Shallotte Family Dentistry

Dentist

4704 Main Street

Shallotte, NC 28470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Everyone is so friendly, professional and extremely nice to all patients.
My experience with Shallotte Family Dentistry has always been excellent. I have no complaints and I just love Dr.Morris. She is the BEST and I do appreciate her knowledge of dentistry. Also, she has a great STAFF.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Shallotte Family Dentistry is a very professional business. I never have to wait and always feel like they do a good job. The hygienists are top notch as well as the dentists!
L
2 weeks ago
great service as usual
I always receive really great dental care . I have never had to wait and all of my care is explained clearly
S
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
This is the 5th or 6th visit here and they are always running on time. They are also less expensive than some other local offices and they are always very cheerful and nice. The 7am and 6pm appointments are a huge plus for the working adult.
M
2 weeks ago
great experience
I am a bit nervous going to the dentist. Bad experience in the past. Your staff are calming and professional. I’m so happy I was sent to you by a friend.
M
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
I am a regular customer of Shallotte Dentistry. Their employees are always friendly and professional and make every effort to have you seen as quickly as possible! Would not go to another dentist.
F
3 weeks ago
Crown check...
Came in so the Dentist could check my inflamed gums around an old crown. I told the Dentist that my latest cleaning didn't seem to get all the tartar off my teeth. She checked my crown and gums then had a Hygienist immediately clean my teeth thoroughly. Really appreciate the Dentist and this office. Everyone is really nice and helpful!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very informative.
Answered all my questions.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Everyone at Shallotte Family Dentistry is very friendly and professional. From the front desk staff, dental hygienist and Dr. Carmichael excellent care and service provided.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and honest
Listened to what my fears/ wants were and addressed what needed to be done and how to do it.