Shallowford Family Dental Group

Dentist

6101 Shallowford Road Suite 103

Chattanooga, TN 37421-7802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shallowfordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Top quality service and comfortable environment
My daughter felt so comfortable & cared for by the hygienist Melinda & of course by Dr. Gardenhire. I'm so grateful for a dental office that has all the latest technology and a staff that makes us feel right at home.
L
1 day ago
Great office!
Loved my cleaning with Amanda (as always) and exam with Dr. Edwards! Always get quality care from this office!
J
5 days ago
Outstanding service!!
From the moment I walked in for my appointment the staff were extremely friendly! Dr. Edwards did an extraction and filling for me and explained every step he was making during the process. That made me feel comfortable!! I highly recommend this office to everyone!!
R
6 days ago
Excellent experience, patient centered, professional staff, great doc's.
My wife and I have had our dentistry needs cared for here for more than 10 years. They've always met our exceeded our expectations. This morning I called with an urgent issue and was treated by Dr Gardenhire the same day. If only every health care provider was as accommodating, well run, knowledgeable and caring...
R
6 days ago
Excellent experience, patient centered, professional staff, great doc's.
My wife and I have had our dentistry needs cared for here for more than 10 years. They've always met our exceeded our expectations. This morning I called with an urgent issue and was treated by Dr Gardenhire the same day. If only every health care provider was as accommodating, well run, knowledgeable and caring...
A
6 days ago
They are very professional
This was my first visit to this office great service!
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist in town
Dr. Ankar and his staff are professional and courteous. They make you feel comfortable from the time you walk in until you leave.
D
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and the care they give about my dental health. They make it simple and exact in their evaluation. The service is excellent and they do a great job in keeping the appointment times. They have done several procedures and I am very pleased with the work they do. I have to do extra cleanings and the tech is very friendly and does a great job on my cleaning! I would recommend this group to others for sure!
M
2 weeks ago
It's all about trust.
Needing to have some oral surgery and I would trust no other Doctor (s).
C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great people. Great service. Great Experience. Always!