Shallowford Family Dental Group

Dentist

6101 Shallowford Road Suite 103

Chattanooga, TN 37421-7802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shallowfordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Great service and friendly
Everyone at shallowford family dental was so friendly and professional. I had to bring my 3 year old to the appointment and they were so accommodating and did not act like it was a problem at all! I was seen by Dr. Ankar and Dr. Edwards, who were both awesome. They even fit me in for a hygiene appointment, even though I wasn’t scheduled for one. I will be recommending this office to all of my friends!
J
24 hours ago
Very positive trip to the dentist!
I had to have a filling replaced. Dr. Ankar and his staff were pleasant, on-time, professional and communicated with me throughout the entire process. This practice has customer care figured out!
E
1 day ago
Excellent, friendly, highly recommend!
I had an amazing experience at Shallowford. Everyone was so kind, warm, and welcoming. Going to the dentist is typically anxiety inducing for me and everyone at Shallowford immediately put me at ease. They know what they're doing and I trust them entirely.
G
6 days ago
Great!
Dr Edwards, Jessica and crew are always on point with getting the job done. Always 5 stars.
R
6 days ago
Very professional and welcoming staff
Reviewed my present dental situation, was very pleased with all areas of expertise. Dr. Gardenhire is extremely professional, I was given many options and was explained my dental challenges in simple language that I could comprehend.
J
6 days ago
Friendly
Every one was very happy and friendly and very professional Dr Ankar was very concerned with my problem
J
1 week ago
Dr Lewis is the best
I travel from Crossville to Chattanooga because David Lewis it he best Dentist ever! I had a chipped filling in a molar and ratherthan drilling the whole filling out, he just repaired the top of the filling that had broke. Most money hungry doctors would have drilled the entire filling just to get more money! He is worth the 1hr 45min drive. Love him!
E
1 week ago
High quality, professional and personal service
I lost a rear crown yesterday afternoon. This was not an emergency but the staff got me in at 11:00 this morning. Cindy and Dr. Ankar quickly examined me and re-mounted the crown within 30 minutes of my arrival. These folks truly care about about their patients and go out of their way to provide prompt professional service. Five stars only because there wasn't more to choose from
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The dental staff that worked with me were very kind and accommodating. They went over and above to be kind, helpful and make my procedure pain free and positive! Dr Ankar even followed up the same day to make sure I was well. If you want kind and gentle, this is your place I have already recommended to others
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful and always keeps you informed.
I have just moved to the area and was referred by my son. I was very impressed with everyone on how professional and kind they all were. You will not be disappointed with this group. Dr. Ankar is top notch!