Shady Grove Dental Group

Dentist

9055 GAITHER ROAD

Suite A

GAITHERSBURG, MD 20877

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very good experience with this group. Have been a patient since Dr. Hislop had the practice more then forty years.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I was looking for a new dentist and was referred to Shady Grove Dental Group! I really liked Dr. Turner! He took time and answered my questions and even performed my cleaning—all while making me feel comfortable because I don’t care for dental visits! The staff was friendly and professional too! I have found my new dentist! 😁
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Team
Very personable group of folks who really care about their patients. Efficiently explained and performed the procedures comfortably.
J
2 weeks ago
Best hygienist I’ve ever had. Very knowledgeable and taught me so much during my cleaning! New dentist is very friendly and also took the time to talk to me about my teeth and to get to know me.
C
4 weeks ago
Hoping Dr. Turner is with the practice for a long time!
Love the hygienist, Kimberly, and always request her when I make my appointments. Also really really like the dentist, and hoping he will be at this practice (where I've been going for 15+ years) for a long time. The front office staff is great too!
B
2 months ago
Emergency visit
The Office took e in right away. The staff was caring and efficient with me. Dr. Turner was great he explained my options and future evaluation for my tooth. I didn’t feel a thing 😊 I certainly recommend the front desk , assistant and especially Dr Turner for the great service!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and reassuring
First time there, nice people, gave plenty of info, some I was never told by other dentists. Very satisfied!
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient at this practice for 40 years. Although the staff has changed over the years, it still remains a very professional office, with a very knowledgeable staff. I always feel comfortable and everyone is very friendly. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
K
3 months ago
Great experience. Took me on time. The staff very very nice.
L
4 months ago
GREAT dental practice, great staff, up-to-date technology and skills!!