Shady Grove Dental Group

Dentist

9055 GAITHER ROAD

Suite A

GAITHERSBURG, MD 20877

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great job on my old teeth!
I need a filling in my 2 front teeth. Dr Reiz and his assistant did an amazing job. I feel like I have new teeth now! It was painless and done quickly and with great communications! Love Dr Reiz! Thanks - Larry
K
3 weeks ago
All the staff were terrific. Very friendly and they put me at ease. Dr. Ira is great. He extracted my tooth quickly and painlessly.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience in every way
They did a great job repairing my broken crown. Everyone was so nice - from the front desk lady to the dental assistant and Dr Reiz. I was so worried before the appointment but it went so well that I truly enjoyed and can now eat normally again!
J
1 month ago
Great experience.
Very friendly, loved the receptionist, dental hygienist and new dentist. Dentist was very thorough during my exam.
C
2 months ago
painless and stress free
I have never ever gotten dental procedures done that were painless until now!! I always had trouble getting numb but not this time! It's been about 4 hours since the procedure and I feel as if nothing happened. I'm actually looking forward to getting my next filling and "corona" done soon. Dr. Ira is funny and gentle. His assistant was also amazing!!
J
3 months ago
Dr Hussein is very nice to discuss freely about the dental needs
A
4 months ago
My visit was painless, the procedure took twenty minutes, and my new filling cannot be distinguished from the original enamel. I could not be more satisfied!
J
4 months ago
very friendly and courteous staff
This was my first visit and I am very pleased.
N
4 months ago
High quality service
Every one was so friendly and patient with my 14 year old. She loved the care she received.
C
4 months ago
professional, friendly, kind
The dentist made sure that all of my concerns were met. He showed me instruments and insured I was ok with everything that would happen during the procedure.