Shalimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

1 11th Ave Ste D3

Shalimar, FL 32579-1319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
20 hours ago
Professional and caring staff.
As always, the staff was polite and professional. The hygienist was kind and very thorough during my exam and cleaning. Dr Fletcher is always available to speak to and gives clear diagnosis and plans for dental care. I highly recommend Shalimar Family Dentistry!
J
1 week ago
Great experience
Jeana and Dr Fletcher are the best!!!
D
1 week ago
great service again!
I had a great appointment again. I had x rays and my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was Korinna, I think. Anyway, everything went great! She was thorough and gentle....
K
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Been going to this dental office for over 17 years. Never had any problems with the doctors or any staff.
M
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was very good in the prophy. I have been going to Ruby for years and always have been completely satisfied. The office staff is helpful and good in welcoming patients as they enter the building. Dr Fletcher was pleasant and gave Ruby a good back up check. Always have been pleased with the whole crew.
L
3 weeks ago
Lisa and the staff are always great. Great service. I tell everyone to go there
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality
I have been a customer for several years now.I love Dr Fletcher.She is always very sweet.My hygienist I had at my last appointment was very thorough and gave me lots of advice.The only complaint I have is u have to call way in advance for an appointment.
D
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I had a great visit again at Shalimar Dentistry. I'm really sensitive with dental visits. Dr. Fletcher filled a cavity for me, and it went very well. So thankful for a dentist family I can trust!
C
3 weeks ago
The finest dental care
Shalimar Dentistry is always friendly and professional. Everyone smiles and greets me when I walk in the door, and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Ruby is awesome! I have been coming to this office for 25 years, and I will continue to do so.
L
4 weeks ago
Best service ever
I'm totally impressed with the quality service provided by the ladies at Shalimar Family Dentistry. The receptionist is always very personable, thorough, and nice when I arrive and depart my appointments. Melinda is very thorough and takes great care of me for every appointment.