Shahine Dental

Dentist

8075 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
High quality service
I love Dr.Shadine,she is by far the best dentist I have meet
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you!!!
C
2 days ago
They really care!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you Chad!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and nice staff. They make you very comfortable and truly care.
W
1 month ago
I have been coming here for about eight years now. Very friendly & professional staff. I don't recall ever having an issue. Higly recommend friends and family.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
The most caring dentist
It’s been more than ten years that my family has been coming to her practice. She cares about her patients and her work. I have never been unhappy and my children have beautiful smiles to show for it. ❤️
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Crystal!!!
B
2 months ago
Very accomodating
Even as busy as the office was today,my wait was minimal and the staff/doctor were very professional.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Robert!! So nice of you to say!
B
3 months ago
I am extremely pleased with this practice. I've been a patient for 3-4 years and never had a bad appointment experience.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You for saying so!!
M
4 months ago
always a pleasant and cheerful dentists
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you so much!
A
4 months ago
Tamed the scardy cat.
I'm always apprehensive about going to the dentist. I should not be. Dr Shahine is kind and gentle and really cares about the patient. Thank you for caring and taking care.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you! so nice of you to say
E
4 months ago
Great experience!
My children had their teeth cleaned and checked today. There service and staff were great!! I highly recommend them to my family and friends!!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you Erin! we are glad your experience was a great one!