Shaftsbury Dental Center

Dentist

677 Route 7A

Shaftsbury, VT 05262

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Compassionate Service.
It’s been close to twenty years since I’ve been back in a dentist chair other than cleanings - not because I didn’t need dental work -but due to a phobia. I have to say Sydney, the dental hygienist, made me feel comfortable and made sure that I had a good experiene. She went that extra mile to make me feel comfortable. When the dentist Dr Spencer came in to extract my tooth he to made my experience a comfortable and relaxing time in the chair. He made sure that I didn’t feel any pain and was very understanding of my phobia.
M
1 month ago
Just needed my front bottom two teeth filed down, to prevent rubbing on my tongue!
Very professional and the young doctor and nurse listened to me as I did not want to have any X-rays!
K
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever
Jackie made my cleaning easy! She was super friendly & very gentle! I told her if she was there 6 months from now for my next cleaning that I would DEFINITELY show up! (This is coming from someone that always gets anxious about going to the dentist & always cancels!) Dr. Clover was very sweet too. Can’t believe how glad I am that I went today! If you’re nervous about going, request Jackie - you’ll be glad you did!!!
S
1 month ago
Beware
Did you ever feel like you're being treated like cattle?
K
3 months ago
Noone likes to go to the dentist, but from the receptionist, hygienist, to the actual dentist this is the best experience I have ever had. I go to each one of the dentists, because they all equally provide that same quality of care, so that is fantastic!! 5 stars from me. Karen Butler Small business owner
M
3 months ago
High quality service very caring staff
Today was my very first appointment with the shaftsbury dental you ladies that took care of me from front desk reception to the nurse and dentist were very kind and caring and respectful my nurse was the greatest she was so caring and helpful she made me feel like a was a beautiful person tho my teeth are very bad thank you so very much for the kindness my family will be back you ladies rock
T
4 months ago
Professional
Caring nice intelligent
S
4 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Betsy Carmack was amazing with my daughter. Kind and gentle. My daughter had a very positive experience at the dentist, which is so important for a 6 year old. My family found our dentists!
A
4 months ago
Very pleasant and teeth were cleaned thoroughly. Highly recommend. Thank you!
G
5 months ago
Shaftesbury Dental is caring and very friendly.
I recently moved to Tennessee and was back in town for the closing on my NY home. My cap popped off of #18 during lunch. On very short notice, on Friday afternoon, I was seen by a very friendly and caring staff. I was out of the chair in about 30 minutes. Cap was cemented back into place.😊 Dr. Clover and Sydney were great.