Shady Spring Dental Care

Dentist

479 Flat Top Rd

Shady Spring, WV 25918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Everything was perfect, I'm so happy I chose Shady Spring dental for my dental work.
U
4 days ago
Very high quality service and extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Hardly any waiting and they spent whatever time was needed with me to ensure the temporary appliance I needed fit properly and looked great until my implant procedure could be completed. Very friendly and courteous staff, couldn’t have been any better. Hats off to you Dr. Hiener, great job! I have absolutely ZERO complaints.
R
6 days ago
High Quality Service
Always receive a friendly face when I arrive and never have to wait more than 5 minutes. The staff is always professional, friendly and very courteous.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office I've ever been to. Courteous, professional, knowledgeable and welcoming. Wait time has always been minimal with an appointment and service has been quick and thorough. I recommend this office to anyone in the market.
J
2 weeks ago
I love coming.... friendly and personable! Leave knowing exactly how you are doing and what you should be doing. Has always been a great experience for me. Dr. Jeff and his staff are the best!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Clay the greatest
Dr. Jeff Clay is the the most qualified, skilled dentist that I have ever known
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Came in for teeth whitening. Staff was very friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Shady Springs Dental is always prompt, professional, kind. They also do an excellent job. Our family couldn't be happier. Our 5 year old said he loves going to the dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Prompt, friendly, and as always superior service provided by Dr. Clay and his staff.