Shallotte Family Dentistry

Dentist

4704 Main Street

Shallotte, NC 28470

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional. No Pain
D
4 days ago
The reception staff was very efficient and professional. My dental hygienist,Kelly, was very thorough without any pain. Finally, Dr, Dardick was pleasant, encouraging, and professional. I thank everyone for my very positive expereince.
C
4 days ago
Everyone was nice and really helped me out. My teeth look and feel better.
N
5 days ago
Very professional amazing service
This is the best dentist I have been using them for quite a few years now and no matter who I see I am always more than happy they go above and beyond required service and always kind and gentle
K
6 days ago
Everyone was friendly and professional and very efficient. My appointment was on time.
C
1 week ago
Excellent visit!
Receptionists,hygienist, dentist were all very friendly and professional. Put me at ease and did a thorough job!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Office is clean and equipment is up to date. All personnel are professional, competent, and friendly. Appointment reminder system is efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
All of the staff members are professional and friendly. The hygienists and dentists are very gentle and ensure that my visits are pain-free.
J
2 weeks ago
ever thing was great no problem !
C
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable visit
Very efficient office and professional. I would recommend to others.