Shady Cove Family Dentistry

Dentist

21300 Hwy 62, Suite 100

PO Box 1150

Shady Cove, OR 97539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I have found that everyone here is friendly and helpful. AND it is the most painless shot I have ever had anywhere. Dr Murphy was asking me if it hurt and I didn't even know he had started doing it. I had to have a tooth extracted and he followed up my apt with a call asking how I was. Thank heavens we have a dentist office like this locally!!!
J
2 months ago
Sarah was very friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
This clean, friendly dentist office is also staffed by experts that want the best for their patients, even if it may diminish their profits some.
K
4 months ago
Quality care and staff
As always, I was extremely happy with my experience today at Shady Cove Family Dentistry. I find the entire staff very professional and personable ... and always willing to help in any way that they can. I always recommend them to friends and family.
B
5 months ago
Wife and I recently moved to Shady Cove and put out feelers for recommendations for local dentists. Overwhelming responses for Dr. Luke and staff. First visit was a very positive experience.
D
6 months ago
Friendly and welcoming atmosphere
Great to have such a professional business in Shady Cove. Especially like that appointments are on time and the staff is very friendly.
K
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
I am a dental assistant for Dr. Luke Murphy and I am proud to say I am more than thankful to be apart of his team. Everyone here does their absolute best to assure our patients have a great experience and leave here knowing they are not only patients but a part of our family. I have and I will continue to recommend Dr. Luke Murphy if you are needing efficient and outstanding dental care!
C
3 years ago
I got an Appointment in a timely manner. The customer Service was polite and friendly The clinic was clean and professional When I got there we did more than I was scheduled for and they accommodated my request. The Doctor was polite and caring Everything ran efficiently and smoothly.
M
3 years ago
Great cleaning as always. Quick, thorough, painless.
J
3 years ago
quick quality service at a great price
Came in to get a filling done, didn't wait very long and had a great experience, the Dr. explained everything he was doing and it was very affordable !