Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and well organized
The staff is very friendly, and they make you feel comfortable during your visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Great as always.
C
4 weeks ago
Saw when I needed them
Everyone very pleasant in the office. Got appointment same day when a filling fell out. Dr did great job fixing it with no pain. Great clean and happy office
M
2 months ago
Excellent practice! Always great experience!
Professional, amazing service all around! Shigalian Family Dentistry and his staff provide excellence in dental health to me and my family. From teeth extraction to cavities and cleanings. Dr. Shigalian explains the process, answering any questions or concerns I may have. I am confident in his ability and that of his staff.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I have been going to Dr.Shaghalian for many years and I am always impressed with the professionalism and thorough dental cleanings and examinations.
D
3 months ago
No pain
By offering a pain killer in advance my difficult filling was virtually pain free.
P
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Everything is always great to hear! Staff is very professional! The dentist is excellent. The place is always very clean. They almost always are running on time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Y
3 months ago
Happy
Love everyone here they are so professional. They make you feel welcome
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Allways clean ...friendly workers and doctor ...allways keep up with your appointmens ...best service ever ...
A
4 months ago
Very respectful and kind professionals
The first impresion that I had after walking in the clinic was the attention given to me right away. I was overall very pleased with the way I was treated.