Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Same professional service that I experienced with your father.
V
3 weeks ago
Always great!
I hate going to the dentist, but Shagalians is the best. The people know their business, they're pleasant, always on time. Everything goes well.
S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly and Professional!
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Shagalian spent extra time repairing a broken tooth. It was a pain free experience. He and his assistant were perfectly in sync.
M
2 months ago
A very professional and friendly dentist
My first visit to Shagalian dentistry was excellent. Very friendly and professional and informative. Office is very clean and light, Dr. Shagalian will now be seeing me on a regular basis.
S
2 months ago
Everything Went Smoothly
My appointment with Dr. Shagalian was outstanding. It couldn't have gone any better. Everyone is so pleasant and engaging, doing everything they possibly can to make you feel welcomed and at ease. Their level of professionalism is also matched by the superior work they do in helping you with all your dental hygiene needs. You just can't ask for anything more from your dental team. Thank you Doctor. You, like your father before you, instill confidence and appreciation for who and what you do for us.
E
2 months ago
Excellent professional care
Had a filling, which had chipped, removed and replaced. When given the choice had novacain (unable to find correct spelling) As always for the many years I and family members have received excellent, compassionate, timely care from three Shaghalian dentists I was treated pleasantly with respect and excellent professional care.
S
3 months ago
Looking Good
Had my standard 6 month cleaning and my yearly x-rays. Every single staff person was professional, courteous and engaging. I am always put at ease from the moment I arrive , right up till I exit. I am a long time patient, for better than 19 years.
S
3 months ago
Looking Good
Had my standard 6 month cleaning and my yearly x-rays. Every single staff person was professional, courteous and engaging. I am always put at ease from the moment I arrive , right up till I exit. I am a long time patient, for better than 19 years.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and well organized
The staff is very friendly, and they make you feel comfortable during your visit.