Shaftsbury Dental Center

Dentist

677 Route 7A

Shaftsbury, VT 05262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Noone likes to go to the dentist, but from the receptionist, hygienist, to the actual dentist this is the best experience I have ever had. I go to each one of the dentists, because they all equally provide that same quality of care, so that is fantastic!! 5 stars from me. Karen Butler Small business owner
M
2 months ago
High quality service very caring staff
Today was my very first appointment with the shaftsbury dental you ladies that took care of me from front desk reception to the nurse and dentist were very kind and caring and respectful my nurse was the greatest she was so caring and helpful she made me feel like a was a beautiful person tho my teeth are very bad thank you so very much for the kindness my family will be back you ladies rock
T
2 months ago
Professional
Caring nice intelligent
S
2 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Betsy Carmack was amazing with my daughter. Kind and gentle. My daughter had a very positive experience at the dentist, which is so important for a 6 year old. My family found our dentists!
A
2 months ago
Very pleasant and teeth were cleaned thoroughly. Highly recommend. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Shaftesbury Dental is caring and very friendly.
I recently moved to Tennessee and was back in town for the closing on my NY home. My cap popped off of #18 during lunch. On very short notice, on Friday afternoon, I was seen by a very friendly and caring staff. I was out of the chair in about 30 minutes. Cap was cemented back into place.😊 Dr. Clover and Sydney were great.
D
3 months ago
Quality service
Everyone is kind, curtious, caring and professional. I have not had one bad experience.
T
4 months ago
Topnotch professional service and very reassuring staff
I had to have an ancient crown removed due to receding gums (sigh). The staff at Shaftsbury Dental were both informative and supportive throughout the process. That included providing information as to what had happened as well as what the corrective procedure would be. Plus, the entire team appeared well choreographed in their duties so that one exchange led seamlessly to the next. And it was painless! Thanks guys.
M
4 months ago
Cleaning
The person who cleaned my teeth only brushed the front of them. She took the plaque off them but didn’t brush all of them. I am 40 and I have always had every side of my teeth brushed. No matter how much I may gag. And because I can’t reach my back teeth enough to clean them properly, I go to my cleanings just so they can get clean. That didn’t happen this time. (I shouldn’t have to tell someone how to clean teeth) Everything else was great.
B
4 months ago
They took me right away when I broke my tooth. Gave me all my options. Then gave me a discount. I was treated very well & with respect.