Shah & Velilla, DDS

Dentist

39915 Grand River Ave.

Ste 500

Novi, MI 48375

Open Today By Appointment

shah-velilladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Office staff always friendly and helpful. Dr. Velilla always informs you of what he is going to do and how long it will take. He is very professional and personable. I have had a few crowns placed, he always ensures the crown fits well and the bite is appropriate. I would highly recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
A good dentist
The thought of having three fillings repaired is not something to look forward to. The experience was a whole lot better. Dr Shah, with Tracey, provided caring and professional service and made the event comfortable. They took the time and initiative to explain what was going to happen and to be sure there was no discomfort on my part. They did a fine job.
J
2 months ago
Another pleasant experience
A cleaning from Lynne and filling from Dr. Velilla. All set for the new year! Always impressed with the whole staff.
D
3 months ago
We have been Dr. Velilla's patient'for ma
As always everything went well. From the moment we enter the office to the minute we leave we always feel like everyone truly cares about you. We have been Dr. Velilla's patients for many years and feel he is a great dentist.
M
3 months ago
The Best!
I have been visiting this office for 10 years now. From the 1st visit I have consistently had the best care from 100% professional staff, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Can getting fillings replaced be a pleasant experience?
It can at this office! Like always, Dr. Shah had a genuine concern for my comfort. He and his assistant Tracy move as a well synchronized team which kept the procedure efficient and left me feeling like I was in good hands. I’ve been coming here for 20 years and continue to highly recommend this practice.
S
3 months ago
Prompt, caring and professional care.
I have been a client for many years and have always been given prompt, caring and professional treatment. I highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Best Service
Everyone that works there is so incredibly nice! I tell everyone I know they should come to this dentist.
O
3 months ago
Painless dentistry with a smile
When you get dental work done here you feel like family. The procedure was quick painless and the recovery was the same. I hope nobody has to have dental work done but when you do this is a great place to go.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental exam
I came in as a new patient referred by a close friend as I have just recently moved to the area & didn't know where to go. This was the most thorough exam I've ever had. I had extensive imaging and patient ed throughout the entire visit which helped me fully understand all that Kim the hygienist and Dr Velilla were evaluating. So glad I found an office that provides such great care from start to finish!