Shalimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 11th Ave Ste D3

Shalimar, FL 32579-1319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great service
“It was good. I got to listen to Christmas music. (^_^)
R
1 week ago
Had my 6 month cleaning with Ruby. Been going to her for so long that she seems like family.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service
My son has major anxiety and ADHD. Dr Moller was outstanding with him. He didn't have to even have any type of calming meds. He was so calm and patient with my son. My son is no longer afraid to go back to the dentist and we are so happy we found someone so caring and amazing!
P
3 weeks ago
It was a good experience. (Well as good as a visit to the dentist can get.) I was called back on time, very little waiting. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. M did a great job.
A
4 weeks ago
Good cleaning appointment
Although not something that I ever look forward to, I had another good six-month checkup and cleaning. Ruby has been my hygienist my 4-5 years and she always has a friendly manner and gets the job done efficiently and, most important, painlessly.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding
Once again treatment from Ruby was superior.
S
1 month ago
Great care!
Always a positive experience at Shalimar Family Dentistry. Everyone is polite and professional. My cleaning was gentle and as quick as could be expected. Dr. Fletcher made sure I had no concerns or questions when examining me. We changed insurance policies; however, based on positive past care, we made sure to remain patients of Shalimar Family Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Great!!
Staff was friendly and quick and helped me with everything I needed.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I had my teeth cleaned this morning here for the first time and everyone in this office was extremely friendly and they did a wonderful job! The cleaning was gentle but still very effective.
E
1 month ago
Great place great doctor