Shah & Velilla, DDS

Dentist

39915 Grand River Ave.

Ste 500

Novi, MI 48375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shah-velilladds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The Best!
Was in today for a cleaning, and coincidentally broke a tooth on popcorn kernel a few days ago. As usual, the cleaning was thorough and professionally done. Always feel I am in good hands! And then Dr. Velilla and great assistant did a partial crown for me. They have onsite technology to make a crown while you wait, so no temp or additional appointment needed. Have been seeing Dr Velilla for many years - very satisfied. He and Dr Shah stay current on professional training and methods, as well as technology like onsite crowns, cavity detection tech, and low dose x-rays. Highly recommend them!
J
6 days ago
Dr. Shah is the best and his staff also.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly yet professional
Even with me mostly only going for a cleanings, I always have a great visit. I feel like part of a family. Dr. Shah is my primary and is always sits and chats, but is very serious when procedure is needed. Very concerned about his patient. All the staff is wonderful.
S
3 weeks ago
5 STARS for sure!
Hi to Everyone, I am a physician. Dr. Shah has been my dentist for almost 20 years. He has taken care of my husband for 20 years as well. You will not find a better dental office, dentist, and supporting staff anywhere, no matter where you live. Dr. Shah is extremely knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, and will make you feel at ease when you come to see him for any reason. If he needs to refer you to an endodontist or oral surgeon, his referrals are the best as well. If you have a weekend dental emergency or after hours problem, he'll make himself available to you in any way he can in order to help you solve whatever problem you may be having. I recommend Dr. Shah most highly and without reservation. Sharon Rothstein, M.D., M.P.H.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
Got in and out quickly and everyone was friendly 😁
S
1 month ago
Excellent service & friendly office staff
Everything about this dentist's office is top notch. They provide outstanding service, are honest & courteous, and are extremely friendly. Lynn and Dr. Shah always have a great attitude and always seem to care greatly about their patients. It's a pleasure coming in! Great job & keep up the excellent work!
R
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, competent, friendly, and painless. Highly recommend Dr. Shah and his support staff.
I
1 month ago
I experienced a painless teeth cleaning. The hygienist did a wonderful job of cleaning the teeth & is a very friendly person. The doctre examined my teeth thoroughly and discovered a crack in my wisdom teeth below a crown!
J
1 month ago
everything was fine
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience as always!
What more can I say?