Shallowford Family Dental Group

Dentist

6101 Shallowford Road Suite 103

Chattanooga, TN 37421-7802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shallowfordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Best dental practice anywhere
Sally is awesome as always😊😊 . Everyone is friendly and professional.
K
11 hours ago
Best dental practice anywhere
Sally is awesome as always😊😊 . Everyone is friendly and professional.
L
1 day ago
Great
R
1 day ago
Great job as usual by Dr Ankar and his associate! (Don't know the name of the associate) My wife and I have been seen by him for 16 years and have never been disappointed by him or his associates. Today he just level up my teeth or as he said, "Just gave them a tune up like you would do for a car."
J
1 day ago
Always great service!
I have been going for a while now and it is always a pleasure. Due to a job change and loss of insurance it has been some time since my last visit. They welcomed me back with open arms like I had never left. I have always enjoyed my visits and I never have negative things to say! All the staff is so friendly and helpful! I love the new waiting room! I encourage anyone who has had a previous negative experience to give them a chance! So kind and so helpful!
C
3 days ago
Very thorough cleaning & evaluations
At the risk of sounding weird - I actually love coming to Shallowford Family dental. From the receptionist, to the dental technicians, to Dr. Gardenhire - I can depend on high quality, professional service. Shallowford is up on the latest technology; pen size cameras that take clear pictures of my teeth that I can see immediately on the monitor, full 180 panoramic X-rays, quick molding material for precise mouth guards, etc. Everyone there cares about what they do and seem to enjoy doing it!
T
4 days ago
High quality service, prompt, friendly!
I love the crew at Shallowford Family Dental Group. Everyone is always so friendly! Dr. Lewis is enjoyable and easy to talk to! I have never been disappointed in all the years I have been a patient . I can’t say enough nice things about them!
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
They are always friendly and efficient.
S
5 days ago
Professional, polite, efficient
Thank you, Amanda, you were on time, gentle and very efficient! Always a pleasure to sit in your chair!
D
1 week ago
Fear the dentist No More
If you are looking for a dental practice that is friendly and knowledgeable, honest and caring this is the Place to come. I have been a patient for at least twelve years and actually I always look forward to seeing my friends at Shallowford Family Dental. From the front desk to Dr Ankar and Cindy to my hygienist Sally I consider them an extension of my family !