Shalimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 11th Ave Ste D3

Shalimar, FL 32579-1319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been a patient here for about 30 years. Although Dr. Goodpastor retired, I love Dr. Fletcher. Everyone at the office is friendly. From the office staff to the technicians, things seem to always run smoothly. Most importantly, I feel this practice really cares about providing the best in dental care. I can trust that I’m getting the best care available.
L
6 days ago
very professional and courteous service. displays genuine concern for my overall dental health. I would recommend them to anyone I care about
S
2 weeks ago
Another great job
Semiannual cleaning and yearly X-ray. Tammy did her usual excellent job! Quick and easy.
T
3 weeks ago
Took my 3 year old to Shalimar Family Dentistry for his 1st dental appointment. Everyone was amazing, Very friendly and comforting for him! Thank you all so very much! Great job!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care Again and Again!
Thank you Dr.Fletcher and the kind receptionists for another quick and efficient appointment. Also, thanks for the Tricare Retiree updates posted in your office.
H
1 month ago
YOU ARE THE BEST - AND YOU KNOW YOU ARE - I KEEP TELLING YOU THAT BECAUSE IT IS SO TRUE. YOU HAVE BEEN TAKING CARE OF US FOR SO LONG I CAN'T REMEMBER WHEN IT ALL STARTED. YOU HAVE MY COMPLETE TRUST. OH AND I LIKE MY FISH ON MY WALLS. THANKS = HERBIE SAID THAT !!
A
1 month ago
As always, Ruby did a professional prophy on my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly and on time. I love Ruby she makes a cleaning and checkup fun!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly place
I have been there a couple of times now and every time is a great experience, everyone there is very friendly and take the time to make sure your comfortable when your nervous,
B
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
I've never been let down by the folks at Shalimar Family Dentistry. Year after year the entire staff can be counted on for providing top-notch service--the folks at the front desk, the dental techs (thanks for another great cleaning Ruby), and of course, the dentists.