Shallotte Family Dentistry

Dentist

4704 Main Street

Shallotte, NC 28470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Best dentist I've been to and I'm 4. He pulled my tooth in like 10 min and didn't feel a thing.. I will be going back..
A
2 days ago
Everyone was very professional.
Hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth,
A
2 days ago
Everyone was very professional.
Hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth,
T
3 days ago
Very professional. They explain in detail what they are doing and also let the patient know what they need to do to maintain their dental health
By far the best dentists and staff I have seen in my 50+ years going to the dentist.
S
3 days ago
Very professional
This was my first time at Shallotte Family Dentistry and an emergency. They took care of me right away. Everyone was caring. Will definitely be back for all my dental needs. Thank you.
A
4 days ago
This appointments for our children. The entire staff did a great job taking care of them. We typically see Cristy and as always, she did an excellent job! Thank you!
B
4 days ago
It wasn't uncomfortable and I was in and out within an hour. I could really see the difference in the color of my teeth. thank you very much. I am very pleased.
T
4 days ago
Great experience!
Really appreciate how Dr. Morris fixed my daughters tooth! My daughter had a peg lateral tooth and Dr. Morris was able to fix it and it blends right in. You would never know except to be told. Thank you so much! My daughter is very thankful :)
G
7 days ago
Totally professional and knowledgeable
On time, professional and above all curtious. An odd thing to say but a totally pleasant experience
R
1 week ago
Always a Great Experience!
Shallotte Family Dentistry is a great dentist, my kids love coming here!