Shallowford Family Dental Group

Dentist

6101 Shallowford Road Suite 103

Chattanooga, TN 37421-7802

Open Today By Appointment

shallowfordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Thank you Laura
As always Laura is personable, knowledgeable, caring and thoughtful. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing but she always ensures that I am comfortable and relaxed.
P
2 days ago
High quality service, excellent care.
They were friendly and very accommodating. I'm a huge dental chicken and they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and cared about. I needed an appointment quickly due to a tooth ache and they got me in within an hour, and I was a new patient. I highly recommend them! Every staff member was exceptional.
A
3 days ago
Been going to SFDG for over 20 yrs. great folks.
M
3 days ago
As usual my visit was very pleasant. Nicole is always very professional, explaining every thing she is doing. And being a patient of Dr. Gardenhire for over 30 years, it is always good to see him, he is always so pleasant. They are always trying to find out what I am allergic to, trying different things. The new office is so beautiful.
E
4 days ago
Great Dental care!
I have been going to Dr Lewis for several years now. Had a great experience today with my 6 month cleaning. Amanda is so thorough and professional!
M
4 days ago
Professional, welcoming, sincere
We are always treated always treated as family during our visit. Any concerns are addressed professionally and we are always given detailed explanations. We have confidence in the staff and would highly recommend this practice. Nicole is a pleasure and does a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
A
5 days ago
Wonderful!
Seriously this is the best dentist office not exist. Candy is the hygienist that worked on me and she is so kind and listens to my needs. I am so thankful and I will never go anywhere else 😊
M
5 days ago
Great Professional Service
I've never had a bad experience at SFDC. The staff is always so nice and the care that Dr. Gardenhire gives is incredible. I've never had a dentist that I looked forward to seeing before SFDC.
P
5 days ago
The best
George & l had our teeth cleaned.. Candy did George and Amanda did mine.. super and thorough jobs.. so impressed with their checkups for cancer of the mouth, etc..thank you for helping us keep our teeth..special thanks always to Topper..
A
1 week ago
I have been a patient for a long time. The care and service is always timely and friendly. Love going to Shallowford Family Dental Group.