Shahine Dental

Dentist

8075 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Nicole Carey
Dr. Shahine is wonderful she is so kind & caring & has taken really great care of my teeth & thoughts for future plans for my teeth.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Nicole!!
L
3 months ago
Erin
Erin is Friendly, professional, makes you feel very comfortable and has a gentle way about her. She does a great job cleaning my family’s teeth. The receptionist’s are always so helpful & patient with all the appt changes I need to make. Dr Shahine is a great dentist!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so much!
C
3 months ago
Professional and perfect
Always a great experience! They do a fabulous job!
A
4 months ago
Returning patient
I was a patient 5 years prior. Got married and made the decision my husband and I would share the same doctor, dentist chiropractors etc.... doing so I left this practice I learned the doctor Shanahan and her staff are wonderful kind and friendly. I have returned and remain a happy patient.
P
4 months ago
My Pearly Whites
Shahine Dental does great work. I've never been disappointed. Friendly, clean and professional.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You So Much!!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
I love Dr Shahine! I’ve been going to her for years. I transitioned to her for a second opinion, at the recommendation of my dad, after going to a dentist who told me I needed a root canal on my back molar. Dr Shahine ended up saving my tooth, no root canal needed! She is always friendly, fast & efficient and I trust her judgement as she never suggests any dental work that is not necessary. Almost 9 years later, I still love my dental visits! She just did a crown for me today - her work is superb! Highly recommended.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You So Much !!
R
6 months ago
Very Flexible and the whole office was amazing
I dropped in and the office did everything they could to work me in for a tooth extract...Dr. Shanine is always a very professional and caring person. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Richard!
D
6 months ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Shahine is great! She takes care of my family dental needs. She is confident, gentle, knowledgeable and professional. My experience with this office have been great. Dr. Shahine is accommodating and always makes us feel welcomed. She also have very good staff working with her. I would highly recommend her office!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so Much!!
N
6 months ago
Always the best
Love my dentist, and Erin, you’re a rockstar glad I got you cleaning my teeth again
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you Nancy!!
S
7 months ago
Great Service
They are always very friendly and professional. My children love it here.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you!!