Shalom Dental

Dentist

1618 E 14th St.

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Great staffs. She Been my Denist for many years. Very gentle n kind. Will recommend to other people.
O
3 months ago
Great experience. Will surely go back to visit.
J
3 months ago
Great expertise.
Having a dental implant and crowns done in one place is very convenient. Dr. Shalom is knowledgeable and skilled in her expertise.
D
3 months ago
Great staff, very clean, kind attentive staff.
She has been my dentist for many years because shes very gentle and helpful to keeping my teeth healthy. Excellent hygienist for cleaning also.
M
3 months ago
The staff are nice and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Very good dentist
V
3 months ago
Best dentist I recommend her to everyone She does great job and you don’t feel any pain after πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
F
3 months ago
Horrible
The Dentist has great hands however her husband the recipient has to be the rudest person. Has no personality and speaks to people like they are beneath him. Also when your a regular patient they should work with you with payments. If your exam let's say is $2000.they want the whole amount or in 2 paymen 1st visited and the next visit . They dont do any other options which is horrible especially when you have no INSURANCE. He the husband needs to get a really job and stop living off his wife.i never say hate but I will say I dislike him. I really believe he takes advantage of people with money. Greedy pig.
F
3 months ago
Denist by self is great
She has hands of Gold however I find her husband the recipient to be rude nasty and they are extremely pricey especially when you have no INSURANCE. They dont want to work with patients for easy payments if your bill is $1500.they want either the entire amount or $750 1st and $750 in the next visit. When your a regular patient they should work with you and make payments arrangements to help you out. Her husband needs to get a real Job and stop munching on his wife money . He just a disgusting pig
A
5 months ago
Excellent
All staff are nice nice. Always great experience. Cleaning are very light. Monique is great! Dr Ohevshalom are great and all staff. Just have to wait long sometimes.