Shalimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 11th Ave Ste D3

Shalimar, FL 32579-1319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Dr. Moeller was able to work me in on such short notice. Dr. Moeller was able to extract a tooth that was infected. I can't believe that this was missed by another dentist. Thank you Dr. Moeller and staff!
K
3 days ago
Friendly staff, speedy service
I went for my first visit and everything went quickly and smoothly. Everyone was friendly. I appreciated how fast it all went since I was doing it on my lunch break.
G
3 weeks ago
Great visit. Look forward, if that possible, to next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Moeller improved my bite considerably.
M
1 month ago
I found the staff to be very efficient and friendly. Dr. Fletcher made me feel very comfortable and was very gentle and fast.
J
1 month ago
My experience today was as always very good, all the staff are polite and Dr.Fletcher is very helpful and very knowledgeable she was very helpful. My whole experience was possative. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Our recent visit was quick and easy. Staff was extremely polite and professional!
B
2 months ago
Top quality work
Dr. Lisa is wonderful; talented and very personable. In patient care she is gentle as she possibly can be while being very thorough at the same time. Every appointment results in top quality dental care. At this appointment Dr. Lisa applied bonding to a front tooth and it looks great. All of the support staff, with whom I have had contact, are caring, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend Shalimar Family Dentistry to all who are searching for a highly qualified, talented dental care professional along with pleasant, friendly support staff. If I could have, I would have given 10 stars.
E
2 months ago
Always excellent ! Efficient ! Professional!
Went to Dr.Fletcher’s office with three kids in tow - all of us there for exams and cleanings.... all done in less than an hour! Where can you find that level of service anymore? Highly recommend Dr.Fletchers office - staff excellent too!
J
2 months ago
Great staff and great dentist. Friendly and professional.