Shahine Dental

Dentist

8075 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Tooth extraction
I have been going to Dr. Shahine for some time now. I have always had a great experience. Today I had to have a tooth pulled. I am 74 years old and the last time I had a tooth pulled was over 50 years ago. I was very nervous but all of the staff made me feel very comfortable and Dr. Shahine explained everything in detail. It went like clock work and the nerves were for nothing. Dr. Shahine is the best and her staff is right up there with her. Thank you for making this experience painless. If there should be a next time I will be completely at ease:)
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for saying such wonderful things about us! We are happy that your experience was a good one! We really appreciate your kindness and giving us a great review!! thanks again!
S
2 weeks ago
we love it here, all the staff are great and professional
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Sierra, Thank You So much for your great review! we are happy that you had a great experience here!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Shahine is friendly and very educated. She takes the time to make sure she addresses all your issues.
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Amy!Thank you so much for saying that! we appreciate it!!
S
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist.
Very friendly staff. They always make me feel comfortable even with anxiety. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Sara!! that is so sweet of you to say that!! Thank You!!We really appreciate it!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service. On time for my appointment.
Excellent dentist and Excellent staff!!!
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Christine!! Thank You So much for saying that!! Much appreciated!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Shahineis the best dentist in the upstate area.
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Debra!! Thank You For saying that!! very nice of you!! we appreciate it!!
L
4 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Shahine and her staff are very professional. You do not wait long in the waiting room when you first check in. They are friendly and courteous. I recommend this office to every body. Thank you for a very pleasant trip to the dentist
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Lorne! Awwww , thank you for saying that!! we appreciate it!!
J
6 months ago
Very professional, thorough and gentle hygienist
The hygienist was very thorough and gentle. She educated me on proper home care. Dr. Shaheen is very educated and takes the time to give the best service. They are very comforting.
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Julie!! thank you for saying that!! Very nice of you!!
J
9 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr. Shanine is amazing! You won't find a better dentist. Her staff is also outstanding, very friendly, and welcoming.
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Josh!! thank you so much for saying that!!
M
9 months ago
Dr and receptionist
Dr Shahine was exceptional. Very accommodating and caring. Receptionist was also very accommodating to find out best price of insurances I had took the time to go over everything with me. She is a gem
Response from Shahine Dental
Hi Margaret!! You are so sweet to say such nice things about us!! We appreciate that!! thank you!!