Shahine Dental

Dentist

8075 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
always a pleasant and cheerful dentists
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you so much!
A
1 week ago
Tamed the scardy cat.
I'm always apprehensive about going to the dentist. I should not be. Dr Shahine is kind and gentle and really cares about the patient. Thank you for caring and taking care.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you! so nice of you to say
E
1 week ago
Great experience!
My children had their teeth cleaned and checked today. There service and staff were great!! I highly recommend them to my family and friends!!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you Erin! we are glad your experience was a great one!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
At Shahine Dental you get superb service with a friendly smile. They are all professionals at the office. I highly recommend them
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so much for saying that!
S
3 weeks ago
Terrific cleaning
I just had a cleaning today but Julia (Yulia?) did a great job. She was personable and efficient and thorough. Dr Shahine saw me checking out and came over to greet me and chat and wish me and my family a happy Easter. Love this office.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so much for the kind words!!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful office
Love doctor Shahine and her staff . Very kind and patient and professional. Great with kids and scared adults. Lol. It is a great experience.
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you so much!!
J
1 month ago
High quality
Very nice and professional staff!
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Best
Very comfortable and friendly. Me and my kids have had fillings and extractions by Dr. Shahine. She makes us feel very comfortable and has never made any of my kids cry, not even a tear. They definitely are AWESOME!!
Response from Shahine Dental
very nice of you to say! thank you!
S
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Shahine for 12+ yrs and we love her. My teenagers will not let another dentist touch them and my toddler asks to go see her by name in between cleanings because he misses her. She is a caring, friendly and thorough dentist and person.
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you!
C
2 months ago
The best dentist
Always a pleasure, prompt and thorough.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you! we appreciate that!!