Shaftsbury Dental Center

Dentist

677 Route 7A

Shaftsbury, VT 05262

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
They took me right away when I broke my tooth. Gave me all my options. Then gave me a discount. I was treated very well & with respect.
A
1 week ago
An easy experience
I was in for a "deep cleaning" of my remaining wisdom teeth which have "pocketed". The hygienist was available on time, deadened the area, and accomplished the task in a few minutes. I was comfortable throughout, felt respected and valued. I was tremendously pleased.
L
2 weeks ago
Front desk friendliness, hygienist gentleness!
I’m doomed to have a root canal, but have been assured by the cheerful front desk folk as well as the new hygienist, who is delightful and explains things, that it will be swift. I must say, the dental experience has improved, both at this office, and in these times. I appreciate thoroughness, sensitivity, explanations, reassurance, pleasantness, and quickness, and I got it.
D
3 weeks ago
Responsive, considered and sensitive.
My experience here was, as usual, smooth, professional and seamless. This time, however, it was complicated by a fractured molar and the accompanying emergency appointment/assessment. The consideration I was afforded was sensitive to the "surprise" of the expense. Bottom line: I'd recommend this practice to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
As long time patient of the Shaftsbury Dental Center I can highly recommend the wonderful experience I have had. The professional staff is outstanding and always willing to explain procedures & answer questions. The office staff is friendly & helpful in dealing with insurance. Look no further for all your dental needs!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly visit as usual. Had denture adjusted and the tech was efficient and competent. Always a pleasure.
A
1 month ago
Great and friendly service
Everyone is friendly and they work quickly and efficiently! Everyone is very approachable! Dentists are thorough! Overall, great office and staff!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
I broke a filling and they were able to squeeze me in and fix the tooth with a new filling. Very gentle and competent dentist. Really impressed.
M
3 months ago
Annual checkup and cleaning!
It was awesome and I came away very happy with my cleaning! Everyone was very friendly and I enjoyed knowing that I had a good exam by the Doctor!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful place!!
My children feel extremely comfortable here, the staff is wonderful and goes out of their way to make you feel appreciated. Visiting the dentist is now a happy experience for my kids.