Shady Cove Family Dentistry

Dentist

21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100

PO Box 1150

Shady Cove, OR 97539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Wife and I recently moved to Shady Cove and put out feelers for recommendations for local dentists. Overwhelming responses for Dr. Luke and staff. First visit was a very positive experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere
Great to have such a professional business in Shady Cove. Especially like that appointments are on time and the staff is very friendly.
K
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
I am a dental assistant for Dr. Luke Murphy and I am proud to say I am more than thankful to be apart of his team. Everyone here does their absolute best to assure our patients have a great experience and leave here knowing they are not only patients but a part of our family. I have and I will continue to recommend Dr. Luke Murphy if you are needing efficient and outstanding dental care!
C
3 years ago
I got an Appointment in a timely manner. The customer Service was polite and friendly The clinic was clean and professional When I got there we did more than I was scheduled for and they accommodated my request. The Doctor was polite and caring Everything ran efficiently and smoothly.
M
3 years ago
Great cleaning as always. Quick, thorough, painless.
J
3 years ago
quick quality service at a great price
Came in to get a filling done, didn't wait very long and had a great experience, the Dr. explained everything he was doing and it was very affordable !
G
3 years ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would recommend Dr. Luke.
T
3 years ago
This practice is wonderful,
All the personnel at Shady Cove Family dentistry are amazing. They are professional, proficient, and warm. i can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. Roberta is the best!
T
3 years ago
This practice is wonderful,
All the personnel at Shady Cove Family dentistry are amazing. They are professional, proficient, and warm. i can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. Roberta is the best!
C
3 years ago
Love my dentist and his staff!!!
Today I visited my dentql office, for a cleaning. I was introduced to Bailey, my new hygienist, as Carmen had left. I was very pleased with Bailey's knowledge, professionalism, and sweet personality. She did a superior job of cleaning my teeth, all while informing me of her actions. I am very happy with her and am looking forward to my next visit. I would like to say, I have always been very pleased and satisfied with all of Dr. Luke's staff, especially Diana and Jill. I recommend this dental practice to all I know,