Shallotte Family Dentistry

Dentist

4704 Main Street

Shallotte, NC 28470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Absolutely the best
I called this morning with a [problem and they made time for me to see the dentist at 10:30! They are always attentive to the needs of their patients. Of all the dentists that I have seen - and there have been many!-they are absolutely the best. They are all friendly, professional, and most of all, caring.
A
3 days ago
I just love this office! Professional! Personal, and do a great job ! Awesome teachers, offering tips for great dental health!
A
5 days ago
Fantastic experience
Friendly knowledgable staff. Very thorough. If you need a dentist go there!
D
6 days ago
Great customer service
You feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. Friendly staff...warm atmosphere, short wait time. My hygienist, April, is so professional but warm and personable. Dr. Carmichael is also professional and thorough with his exam. Doesn’t make you feel rushed and there to answer questions. I’m very happy that I changed to this dental practice. Check out was also nice!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
It was great that I could be seen the same day I called. Being new to the area I thought I was going to have trouble finding someone to take care of this tooth that needs to come out. I just wish it was done that day because I am still in severe pain.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent dentist and assistant. When I checked out the lady was also great! Very kind and made me feel appreciated.
W
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
As usual the visit was a good experience due to the professional and friendly staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Super friendly! Was extremely patient with my son, explained everything she was doing!
J
2 weeks ago
X-ray
Really like the new x-ray system. This whole mouth x-ray is so much better than having to balance that large contraption in one's mouth.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, pleasant, professional staff. I appreciate the quality of care in this dental office!