcoming and Liz did a great job on my teeth.She even praise me for taking such good care of my teeth...especially through flossing. I'll be back.
K
7 years ago
I have been coming to the there since i was 5 years old and I have never had a bad experience and now that I'm 38 I still feel the same way the staff is also so friend and they always know you by name I love everyone there YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!
M
7 years ago
Woke up with tooth pain and called the dentist office for an appointment. Was scheduled for later that same day. Left Dr. Foix's office at 2:30 problem solved. Very prompt , courteous, and professional service. Thank you Dr Foix, and staff.Mike Polzin
A
7 years ago
Always friendly and on time. Great experience. Wonderful staff. Thanks to all.
M
7 years ago
Everyone is friendly and caring. Helpful on how to take care of your teeth and gums
R
7 years ago
Hi would like to know is good my teeth and gums . hope will be good health then will see u next july ok thanks have a nice day !
G
7 years ago
You all are always so nice. Connie does a fantastic job of being friendly on the phone and in person. All the other ladies that work there are great and very personable. Chris Foix DDS, PC is very warm and approachable. I enjoy the newsletters and the Happy Birthday Card. Thank you alI. I have recommended a couple people that were looking for a dentist.
K
7 years ago
Thank you for always putting the patient first! :)