Shalimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 11th Ave Ste D3

Shalimar, FL 32579-1319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Best Dentist yet
I had a great experience and we know going to the dentist hardly ever falls into that category. Staff and Dr. Moeller were very professional and caring. I have quite a bit of work to be done and they are getting me in the office in a timely manner and explaining what needs to be done.
S
2 days ago
Highly satisfied
Called hoping they were accepting new patients and got me in within a week! So nice and professional and I’m definitely going back! My hygienist Ruby was amazing and made me feel comfortable!!
L
3 days ago
Quality Service
Professional, efficient and friendly - the type service I've come to count on from Malinda and Dr. Moeller
A
1 week ago
I recently retired from the Air Force, so this was my first visit to a non-military dentist in 30 years. I was pleasantly pleased! My hygienist, Corina, was fantastic & so was Dr Fletcher. My family has been with Dr Fletcher for years. I'm glad I finally got to join them using Dr Fletcher & her team!
J
1 week ago
Appointment that I did not have on my calendar
Many recent visits to this dentist office for more detailed requirements and somehow I had not put this appointment (cleaning) on my calendar. Good old Shalimar Family Dentistry (SFD) called and reminded me of the appointment and I rushed right down there and everything worked out fine. I've bee using SFD for about 10 years and have been completely satisfied with their work. Lisa Fletcher is a top notch dentist as good as they come. They have an excellent staff from the front office to all of the support attendants. 100% satisfied. It would be nice to get an email reminder if possible. JLK
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Recent visit was great! Lobby was full of patients when I arrived but staff handled things nicely. I was seen in a timely fashion. Hygienist was courteous and polite. Doctor Moeller was very busy on this particular day but was very professional. Overall...5 stars. Friendly staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and professional
I have been going to Dr Fletcher for the last ten years and have never had anything but a wonderful expieriance
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fletcher: BEST around!
Dr. Fletcher remembered that I didn't want a local anesthetic. It might've been written in the notes-- but all that means is that she's a good note taker. Either way, a sign of a good practitioner. I was impressed. Also, she has a "fine hand"-- light touch, and is not a brute when working on a filling. She is pleasant and skilled. She bent over backwards to accommodate me in every way. Thank you Dr. Fletcher.
J
4 weeks ago
Jeana Is an excellent hygienist -- very thorough, very pleasant, and my next appointment is with her. Also, Dr. Moeller is very friendly and a very good dentist.
G
1 month ago
Great visit as always.
Melinda and Dr. Moeller are the best. They are always professional and concerned with my health and comfort. Highly recommended.