Shallowford Family Dental Group

Dentist

6101 Shallowford Road Suite 103

Chattanooga, TN 37421-7802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shallowfordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
2 hrs in the Chair
Appreciate my dentist and their associates in helping me keep my teeth..GWC
W
1 week ago
I jad a root canal and crown today woth no pain or discomfort. I'm very please with the staff and Dr. I would recommend them to family and friends. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice with awesome staff!
I can honestly say that I enjoy going to the dentist (never thought I’d say that) because of the friendly, professional staff at Shallowford Family Dental. From the receptionist to the hygienists, to Dr. Gardenhire, I am greeted by name and every step of the process - be it a simple cleaning, a filling or a root canal - is explained and my questions are answered. I trust everyone at this practice and am so relaxed that I have literally fallen asleep in the chair while being worked on. This is an exceptionally well run dental practice!
S
2 weeks ago
A professional and pleasant experience every time
I have been going to Shallowford Family Dental for several years and have always found them to be thorough, polite, and very knowledgeable. Eveyone on the staff is always friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and treatment, as always!
H
2 weeks ago
Very personal and friendly. Plus top quality dental care. Best in town
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing quick service
They are always so amazing and so friendly. I love that they take the time to get to know their patients and you are greeted by name and a big smile right when walking through the door it definitely makes you feel welcomed
J
4 weeks ago
Another perfect appointment!
As always, they perform above and beyond my expectations. Absolutely the best dentist office to visit. Thank you again. Oh, love the new office layout too!
R
4 weeks ago
Love the indoor plumbing
Sure beats those days when the barber was the dentist. I only give trophies to real winners, those with God given abilities who excel or those who practice more than the rest or those who try twice as hard. Today I spent some quality time with those who are using God given talents, practicing more than the rest and trying twice as hard, they certainly deserve a trophy. What a great use of my time partnering with Shallowford Family Dental Group to maintain my dental health.
T
4 weeks ago
Great team
Go there since 18 month. They are just awesome