Shallowford Family Dental Group

Dentist

6101 Shallowford Road Suite 103

Chattanooga, TN 37421-7802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shallowfordfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Smiling Faces, Friendly Staff and Excellent Care
Christina is efficient, competent and friendly, every time I visit. Dave is always practical in his approach to my dental care needs, which I appreciate. Christy is very helpful and kind and she always makes my day when I see her bright smiling face! Coming to Shallowford Family Group is a pleasant experience.
T
3 days ago
Very professional and patient friendly
I love this dental office. Everyone is very professional, friendly and understanding!! Recommend them to all my friends, and anyone who asks that is looking for a good dentist!!
V
3 days ago
Literally the best dental experience I ever had
So this was my first visit to this dentistry and this has been by far the best dentist visit I've ever had. I called them on Wednesday and they saw me this morning (Friday). The dentist and all the staff were very knowledgeable. They performed a root canal on me. And I had absolutely no pain and it literally was a nice comfortable experience. Unlike with previous dentists, this dentist really knew what he was doing. I was so impressed. Even though I had to get the root canal, I'm glad it happened. I am absolutely going to go here from this point forward. Also, all the customer service staff upfront were kind, helpful, understanding and very professional. And it was very clean there and it's most likely the best clinic in Chattanooga.
V
3 days ago
Literally the best dental experience I ever had
So this was my first visit to this dentistry and this has been by far the best dentist visit I've ever had. I called them on Wednesday and they saw me this morning (Friday). The dentist and all the staff were very knowledgeable. They performed a root canal on me. And I had absolutely no pain and it literally was a nice comfortable experience. Unlike with previous dentists, this dentist really knew what he was doing. I was so impressed. Even though I had to get the root canal, I'm glad it happened. I am absolutely going to go here from this point forward. Also, all the customer service staff upfront were kind, helpful, understanding and very professional. And it was very clean there and it's most likely the best clinic in Chattanooga.
G
3 days ago
Thanks so much!
I appreciate the "next day service" for fixing my crown. SFDG is the best!Gaston Green
R
4 days ago
MAKING AMERICA GREAT AGAIN ONE TOOTH AT A TIME
I was a first time guest. My insurance plan connected me with Dr. Edwards and Laura. My treatment is now complete, see you in six months. Over all, "Much Better Than Expected."
I
4 days ago
Super professional and friendly service
Everyone from the moment I arrived until settling account everything was like a clock! Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants great service while receiving cutting edge dental technology services and support.
J
6 days ago
Great service
I have been coming to Dr. Gardenhire for about 15 years and have seen his practice grow and evolve, in my opinion, as Chattanooga's best dental practice. I would not go away where else...these people feel like family and make me want to go to the dentist even when I don't!
C
6 days ago
Candy always does a great job
M
1 week ago
Shallowford Dental Group has a great, friendly staff who worked with my crazy family's schedule.