Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
After 40 years my older dentist retired and I had a filling that needed to be fixed, Dr.Shaghalian took me in right away and fixed the tooth. Next was a much needed cleaning that was a job well done by Shaniece his hygienist. I am pleased to have found a new dentist that I like and can take me through my last dental years :)
T
4 months ago
Highly professional and at the same time friendly
As always, I felt very special going to the dentist for my cleaning. They had light pleasant music on; and as usual very friendly and professional service. Thanks a lot to the whole staff.
E
4 months ago
Dental Cleaning and Dentist check
My family has been with the practice for more than 35 years. The practice has remodeled the office and have added new faces to the mix.We are very satisfied with Dr. Justin and all the staff. I had a dental Hygenist who is farely new to the practice, her name is Shaniece I approve of her work and her addition to the practice. Top notch practice in my book. Thank you all!!
R
4 months ago
thanks
E
4 months ago
Very pleased with my second dental visit, Shaniece provides a thorough cleaning as I have plaque buildup. Dr. Shag examined and will have x rays next visit. Thanks to both of your for caring fro my teeth!
S
4 months ago
I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Shaghalian and his associates. They are all open to my questions and concerns. I'm always given a straight answer.
D
4 months ago
1st Time Visit
This was my first visit as my dentist had just retired. Overall very pleasant experience. Filled out the paperwork and was brought in right on time. A good quality cleaning was accomplished. I love walking out of a cleaning feeling like my teeth were truly nice and clean!! If I had one little issue , it is the parking. Not a big deal , found a spot next to the building. Thanks for an overall great 1st visit!! Found Dr. Shaghalian a very nice and professional dentist.
D
4 months ago
My visit today was timely and flawless. My hygienist (so sorry, she didn't share her name) was thorough and informative. Dr. Shaghalian was prompt and explained the options available to me. They retained ownership of the situation and informed me that THEY would call ME when the insurance matter was completed. Go any where you wish, but I doubt you'd receive the same "patient-first" care I get from Dr. Shaghalian and his team of professionals!
M
4 months ago
Everyone is Friendly and very nice. Only thing is receptionist has headset on and I can never tell if she is talking to me or someone on telephone., it's happened twice to me and kinda of embarrassing.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Very pleasant and professional thorough service.