Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
EXCELLENT
H
4 years ago
No Frills- competent and professional
I had an emergency and was scheduled promptly. I was handled in a kind and professional manner that lead to a comfortable and clear cut solution carried out in an expeditious manner. Just how I like it- to the point and compassionate.
P
4 years ago
A - ONE
The receptionist Sandy is sweet, and accomodating. Dr. Justin S. is patient, gentle and caring. Couldn't ask for anyone better
A
4 years ago
Top Notch !
Never really cared for going to the dentist, but with my experience here things have changed ! Pleasant staff along with a comfortable setting
J
4 years ago
I thought that everything from the secretary to the dentist was excellent
E
4 years ago
Excellent experience, was professional. Completed procedure that was necessary promptly . Post procedure instructions given . All personal in office were friendly and caring' and contributed to the super care received.
S
4 years ago
Finest dental team you could ever hope to find. Their skill ,level is unparalleled. Scott F. Pires
R
4 years ago
It was and always is a great experience!
I have been with Dr. Shagalian and his assistants for many years. I wouldn't ever go anywhere else for my dental work. Although they are very professional, you always feel like family and at the time of your visit it's like you are the most important person there. It's also great to know that Dr. Shagalians son is also there following in his dad's footsteps and there are no worries of finding another dentist in the future if Dr. Shagalian retires. I hope he doesn't for a long time!!!
K
4 years ago
Great Job!
I had to have an extraction today and Dr. Shaghalian did a great job! I am terrified of getting dental work done but he made it quick, easy, and painless! Thank you again!
M
4 years ago
Relaxed office
Great doctors and great staff. Very personable people.