Shaghalian Family Dental

Dentist

1002 Pawtucket Ave

Rumford, RI 02916

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
A very professional and friendly dentist
My first visit to Shagalian dentistry was excellent. Very friendly and professional and informative. Office is very clean and light, Dr. Shagalian will now be seeing me on a regular basis.
S
12 months ago
Everything Went Smoothly
My appointment with Dr. Shagalian was outstanding. It couldn't have gone any better. Everyone is so pleasant and engaging, doing everything they possibly can to make you feel welcomed and at ease. Their level of professionalism is also matched by the superior work they do in helping you with all your dental hygiene needs. You just can't ask for anything more from your dental team. Thank you Doctor. You, like your father before you, instill confidence and appreciation for who and what you do for us.
E
12 months ago
Excellent professional care
Had a filling, which had chipped, removed and replaced. When given the choice had novacain (unable to find correct spelling) As always for the many years I and family members have received excellent, compassionate, timely care from three Shaghalian dentists I was treated pleasantly with respect and excellent professional care.
S
1 year ago
Looking Good
Had my standard 6 month cleaning and my yearly x-rays. Every single staff person was professional, courteous and engaging. I am always put at ease from the moment I arrive , right up till I exit. I am a long time patient, for better than 19 years.
S
1 year ago
Looking Good
Had my standard 6 month cleaning and my yearly x-rays. Every single staff person was professional, courteous and engaging. I am always put at ease from the moment I arrive , right up till I exit. I am a long time patient, for better than 19 years.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, and well organized
The staff is very friendly, and they make you feel comfortable during your visit.
R
1 year ago
Great as always.
C
1 year ago
Saw when I needed them
Everyone very pleasant in the office. Got appointment same day when a filling fell out. Dr did great job fixing it with no pain. Great clean and happy office
M
1 year ago
Excellent practice! Always great experience!
Professional, amazing service all around! Shigalian Family Dentistry and his staff provide excellence in dental health to me and my family. From teeth extraction to cavities and cleanings. Dr. Shigalian explains the process, answering any questions or concerns I may have. I am confident in his ability and that of his staff.
T
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly!
I have been going to Dr.Shaghalian for many years and I am always impressed with the professionalism and thorough dental cleanings and examinations.