Shallowford Family Dental Group

Dentist

6101 Shallowford Road Suite 103

Chattanooga, TN 37421-7802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shallowfordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
I've given a review before but will again!!
Been coming to this dentist office for 3 years now and I love it. They keep me calm and are very patient. I have white coat syndrome... (even though they don't wear white coats) I fear doctors offices making my blood pressure high. They just start off with friendly smiles and polite chit chat. I recommend Dr. Lewis 100% with his 30 years experience.
P
2 days ago
Just always the best experience.
Candy is just an exceptional hygienist. Does quality work and is always pleasant and makes me feel comfortable. What more could one want? The facility is clean and beautiful too!!!!!
B
3 days ago
Great experience
Loved it , Dr Ankar & his assistants are awesome! They made sure I was comfortable and they seem to really care about their patients!
C
6 days ago
Excellent service
Easy Peary, love Dr Edwards and whole group!
R
1 week ago
excellent dental care
I've been coming to Shallowford Dental for over 15 years. My dental hygenist (Candy) is courteous, competent, and most importantly painless! My dentist (Dr. Lewis) is professional and outstanding...in the past he was able to do the root canal I needed without having to send me to another dentist (endodontist) I will continue at Shallowford Dental as long as I live in Chattanooga!
S
1 week ago
Professional service
Excellent greeting upon arrival. Short wait time👍 Very good two way communication during cleaning. Good probing questions to gain understanding and clear and understandable feedback.
G
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional. Explained everything and answered all my questions.
B
1 week ago
Great visit
Another great visit today - Amanda cleaned my teeth - always a great appointment with her. Everyone is so nice and friendly - Jeannette and Cindy - dr Ankar and Amanda. Stopped to say hi to sally a good friend and someone who I’ve known for some time. Great family atmosphere
W
1 week ago
Appointment
Very satisfactory and timely. Courteous staff.
R
1 week ago
My husband and myself had a great visit. Although we had alittle bad news the staff was wonderful and so up to date with all equipment and so attentive to both of us. We were formally patients of Dr. Gaddis and we will continue here with the staff. Makes going to the dentist a good experience knowing they are state of the art with all our needs! Such a friendly and caring group in office and dental staff.Dr. Ankara and Cindy are great!Thank you all Rick & Dale Selvidge