Shahine Dental

Dentist

8075 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very professional, thorough and gentle hygienist
The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. She educated me on proper home care. Dr. Shaheen is very educated and takes the time to give the best service. They are very comforting.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Shanine is amazing! You won't find a better dentist. Her staff is also outstanding, very friendly, and welcoming.
M
3 months ago
Dr and receptionist
Dr Shahine was exceptional. Very accommodating and caring. Receptionist was also very accommodating to find out best price of insurances I had took the time to go over everything with me. She is a gem
B
3 months ago
I am very lucky to have the chance to go to this office. I always have a good feeling when I leave.
E
4 months ago
Calm and competent dentist's office
Shahine Dental is staffed by competent, friendly and caring women. Dr. Shahine is great, and runs a calm, clean and professional office.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff..
A
4 months ago
Kid friendly
My son is 6 and very nervous about going to the dentist. The hygienist was very descriptive in what she doing next to him and felt very calm and relaxed. I go to Shahine myself and have never had a bad experience. They're very patient with children.
M
5 months ago
Great job
Everyone was very friendly. The person that cleaned my teeth was great No pressure to have work done that dentist recommended
L
5 months ago
Highly professional
Made us feel very comfortable
L
5 months ago
Great experience, always a clean environment. Dr Shahine is so sincere and honest with her patients. My family has been going to her for years and she is great!!!!