Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care!
I recently switched to Shaghalian family dental based on the reccomendation of a friend. During my visit I was very impressed! First with the friendly hygienist Robin, who left my teeth feeling clean and healthy. Then with Sandy the adminstrator, who contacted my insurance company (while I was in the office!) and helped clear up a coverage question. And finally with Dr. Shaghalian himself who examined my teeth thoroughly and patiently answered my many questions about an upcoming procedure. He took the time to explain each step in detail and showed me pictures to help me understand. He never seemed rushed (as so many medical professionals do these days) which I appreciated very much. The office is clean and inviting and the location is convenient as well. Thanks Shaghalian Family Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Once again I am so happy we found this dental practice. Taking care of my teeth finally with out fear or any pain! Thanks Dr. Shaghalian!
F
2 weeks ago
Shaghalian Family Dental is very professional.
Over 10 years as patient.
R
3 weeks ago
He is really good with kids, my son was so excited when we left. He was like mommy i love the dentist am not scared no more
E
1 month ago
Excellent - warm - very professional
Been going there since 9-1973 and very satisfy with that office. Found a tooth that was cracked and needed to be extracted. Arrange to have this done on July 18, 2017--the procedure done professional and need to call them back I could. With this was at peace.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
I absolutely can not say anything bad about this office. I've been going here for about 5.5 years and they were absolutely amazing. I am petrified of the dentist and everyone who works there is amazing. They always take the time to make me comfortable. You definitely can not go wrong by taking your family here.
R
2 months ago
The best service and professionalism but very friendly as well.
Always a great job by everyone in the office. Would never go anywhere else for my dental needs!
C
2 months ago
Just a cleaning and check, but everyone was friendly and professional and I am pleased to retain their services
D
2 months ago
Everyone at Shaghalian DDS is professional, friendly and gets the job done, with no pain. Will never change my dentist!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly. The atmosphere is very pleasant, not scary like some other dental offices.. The doctor is extremely knowledgeable, can perform any dental procedure with limited pain involved.. . One of my greatest dental experiences!!