Shady Spring Dental Care

Dentist

479 Flat Top Rd

Shady Spring, WV 25918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Good!!
I had a cleaning today. It was a pleasant experience, as far as cleaning go!! Very professional, courteous and informative. Thanks.
T
4 days ago
Trina is great!
J
7 days ago
PVery good visit!
C
2 weeks ago
my review
The service I receive at Shady Dental Care is first rate. They are always professional and accommodating.
N
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth
Called to schedule & had to reschedule. They called when they had a cancellation & pulled me in earlier than the rescheduled date. I ended with a crown & unexpected expense but was given all my options and the choice was mine. Thank you Dr Heiner.
J
2 weeks ago
Super nice
Very nice technician and dentist ! Have went to them for 30 years !
Y
3 weeks ago
Received a quick appointment. Made with fast and friendly people.
Received a quick appointment. Made with fast and friendly people. Got in and out on my day with a broken tooth fixed.
D
4 weeks ago
No waiting very efficient take very care of your teeth
B
4 weeks ago
Great service
I was able to schedule an appointment promptly when I called with a concern. Dr Hiener quickly diagnosed the problem and started to move things forward quickly.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and caring
Everyone at Shady Spring Dental has always provided the very best in customer service. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Clay and his staff. I have to say his dental hygienist Karen is the very best around.