Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
This office was clean & friendly. Very professional. My appoint was right on time.The hygienist was wonderful. Cleaned & checked my teeth with no pain for me. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
9 months ago
excellent job as usual always pleased with the work done
J
10 months ago
Filling
Took his time to make it right, bery good
D
10 months ago
Great, thorough cleaning
Great, thorough cleaning
E
10 months ago
Dr. Shaghalian and staff were extremely professional and helpful when I cracked my tooth eating , of all things a candy cane. I was afraid it was going to have to be pulled , but the Dr. fixed it, the pain is gone and I'm extremely greatful. I wouldn't go to anyone else. I've been with this practice for 62 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Cleanings are painless and there is even a TV to watch while you are lying in the chair. Dr. S is warm and the utmost professional. I recently switched to this practice and have been extremely pleased.
D
10 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Excellent dental hygienist.
M
10 months ago
Great job with 6 year old
So pleased with our recent appointment! My 6 year old had to have his first cavity filled and it went so well. Staff is fantastic!!!
T
11 months ago
Professional, pleasant and efficient!
Great as always. Showed up and had no wait, everyone was pleasant as always!
D
11 months ago
Each time I come to Shaghalian Family Dental I am never disappointed. The staff always does everything in a very professional and friendly manner.