Shaftsbury Dental Center

Dentist

677 Route 7A

Shaftsbury, VT 05262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Smiling and cheerful staff all around. Professional. Explained everything and waited for acknowledgment before moving forward.
H
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Fantastic experience very caring and professional
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental office I’ve ever visited
Best dental office I’ve ever visited and there’s been a few. Entire staff is polite, patient, understanding and everyone really cares. Sierra rocks !!!
H
4 weeks ago
Great with young children
Sierra was great with my 3 year old. She made him feel comfortable and used child friendly language to help him understand.
J
1 month ago
Great service & informative
Fast thorough service , friendly great experience
R
1 month ago
Not sure yet
Everybody was really nice when I visited the office. Unfortunately they said they were unable to do my cleaning at that time because I'm diabetic. They want a doctor's note. I'm not able to get to my doctor to get this form signed and I don't know if they will call for me. This is very unfortunate because now I'm very overdue for my cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Initial appointment
I was very pleased with my first visit... I have high dental anxiety So am hoping that I will not have that... thanks
M
1 month ago
It’s been awhile that I was at your office for a cleaning, but I want you to know it was awesome and I will be coming back again! I just noticed that I did not filll this questionnaire out so doing now! Very good experience, new doctor dentist and I really liked him!
M
1 month ago
Very good dental
About 2 months ago I was told I needed to see a dentist that I had severe gum disease I called the office that got me in 2 days after but me on antibiotic and 2 weeks later dr spencer did extraction on my top and then a week later did extraction on my bottoms he made sure I was pain free during the extractions I’m a month of healing and he has been awesome he told me that if something doesn’t feel right or look right don’t hesitate to come in and see him I’ve been in 3 times since and he reassures me every thing looks good just bone spurs and stated if they are ready to come out he will be happy to take care of them for me . The staff there is amazing even the Ladies at from next I highly recommend this office
J
2 months ago
Visit in January. 2019
I have respect for the hygienists, and have had them all, one time or another for cleanings. Dr. Clover is both professional, and friendly. I have never found any staff to be anything but friendly and accommodating