Shady Spring Dental Care

Dentist

479 Flat Top Rd

Shady Spring, WV 25918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The staff is very polite and considerate. They make me feel welcome every time. The doctors are very thorough and knowledgeable. My hygienist Addy is a delight and fun to be around. This office makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
D
1 month ago
Professional and excellent staff.
Love Karen, she has been my hygienist and friend. So sweet!
L
1 month ago
The dentist was informative while being nice to explain things....the lady who took the x-rays was patient and friendly...the atmosphere was nice and the office was neat and clean
L
1 month ago
Friendly, thoughtful, and professional.
Had two appointments this week--hygienist and appointment with the dentist. My experience was top notch from the time I spoke with the receptionist until the time I exited the building.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Cleaning technician was as good as I've ever had. Very thorough and painless.
L
1 month ago
Quality care, helpful staff, over all a good experience.
S
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
i chipped my tooth and was hoping to get this fixed before leaving on a short vacation. Shady Dental was able to get me scheduled and the problem taken care of. Vacation here I come! Everyone at Shady Dental is ALWAYS friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and polite.The appointment went well.
K
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly and competent service
I recently started using Shady Spring Dental Care after Dr. Clay took care of a broken tooth for me right before I was scheduled to leave town on vacation. Even though I was not a regular patient, I was scheduled in immediately, the problem taken care of promptly and I was able to leave town as scheduled. I have since had other work done, including a crown and cleaning. Everybody has been professional and friendly and the dental work seems to be state-of-the- art. I have experienced practically no wait time when arriving for appointments. What can I say...I have been extremely pleased with the service! Thanks Dr. Clay and staff!
J
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate, and exceptional
I was able to get in within 24 hours of breaking a tooth. They are always professional and make you feel comfortable. I am thankful for SSDC!