Shahine Dental

Dentist

8075 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
The most caring dentist
It’s been more than ten years that my family has been coming to her practice. She cares about her patients and her work. I have never been unhappy and my children have beautiful smiles to show for it. ❤️
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Crystal!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very accomodating
Even as busy as the office was today,my wait was minimal and the staff/doctor were very professional.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Robert!! So nice of you to say!
B
1 month ago
I am extremely pleased with this practice. I've been a patient for 3-4 years and never had a bad appointment experience.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You for saying so!!
M
2 months ago
always a pleasant and cheerful dentists
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you so much!
A
2 months ago
Tamed the scardy cat.
I'm always apprehensive about going to the dentist. I should not be. Dr Shahine is kind and gentle and really cares about the patient. Thank you for caring and taking care.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you! so nice of you to say
E
2 months ago
Great experience!
My children had their teeth cleaned and checked today. There service and staff were great!! I highly recommend them to my family and friends!!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you Erin! we are glad your experience was a great one!
L
3 months ago
Great service
At Shahine Dental you get superb service with a friendly smile. They are all professionals at the office. I highly recommend them
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so much for saying that!
S
3 months ago
Terrific cleaning
I just had a cleaning today but Julia (Yulia?) did a great job. She was personable and efficient and thorough. Dr Shahine saw me checking out and came over to greet me and chat and wish me and my family a happy Easter. Love this office.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so much for the kind words!!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful office
Love doctor Shahine and her staff . Very kind and patient and professional. Great with kids and scared adults. Lol. It is a great experience.
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you so much!!
J
3 months ago
High quality
Very nice and professional staff!
Response from Shahine Dental
thank you!!