Shallowford Family Dental Group

Dentist

6101 Shallowford Road Suite 103

Chattanooga, TN 37421-7802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shallowfordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 minutes ago
Great staff
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. This was my first time at this office and I would recommend this practice to everyone. Love the text appointment reminders.
G
3 days ago
Bi-annual Clearning & Check-Up
High quality, very professional, friendly care. Amanda is a great dental hygienist!!!
T
7 days ago
My first visit to the clinic was great! Keri did a great job,as always, cleaning my teeth and checking for problems. Leigh and Keri were wonderful with making my transition to this clinic go smoothly.
G
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Thank you for always being so incredibly friendly and welcoming on my visits from the moment I arrive until the moment I leave. Each time I'm there, the entire staff is both professional and kind. I've never dreaded my appointments. Thanks, again!
M
1 week ago
Great service
We recently relocated to the Chattanooga area and it was my very first visit to Shallowford Family Dental Group. I was really nervous about visiting a new place with new doctors. First of all, a lady who picked up the phone and talked to me when I called to make an appointment was extremely nice and extremely patient with me. She took her time to tell me about the business. She told me that the doctor which she chose for me very knowledgeable and he will take good care of me. It all turn our to be the truth. Dr.Edwards very professional, very knowledgeable with great personality. He did take excellent care of me. I would recommend this Dental office to anybody who will ask my advice.
K
1 week ago
This was my first time at SFDG as I was Dr Gaddis's patient. I was very impressed with everything at the office. Everyone was welcoming and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
Sally is my hygienist and she is awesome. She is friendly and gentle. Always on time, I have never waited longer than 5-10 minutes. I've been a patient for at least 10 years. Never a bad experience.
W
1 month ago
No complaints / only compliments.
I have been to Dr Gardenhire and Sally for several years, and have been very pleased with the care I have received. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. The office is clean and pleasant. I would recommend Shallowford Dental Group to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!! They really care.
I love this office. From the front desk to every staff that touches you... Every person cares that you are treated with respect and they really care about you as a person not just as a customer. They are personal and professional. Their hearts are really in what they do and act like they are a family reaching out to you. Its a wonderful place to get care.
C
1 month ago
Beyond Professional and Friendly
I always enjoy my appointments at SFDG. Very knowledgeable staff and dentists, state of the art equipment and incredibly friendly from front to back. No wonder "Family" is incorporated in their name!