Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant.
The office staff, hygienist and dentist were professional and cordial. We were treated very well.
D
2 weeks ago
My Experience at Shagalian Family Dental
I have been going to this office for about 40 years and I have never had a bad experience. The staff is very skilled and professional, yet warm and geniune. Having my teeth cleaned is a breeze with Robin, and Sandy is very friendly and helpful at the front desk. While I haven't had a need for Dr Justin yet, I had, when needed, excellent care from his dad, Walter, and hope he is enjoying his retirement as much as I am enjoying mine! Keep up the excellent work!
B
1 month ago
My appointment was kept on time explained what was going on made recommendations and was freindly
S
1 month ago
The entire staff is exceptionally professional , yet friendly and engaging, from the receptionist at the front desk, to the hygienist and Dr. Shagalian himself. The work is first rate and of exceptional quality. For dental care, they can not be beat. I trust them completely, and so can you.
A
1 month ago
office visit
I will recommend this office to everyone. The receptionist, hygienist, dentist, and dental asst are all wonderful pros.
D
2 months ago
Great Practie
My entire family has been going to Shaghalian Family Dental for years. The staff is kind and helpful, and the dental hygienists and dentists are superb. I have no complaints.
W
2 months ago
Love this office
Amazing staff and dentist. Robin, the dental hygienist is WONDERFUL!!! I cannot recommend this place enough!
J
2 months ago
I Found My Dentist
With a change in our insurance, my wife and I were seeking a new dentist in the area who would not only accept our plan, but who were also accepting new patients. After asking for referrals from my friends on Facebook, Shaghalian Family Dental was highly recommended, so my wife made an appointment for me. That appointment was this morning. I arrived 10 minutes early, (as requested on a first visit) and was greeted kindly by the receptionist. After filling out the initial paperwork, (which only took a couple of minutes), I was ushered into the office by the dental assistant and X-Rays were taken. Almost immediately Dr. Shaghalian came into the room and we shook hands and chatted for a moment about my dental situation. Not having been to a dentist recently, Dr. Shaghalian gave me a deep cleaning and was extremely gentle and patient. He took his time, and not once did I ever feel rushed. I'm not one of those people who get nervous going to the dentist, but I would highly recommend this practice for those of you who may be a little apprehensive about an exam. All my questions were answered and I made, not only an appointment for a filling I need, but I booked an appointment for my wife, as well. I highly recommend Shaghalian Family Dental. The office is clean and professional and the staff is really awesome! Call them now.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
Always caring ...flexible with the appointments...sends reminders witch is a good thing...very clean
D
4 months ago
I was very pleased with Robin and my cleaning and Dr. Shagalian was very nice they are all very friendly I would recommend