Shalimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 11th Ave Ste D3

Shalimar, FL 32579-1319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and very accommodating
Dr Moeller is a fantastic dentist and I say this as someone who hates going to the dentist. He is understanding and very patient. He makes sure you are well informed and given all options of service prior to making a decision.
H
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The staff are friendly and do a great job!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Job
As active duty military wanting an extra cleaning each year, this is the place to go. Hygienist was great and the doctor really helped me out.
B
3 weeks ago
friendly, professional staff
L
4 weeks ago
Confidence
It is a nice friendly environment with two great dentists. I finally have a dentist I have confidence in. And that is not an understatement.
G
1 month ago
Always a great visit
Melinda is a very thorough and professional hygienist. She is always kind and considerate. Doctor Moeller is a great dentist. I highly recommend this practice.
R
1 month ago
Best professional service
Always friendly. Professional personnel who care about you.
K
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Shalimar Dental has the beat oral hygienist in the business. Ms Ruby is always kind andwelckmes you with a smile. She is gentle when cleaning and explains everything she is going to do throughout the appointment. She never makes you feel bad for it flossing enough. When she retires I may stop going to the dentist all together. I drive from Navarre to Shalimar just because she is there.
J
1 month ago
great service
Been going here for years, still excellent and freindly service.
B
2 months ago
Great Service