Shady Spring Dental Care

Dentist

479 Flat Top Rd

Shady Spring, WV 25918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
another great job By Dr Clay and Addy . Dr Clay always keeps me informed and in control
L
1 week ago
Excellent service
S
1 week ago
A little bit more expensive, staff very helpful, no long wait list, Dr. Clay is very nice.
C
2 weeks ago
excellent service, professional, friendly, make you feel right at home
Have been going to Shady Spring Dental Care for 3 years now and love it. The service is excellent, everyone is professional and very friendly. Could not ask for a better dentist or dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional but personable.
Staff makes you feel like they know you personally. They even share their lives with their clients...goes a long way in cultivating a good, comfortable relationship. I recommend your practice to anyone needing your services. I've never had an unpleasant experience here...from the time I am greeted to when I leave. I always feel that you have my best interests as your priority!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I had my routine appointment for checkup and to have my teeth cleaned. Karen is professional and courteous. She talked with me which helped me to relax.
D
3 weeks ago
I love having my teeth cleaned by Karen.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
C
1 month ago
It had been over 5 years since my last dental exam. I have receding gums and my last exam was very painful. Addi was my hygienist and while my cleaning was a little uncomfortable it was not painful. She repeatedly asked how I was doing, Neither Addi or Dr. Clay reprimanded me for my lack of dental care, instead both were encouraging on taking that first step. Excellent patient care and friendly and helpful office staff.
P
1 month ago
Everyone is always friendly and polite and I always get in at my scheduled appointment time. I would recommend this business to others and I have.