Shady Spring Dental Care - Lochgelly Office

Dentist

P.O. Box 120

Lochgelly, WV 25866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Very thorough
All staff were professional, courteous,and thorough. My gums felt very clean and my teeth felt like they were sparkling. Staff explained what the next step was they were going to do, why, and always asked if I had any questions and was ready. Can't wait to come back!
A
5 months ago
Great care
This is a very professional office with friendly staff. My family and I always receive exceptional care.
V
5 months ago
High Quality Service and always something new and innovative!
Perfect regular check-up at Dr. Wills. Liked the trivia feature on the TV in waiting room. Also, liked the mouth cancer ray-gun! He always surprises in a delightful way. Staff was exemplary in every department. Thank you Dr. Wills for your brilliant work.
J
6 months ago
Professional
Exceptional dental service. Explains each step as it is being done. Travis and his staff friendly and professional. Office appearance is relaxing and enjoyable. Highly recommend Travis for any dental needs.
B
6 months ago
Great Team!
It is always a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!!
J
6 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. I was treated with respect, kindness, and the staff is very friendly. I had a great experience and will return. I had my questions answered in a professional manner and in a manner I could easily understand. Dr. Travis was courteous, as usal, and very considerate. I would recommend him to anyone.
T
7 months ago
Always high quality care and pleasant, professional service.
Great staff, modern equipment, prompt service. Would highly recommend.
G
8 months ago
Highly skilled and friendly staff
Dr. Wills and staff are highly skilled, efficient and friendly. They all make you feel comfortable and at ease.
J
8 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Went for a cleaning and checkup - excellent care, everyone kind and courteous. Could not ask for a better dental care experience!
P
8 months ago
Everyone was very professional and polite. I received a good exam and feel my oral health is being well monitored.