Shahine Dental

Dentist

8075 Oswego Road

Liverpool, NY 13090

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Dr. Shahine is amazing! Nice clean work place!
Today I had very professional experience. I had to have all of my teeth extracted and Dr. Shahine made sure I was pain free and comfortable during my entire appointment. My daughter also had some work done and she was also pain free and felt good after her appointment. The office and the rooms are clean and clutter free. The staff members have great "bedside" manners and do their best to answer your Questions.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You!Hope you feel better!
C
4 months ago
Great people
Great experience for years
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You So Much!!
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Once in a while I come in for something other than routine 6 month cleaning. This was one of the times. I was scheduled to come in for Dr Shahine to fix a cracked tooth and the day before my appointment, a piece of the tooth broke and made a jagged edge that tore up the underside of my tongue. I was careful for the day and first thing in the morning I went in and she was able to still repair the tooth and with no pain and very little discomfort. I didn't even feel the injection or pain killer.
Response from Shahine Dental
thank You!
B
4 months ago
I definitely will and have recommended this practice to others. Friendly ,professional staff and Dr Shahine. I'm glad to have them to rely on.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so Much!!
M
5 months ago
Worth the wait!
I have been a patient in this office for several years. Always friendly staff and willing to schedule around my needs. The Dental Hygienists take their time and always check to make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Shahine is amazing! The office is usually pretty busy, but very much worth the wait!!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You!!
L
6 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff at Shahine Dental are always friendly and efficient. The doctor knows my occupation and asks about my family and job. They are also efficient and thorough.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank you!!
V
6 months ago
The best.
Dr. Shahine is the best dentist ever and a very caring person that's what makes a difference she really cares about people.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so much!!
N
9 months ago
Nicole Carey
Dr. Shahine is wonderful she is so kind & caring & has taken really great care of my teeth & thoughts for future plans for my teeth.
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You Nicole!!
L
9 months ago
Erin
Erin is Friendly, professional, makes you feel very comfortable and has a gentle way about her. She does a great job cleaning my family’s teeth. The receptionist’s are always so helpful & patient with all the appt changes I need to make. Dr Shahine is a great dentist!
Response from Shahine Dental
Thank You so much!
C
10 months ago
Professional and perfect
Always a great experience! They do a fabulous job!