Shalimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 11th Ave Ste D3

Shalimar, FL 32579-1319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Cleaning and x rays
ALL went well
T
4 days ago
high quality service, very professional and friendly
don't mind dentist as Dr Mueller makes you comfortable and relaxed
B
6 days ago
My appointment went very quick. I enjoyed having the music headphones. I like the fact that Dr. Moeller does a wide variety of procedures himself and you don't have to go to other locations.
A
7 days ago
High quality service for sure
At a dental checkup before May dr moeller discovered my right inside pallet was swollen. He sent me to dr Horne who did surgery for a cyst growing in my cheek and sinus cavity on right side. Benign cyst but I am so greatful to dr moeller for his thorough examination of my mouth after a dental cleaning. Very caring dentist office and all of the staff are wonderful. Love my hygienist Ruby. Thank you everyone.
R
7 days ago
Wonderful staff! Dr. Moeller is fantastic
I hate going to the dentist and this was one of the most pleasant experiences. They got me in quickly, were able to address my issues the same day, and their prices are very reasonable! I would recommend them to everyone!!
B
1 week ago
Love it!!
S
1 week ago
Awesome repair
I was able to get a quick appointment to repair a broken tooth. The Doc did a super job fixing it up and it looks great too. Everyone is friendly and professional.
K
1 week ago
I have trusted Tammy and the dentists for at least 15 years. I trust them to take good care of me and my dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Both children had great visits. Staff was courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Had teeth cleaned by Ruby and she was totally professional and very friendly and insured she told you what was happening as she worked