Shady Cove Family Dentistry

Dentist

21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100 PO BOX 1150

Shady Cove, OR 97539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
I am a dental assistant for Dr. Luke Murphy and I am proud to say I am more than thankful to be apart of his team. Everyone here does their absolute best to assure our patients have a great experience and leave here knowing they are not only patients but a part of our family. I have and I will continue to recommend Dr. Luke Murphy if you are needing efficient and outstanding dental care!
C
2 years ago
I got an Appointment in a timely manner. The customer Service was polite and friendly The clinic was clean and professional When I got there we did more than I was scheduled for and they accommodated my request. The Doctor was polite and caring Everything ran efficiently and smoothly.
M
2 years ago
Great cleaning as always. Quick, thorough, painless.
J
2 years ago
quick quality service at a great price
Came in to get a filling done, didn't wait very long and had a great experience, the Dr. explained everything he was doing and it was very affordable !
G
2 years ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would recommend Dr. Luke.
T
2 years ago
This practice is wonderful,
All the personnel at Shady Cove Family dentistry are amazing. They are professional, proficient, and warm. i can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. Roberta is the best!
T
2 years ago
This practice is wonderful,
All the personnel at Shady Cove Family dentistry are amazing. They are professional, proficient, and warm. i can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. Roberta is the best!
C
2 years ago
Love my dentist and his staff!!!
Today I visited my dentql office, for a cleaning. I was introduced to Bailey, my new hygienist, as Carmen had left. I was very pleased with Bailey's knowledge, professionalism, and sweet personality. She did a superior job of cleaning my teeth, all while informing me of her actions. I am very happy with her and am looking forward to my next visit. I would like to say, I have always been very pleased and satisfied with all of Dr. Luke's staff, especially Diana and Jill. I recommend this dental practice to all I know,
M
2 years ago
We really love Dr. Murphy and the staff is very friendly.
My whole family goes to Dr. Murphy, and we really love his service. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Our only complaint is having an appointment and having to wait 30 to 40 minutes after our appointment times to be called back for a cleaning.
R
2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to get me in today!