Shady Spring Dental Care

Dentist

479 Flat Top Rd

Shady Spring, WV 25918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Perfect
Our visits always go so smoothly and this one was no different! Great staff and great service as always!
B
6 days ago
Office “worked” me into their schedule as I was having some discomfort with a tooth. Dr Clay and staff are excellent! Answered all my questions and took care of the problem with a treatment plan going forward. 5 Star for sure!!!
L
6 days ago
Excellence in all areas of service... I highly recommend Shady Spring Dental Care.
T
7 days ago
High Quality Service, Proffessional
Dr. Clay very nice, explains everything in great detail, all the staff are very Proffessional. Highly recommend to anyone needing dental care.
J
1 week ago
Super Dental Care
Our family has had wonderful care from Shady Spring Dental Care for over a decade. We are always treated promptly and professionally. The staff is great and the facility is state of the art.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional , friendly staff ...
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Facility
Mi have had two appoints with them so far and both have been pleasant experiences. Everyone is friendly and polite. Very professional atmosphere. I feel like I am in good hands.
A
1 month ago
Nice office, professional staff & great dental work
My first experience at Shady Spring Dental was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff was very professional and kind and Dr. Clay was great. He repaired a filling that had broken in a hard to reach area and did a wonderful job. It was a non-stressful and pain free experience! Would 100% recommend.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, On Time, Courteous and Friendly
Shady Spring Dental Care has always provided exceptional service. I have been a patient for a long time. I moved away for several years and realized just how "good" the service really was! Upon moving back to the area, I immediately returned to Shady Spring Dental Care for my on-going dental care. Even though it is a slight inconvenience living several hours from the office, the quality of care provided is worth the effort. Dr. Clay and the Staff rocks!
S
1 month ago
I arrived at my appointment on time and the hygienist was waiting and took me straight back. I had a couple of filling done, had to be numbed. I had no pain! The entire experience was very efficient and professional. Everyone is always nice and professional! Great bunch of people.