Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Excellent experience, was professional. Completed procedure that was necessary promptly . Post procedure instructions given . All personal in office were friendly and caring' and contributed to the super care received.
S
4 years ago
Finest dental team you could ever hope to find. Their skill ,level is unparalleled. Scott F. Pires
R
4 years ago
It was and always is a great experience!
I have been with Dr. Shagalian and his assistants for many years. I wouldn't ever go anywhere else for my dental work. Although they are very professional, you always feel like family and at the time of your visit it's like you are the most important person there. It's also great to know that Dr. Shagalians son is also there following in his dad's footsteps and there are no worries of finding another dentist in the future if Dr. Shagalian retires. I hope he doesn't for a long time!!!
K
4 years ago
Great Job!
I had to have an extraction today and Dr. Shaghalian did a great job! I am terrified of getting dental work done but he made it quick, easy, and painless! Thank you again!
M
4 years ago
Relaxed office
Great doctors and great staff. Very personable people.
L
4 years ago
I felt very comfortable and very happy about the work that is being done on my teeth. Everyone is very nice. I will definitely keep going there
R
4 years ago
Best denture dentist
This is my fourth set of dentures made by Dr. Shaghalian. He is the best.. Yes I have had other dentists make me dentures.
E
4 years ago
Shagalian Family Dental
My recent visit here was well pleased and all the people there was so polite and very helpful for my needs. They explain what should be done for keeping good teeth. If have further issues, just call the office at any timne. I been very happy with this dentist for a long time.