Shadow Lake Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

11472 South 72 Street

Papillion, NE 68046

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
I am a satisfied patient
A
7 years ago
As always my experince is excelent i am not the ideal patient and do not take care of my teeth like i should but when i go to the office everyone makes me feel good and helps me out Dr Foix is excelent and lets you know what he is doing each step ,there is never a problem he makes the experience vey pleasent his staff is also top notch couldnt get a better dentist and staff
R
7 years ago
Dr Foix's entire staff creates a friendly comfortable atmosphere. He's very talented
M
7 years ago
Hi I have a question for Dr. Foix about the shpae of my tooth that he fixed yesterday. Why does it topically feel so different when run my tongue over the tooth ? Thanks. mary grace.
R
7 years ago
Dr Foix definitely has the touch. He does procedures quickly and painlessly.
J
7 years ago
I always enjoy being seen on time, having curtious treatment, enjoyable conversation, and superior service. My wishes are always respected and I'm glad I don't have to spend hours in the chair. Thanks
S
7 years ago
I really enjoyed the personal touch. So many times everything is business which is necessary but everyone can use a laugh once in awhile, besides it strengthens the muscles in your face so your teeth and tongue stay in place. HA Ha
R
7 years ago
Dr Foix is affable, has good taste in music, covers everything I need, and is very skilled. A+
M
7 years ago
Love the news letters!! Keep it up!
R
7 years ago
Dr Foix is a wonderful dentist. He's very personable, caring and professional. I'm very happy with everything he's done for me.