Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice! Always great experience!
Professional, amazing service all around! Shigalian Family Dentistry and his staff provide excellence in dental health to me and my family. From teeth extraction to cavities and cleanings. Dr. Shigalian explains the process, answering any questions or concerns I may have. I am confident in his ability and that of his staff.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I have been going to Dr.Shaghalian for many years and I am always impressed with the professionalism and thorough dental cleanings and examinations.
D
1 month ago
No pain
By offering a pain killer in advance my difficult filling was virtually pain free.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Everything is always great to hear! Staff is very professional! The dentist is excellent. The place is always very clean. They almost always are running on time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Y
2 months ago
Happy
Love everyone here they are so professional. They make you feel welcome
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Allways clean ...friendly workers and doctor ...allways keep up with your appointmens ...best service ever ...
A
3 months ago
Very respectful and kind professionals
The first impresion that I had after walking in the clinic was the attention given to me right away. I was overall very pleased with the way I was treated.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service and Robin is a wonderful hygienist!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, amazing staff! Highly recommended for adults and children.
M
3 months ago
WAY better than Gentle Dental!
On Wednesday my tooth started hurting - by Saturday the pain was still getting worse so I went to Gentle Dental. They sent me away with an appointment for a cleaning in two weeks and a scrip for sensitive tooth toothpaste. Well by Monday it was really killing me - Shaghalian took me in first thing on Tuesday, quickly ascertained I needed a molar root canal ASAP and referred me to Ocean State Endodontics for a same-day appointment. Ocean State had me in & out in an hour, and it was so pain-free I think I actually dozed off at one point (the pain had been keeping me awake!). So the Shaghalian practice not only knows what they're doing & takes time to explain everything in lay terms, but they also refer to other excellent doctors. I can't recommend them highly enough!