Shahine Dental

Dentist

8075 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very Flexible and the whole office was amazing
I dropped in and the office did everything they could to work me in for a tooth extract...Dr. Shanine is always a very professional and caring person. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Richard!
D
1 week ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Shahine is great! She takes care of my family dental needs. She is confident, gentle, knowledgeable and professional. My experience with this office have been great. Dr. Shahine is accommodating and always makes us feel welcomed. She also have very good staff working with her. I would highly recommend her office!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so Much!!
N
2 weeks ago
Always the best
Love my dentist, and Erin, you’re a rockstar glad I got you cleaning my teeth again
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you Nancy!!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service
They are always very friendly and professional. My children love it here.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
Great service
Erin is very personable; great with my kids and I. She makes us feel so comfortable. I appreciate her knowledge and professionalism. She is a great asset to your team.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You!!
B
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone here is great and very friendly. Always a great experience here. I recommend Shahine Dental to anyone and everyone.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
Great cleaning
My hygienist was very nice and thorough and gentle. My only issue was difficulty understanding her. Not so much the accent, but she spoke very softly and fast and the mask made it even more difficult.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you! We will take note of that..
T
2 months ago
Dr. Shahine is the Best
Dr. Shahine is truly working her gift. She has provided outstanding care for me and my entire family. From routine to difficult her confidence and experience always gives us peace. Thanks Doc :-) We all strongly recommend this service to others.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Tim!!
C
2 months ago
Always caring
I love Dr Shahine, we have been seeing her for ten years and it’s always been a great experience for myself and my kids.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Shahine is a fantastic dentist. Very friendly and she knows exactly what she is doing. I recommend anyone looking for a highly professional dentist,who cares about her patients,to try Shahine Dental.The staff is also very friendly and extremely helpful.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you so much!!!