Shalom Dental

Dentist

5801 Allentown Rd STE 307

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shalomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 hours ago
Very professional and welcoming
I really enjoyed my experience at shalom . It was my first visit . From the moment I walked in the Front desk was very nice and welcoming . The assistant in the back was very nice and professional . The doctor was very very sweet and made me feel so comfortable . I really like this place
D
5 days ago
High quality service
Shalom Dental is a highly professional office! The team works together effortlessly to provide the best care! I’m happy I found them!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment today
I had a routine cleaning and fluoride treatment. All done efficiently and professionally. Dr Blake (?) hope I have that right, was exactly who I needed to meet today. Quiet Office, Friendly Staff, Very Professional
M
1 month ago
The staff is professional, highly skilled and thorough. The office is warm, welcoming and refreshing..
D
1 month ago
Teeth extracted, crowns, soon dentures
Adenike Gbenle, DDS, and her staff are great. They are courteous, helpful, and very friendly. I would recommend people to go there. As I was completing this review, my son called saying he needed to go to a dentist and asked for a recommendation. I recommended Abenike Gbenle, DDS
B
1 month ago
High quality and professionalism.
My 1st time visiting the dental office, I met friendly and profeasional staff members throughout my visit. I sure will recommend Shalom Dental to friends and family. Thanks
T
1 month ago
Best dental clinic I have ever been.
It’s my first time in Shalom dental today. Dr Gbenle is very thorough and meticulous. I received the best dental care ever today. I am so amazed at the excellent service they provide. I would gladly come back again and again. I recommend this for everyone.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a deep cleaning done today and the dentist was very gentle. She kept checking to see if she needed to add more gel to numb my mouth during the procedure. The staff is always friendly!!!
M
2 months ago
Quality service
My experience was exceptional. I was given a tour of the facility once I was called in the back. The staff was friendly and made you feel welcome. Thanks for accepting me!!!
K
3 months ago
Dental school in the making!!
Okay where do I start at? The doctor service was okay, she to nice. I feel like she did not clean my teeth thoroughly!! In the past I had better cleaning with a hygienist!! Then she tells me that I have several cavities that, I really do not believe! After I was done with my denial exam they take you in this money office to, discuss your treatment plan?? The lady tried to scare me and tell me if I, do not take care of it now the holes will get bigger and I will need a root canal, caps, etc. I told her that I understand!! However, she was persistent in trying to get that free money! Out of me but, it did not work! They except cash, I paid in cash I paid before I went back, the lady at the front said that, she will have my change after Im done. She did not have all of my money and was going to shortchange me of $ 4.00. Like I do not need or want all of my money.