Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
office visit
I will recommend this office to everyone. The receptionist, hygienist, dentist, and dental asst are all wonderful pros.
D
3 months ago
Great Practie
My entire family has been going to Shaghalian Family Dental for years. The staff is kind and helpful, and the dental hygienists and dentists are superb. I have no complaints.
W
4 months ago
Love this office
Amazing staff and dentist. Robin, the dental hygienist is WONDERFUL!!! I cannot recommend this place enough!
J
4 months ago
I Found My Dentist
With a change in our insurance, my wife and I were seeking a new dentist in the area who would not only accept our plan, but who were also accepting new patients. After asking for referrals from my friends on Facebook, Shaghalian Family Dental was highly recommended, so my wife made an appointment for me. That appointment was this morning. I arrived 10 minutes early, (as requested on a first visit) and was greeted kindly by the receptionist. After filling out the initial paperwork, (which only took a couple of minutes), I was ushered into the office by the dental assistant and X-Rays were taken. Almost immediately Dr. Shaghalian came into the room and we shook hands and chatted for a moment about my dental situation. Not having been to a dentist recently, Dr. Shaghalian gave me a deep cleaning and was extremely gentle and patient. He took his time, and not once did I ever feel rushed. I'm not one of those people who get nervous going to the dentist, but I would highly recommend this practice for those of you who may be a little apprehensive about an exam. All my questions were answered and I made, not only an appointment for a filling I need, but I booked an appointment for my wife, as well. I highly recommend Shaghalian Family Dental. The office is clean and professional and the staff is really awesome! Call them now.
K
5 months ago
Very professional
Always caring ...flexible with the appointments...sends reminders witch is a good thing...very clean
D
5 months ago
I was very pleased with Robin and my cleaning and Dr. Shagalian was very nice they are all very friendly I would recommend
P
5 months ago
Quality of care
I am extremely nervous going to the dentist. They made sure I was comfortable and took their time with me. This means everything to me. Thank you!
P
6 months ago
Life long patient
I’ve been using this practice since I was a child and am now bringing my own son. Great staf! They are experts in their field, and are always very pleasant and welcoming.
L
6 months ago
High quality of service with A comfortable surroundings!
For many years I have been going to the Shaghalian family of doctors. I started out with grandfather then son and grandson—3 generations! All three were wonderful at their profession, in fact almost perfectionists.I guess you could say with the years I have been a patient there, I must be satisfied with the quality of their work. I almost must add that Sandy the office secretary is very friendly and conscientious. Robin is a wonderful dental hygienist and the dental assistant is very helpful and knowledgeable.
D
6 months ago
EXCELENT
FROM THE CLEANING OF MY TEETH TO THE EXAM BY THE DOCTOR, EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING! THANK YOU!