Shah & Velilla, DDS

Dentist

39915 Grand River Ave.

Ste 500

Novi, MI 48375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shah-velilladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
7 months ago
She cleaned me up "real good"
After having my teeth cleaned & polished & feeling good the Dr. came in to look over my teeth for "the exam". After the careful & thorough exam Dr. Shah said "they look great! Keep up the good work" My response was "she cleaned me up real good so they would look good for the exam. What a friendly, professional atmosphere there is here. I've been extremely satisfied with Dr. Shaw and all of his staff for more years than I can remember.
P
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I fully appreciate the wonderful staff at Shah & Velilla DDS. Whether I am connecting with the reception desk, the dental technicians or Dr. Shah, I am always thankful for their warm and friendly demeanors. Dr. Shah has been our family dentist since the 1990's. Even though I've moved to the other side of the state I return for their services. Today it was removal of a 1970's gold crown, drilling of a cavity and the template for the new crown. It was painless! And I was, as usual, entertained by their friendly conversation.
S
8 months ago
Professional
Very professional, sensitive to my feelings & cute!
J
8 months ago
Great service, great people, high quality of service
These guys are the best!
C
8 months ago
Fantastic job!
P
9 months ago
Treated Like Family
When I go in for my exam(s), I am treated more like a friend or family member than a patient. We discuss my treatment, but also other areas concerning my health and well being. The exam itself is always painless and stress free.
S
9 months ago
Professional, courteous, & kind as always
My experience yesterday was fantastic. As usual, the entire staff was friendly, knowledgable, & professional at all times. The simple procedure was quick & easy, and Dr. Shah explained everything that would happen very clearly and concisely. Great job as usual!
C
9 months ago
My apprehension was greatly relieved!
I arrived worried, because I have been dealing with pain from sciatica lately, and I was not sure I could stand sitting for the prep for the crown as well as the making and fitting of the crown, as we had agreed upon at my last visit. Jess and Dr. Vilella immediately revised the plan so I could just sit for the prep today, and then come back in a couple of weeks and get the new crown installed. The prep went smoothly, and I did not have any difficulty with sitting in the chair. And Dr. Vilella was very gentle as he prepped my tooth for the crown.
N
9 months ago
An enjoyable dental experience!
Lynn was extremely friendly and helped me actually enjoy my dental cleaning! I very much appreciate the professionalism of the entire staff! The quality of their work cannot be matched!
M
9 months ago
Prompt on time, professional.
Staff is very efficient; schedules and appointments are always on time. e-mail/text reminders / confirmations always sent. Dr. Velilla has worked on my many crowns, always explaining how, why and what the treatment plan will be. My last visit was just a 'scrape and polish'; Debbie was pleasant and has a soft touch.... Much appreciated. I'd recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dental office.