Shady Spring Dental Care - Lochgelly Office

Dentist

P.O. Box 120

Lochgelly, WV 25866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
I like the staff that i have always known.I am having to adjust to the new staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Im a new patient, and I have had nothing but excellent service from both the Dr and staff. The appointments have never felt rushed and they were openly communicative throughout the process to ensure my comfort and understanding. They have earned the 5 stars from me. Thanks Shady Dental
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and the friendliness from everyone that works there.
They gave me my smile back. 😁 Understood my home situation and were very accommodating to work around my schedule! Highly recommend!
W
3 weeks ago
Very pleased. On time,polite,courteous,knowledgeable,helpful would strongly recommend this practice our whole family of 6 go here and are very pleased with the level of care. They treat us like family
J
3 weeks ago
All you expect from professionals
Extensive work done with care and skill. Always checking on comfort level and how I felt. Absolute best care I’ve ever had in dental work. Everyone working in this office seems happy and helpful and takes time to make you feel at home. They get a well deserved A+ from this old teacher 👨‍🏫
M
2 years ago
Very thorough
All staff were professional, courteous,and thorough. My gums felt very clean and my teeth felt like they were sparkling. Staff explained what the next step was they were going to do, why, and always asked if I had any questions and was ready. Can't wait to come back!
A
2 years ago
Great care
This is a very professional office with friendly staff. My family and I always receive exceptional care.
V
2 years ago
High Quality Service and always something new and innovative!
Perfect regular check-up at Dr. Wills. Liked the trivia feature on the TV in waiting room. Also, liked the mouth cancer ray-gun! He always surprises in a delightful way. Staff was exemplary in every department. Thank you Dr. Wills for your brilliant work.
J
2 years ago
Professional
Exceptional dental service. Explains each step as it is being done. Travis and his staff friendly and professional. Office appearance is relaxing and enjoyable. Highly recommend Travis for any dental needs.
B
2 years ago
Great Team!
It is always a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!!