Shadow Ridge Dental

Dentist

19103 Mason Plaza

Elkhorn, NE 68022

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
I get nervous going to the dentists but Dr. Miller and her assistant always help me through. They are processional and easy to talk to. Zero complaints!
K
6 months ago
The best dentist in Omaha
Dr. Becker is the best there is hands-down. He makes sure you are very comfortable and he's very personable and his staff is the most professional team. I feel like I'm going to see family. You will never dread going to the dentist as long as you go to Shadow Ridge
R
6 months ago
Great service....
S
6 months ago
Michelle and Dr. Miller are great and truly care!
T
6 months ago
Professional and kind
Had a great experience at Shadow Ridge a Dental today. Brittni was excellent and Dr. Miller was very nice and spent adequate time for my exam.
P
6 months ago
Dentist and assistant were great. Plus no wait time!
B
6 months ago
Shadow Ridge Dental Makes Me Smile
Has a great appointment this morning and alway enjoyed the friendly service I get at Shadow Ridge. Dr. Miller and Brittany were great and Lori greeted me with a good laugh. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.
T
6 months ago
Fabulous group of people!
Always have a wonderful experience at Shadow Ridge Dental! Friendly, professional environment and experienced staff.
B
6 months ago
Great place great dentist
P
6 months ago
Great and extremely careful Hygienist with calm and very kind demeanor!
I'm pleased with DDS Becker, too as I'd had Paige Miller for last 5 years and today see why she'd partner with him Kind and blessed with "smaller, and careful"hands! Great on all points! Pfhr and my whole familys' teeth,too!