Shallotte Family Dentistry

Dentist

4704 Main Street

Shallotte, NC 28470

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
professional and painless!
Lovely visit today to get a cavity filled. It was quick and painless! Love Shallotte Family Dentistry from the front desk staff to all the ladies in the back as well! (and Dr. Carmichael of course!)
W
4 days ago
Staff is friendly and caring to my dental needs
S
4 days ago
Excellent Experience
Good visit. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I like being reminded of my appointments by email and text.
A
4 days ago
Great service, friendly and quick
I was pleasantly grerted and I was taken back right on time for my appointment. Andrea was my hygenist and she was gentle and thorough and gave me some friendly pointers. The doctor listened to my concerns and was able to schedule me within a week to get fitted for a reatiner. Overall, great experience! I will be back and I will recommend to friends/family.
J
5 days ago
Nyla Freeman
Always great and very nice staff!!!
P
1 week ago
Great Service
I always get great service from everyone, front desk, hygienist and dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
This office has the most wonderful Dentist and Staff. Always ready to go the extra mile and make sure that all is well, no matter how long it takes or what they have to do to give you top notch service and kindness,
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I had a post inserted to accommodate a permanent tooth. Dr Carmichael did a great job. In & out in 45 Min. It was easier than having a cavity filled. The entire staff is great.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This has got to be one of my favorite dentist's office... I don't know why we stayed at the last practice, the people here are friendly, nice, caring, and affordable - we don't have insurance and they work with us to be sure we get the appropriate care we need. You may find it hard to believe, because most people don't like to go to the dentist, but we love the people here. We have been coming here for the last two years and will continue to use this office.
F
3 weeks ago
If a visit to the dentist could be fun, this is the place!
The hygienist is thorough in cleaning my teeth. Then, she used a mild mint to polish, and that was fine with me. After that, the dentist came in. He looked at my teeth and around my mouth and tongue to see if there were any abnormalities. Everyone is fun and happy. It is a place that feels good to be in.