Shady Spring Dental Care

Dentist

479 Flat Top Rd

Shady Spring, WV 25918

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly and I will be back.
D
1 week ago
Old fillings replaced
Dr Wills is the best! All office employees were above and beyond making me feel comfortable which was priceless due to my phobia of going to the dentist. Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful. Everyone explained everything in great detail about my treatments, insurance, and payments.
I have severe anxiety about going to dentists. But the people at this office helped me to actually come for 3 appointments and I feel like I'm getting over my anxiety with each appointment. They are so sweet and friendly, talked me through every step as they worked on my teeth, and that was great in helping to calm my fears. Dentistry has changed a lot in 25 years!!!! I'm thankful I'm going there and getting the care I need. I highly recommend Shady Spring Dental Care especially if you are scared to go a dentist. They are so great!! You don't have to sit and wait, they are always ready to get you started. Thank You all for taking care of me and calming my fears! God bless you all!!
J
1 week ago
Best ever!!
Always a good experience. I never have to wait. Karen is the best. Love Shady Spring dental care. I have been a patient there for more than 15 years.
C
1 week ago
Great Service From Friendly and Competent People
As usual I was treated with kindness and respect. It is good to have providers who actually know who you are.
D
1 week ago
Vet professional, clean, up to date and friendly staff.
Would recommend to anyone that needs to see the dentist. Highly qualified for people with high fear. They just put you at ease as soon as you walk through the doors.
E
4 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Clay for going above and beyond! I really appreciate you taking time on your day off to come to the rescue when I broke a tooth! Great job! Thank you again!
C
1 month ago
Great staff!
Very friendly staff! Going to the dentist is not always a task to look forward to... however, the professional and friendly staff at this office made it a pleasant experience.
R
1 month ago
By the time I got home there was no residual effects from my hour in drHeiners chair He is a really good dentist and I have recommended him to both my friends who still have teeth I appreciate the professional atmosphere friendly personal employees. The office is always clean which I think is very important. I am very happy to have dr Heiner as my dentist I forgot to mention the massager chair which was great
R
1 month ago
By the time I got home there was no residual effects from my hour in drHeiners chair He is a really good dentist and I have recommended him to both my friends who still have teeth I appreciate the professional atmosphere friendly personal employees. The office is always clean which I think is very important. I am very happy to have dr Heiner as my dentist