Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
EXCELENT
FROM THE CLEANING OF MY TEETH TO THE EXAM BY THE DOCTOR, EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING! THANK YOU!
J
4 months ago
Semi annual visit
I find Dr. Justin Shagalian and his staff professional and courteous. They are efficient with their appointments and provide service and recommended treatments in a clear but not pressuring manner.
C
5 months ago
Well done, as always in that dental office.
T
5 months ago
Best dentist and tram
As usual, in my last visit I had another VIP treatment. Much thanks to the best Dentist I’ve been to.
A
5 months ago
This office was clean & friendly. Very professional. My appoint was right on time.The hygienist was wonderful. Cleaned & checked my teeth with no pain for me. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
5 months ago
excellent job as usual always pleased with the work done
J
6 months ago
Filling
Took his time to make it right, bery good
D
6 months ago
Great, thorough cleaning
Great, thorough cleaning
E
6 months ago
Dr. Shaghalian and staff were extremely professional and helpful when I cracked my tooth eating , of all things a candy cane. I was afraid it was going to have to be pulled , but the Dr. fixed it, the pain is gone and I'm extremely greatful. I wouldn't go to anyone else. I've been with this practice for 62 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Cleanings are painless and there is even a TV to watch while you are lying in the chair. Dr. S is warm and the utmost professional. I recently switched to this practice and have been extremely pleased.