Shalom Dental

Dentist

5801 Allentown Rd STE 307

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shalomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High Quality Service
I had a deep cleaning done today and the dentist was very gentle. She kept checking to see if she needed to add more gel to numb my mouth during the procedure. The staff is always friendly!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality service
My experience was exceptional. I was given a tour of the facility once I was called in the back. The staff was friendly and made you feel welcome. Thanks for accepting me!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dental school in the making!!
Okay where do I start at? The doctor service was okay, she to nice. I feel like she did not clean my teeth thoroughly!! In the past I had better cleaning with a hygienist!! Then she tells me that I have several cavities that, I really do not believe! After I was done with my denial exam they take you in this money office to, discuss your treatment plan?? The lady tried to scare me and tell me if I, do not take care of it now the holes will get bigger and I will need a root canal, caps, etc. I told her that I understand!! However, she was persistent in trying to get that free money! Out of me but, it did not work! They except cash, I paid in cash I paid before I went back, the lady at the front said that, she will have my change after Im done. She did not have all of my money and was going to shortchange me of $ 4.00. Like I do not need or want all of my money.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly !!!! Very have with the service!
J
1 month ago
Annual Cleaning
From the time I walk into this establishment until the time I leave, I’m provided with top notch service. The staff are professional, friendly and answer any questions you may have. I was seen by the doctor who’s so gentle as she administered painless cleaning. No long waiting period EVER! In the past I can recall how my spirit use to be so troubled when I had to see the dentist. Now I’ve had 2 permanent teeth, a crown and fillings done! I’m anxiety free and SHALOM DENTIST is the reason why! Thanks SHALOM Dentist for being one of the BEST in what you do!
C
1 month ago
My family and I love going to Shalom dental. Everyone is very nice and they do excellent work. I wouldn't take my family any where else. 4/10/18
B
2 months ago
I had a crown put in my mouth today. It is beautiful just like the outstanding dental work that you do. Thank you very much! Betty Wilkerson 4/4/18
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I always leave Shalom Dental pleased. From the receptionist to the dental hygienist to Dr. Gbenle, I am treated with warmth. The office is clean and bright colors and nice decor make you feel comfortable. Dr. Gbenle is caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her services
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I a very nervous customer. The staff was patient and took very good care of me. Thank you
L
2 months ago
Bridge replacement
Dr. Gbenle Is a very detailed oriented, comfort centered( in regards to patients), thorough, patient, and organized dentist. Along with the calming atmosphere of the office, she, herself, brings a peace to her patients. I've had an issue of smell from an old dental bridge that I did everything I could to find the spruce of issue. I went back to my previous dentist , which have been going to all my life,so much that he eventually said my issue was all in my head and that I needed To stop stressing out. Not with Dr.Gbenle, she took the time to understand my lifestyle, previous dental problems, and current situations to exhaust all the answers to questions I had. Safe to say, I have never returned back to the previous dentist. Dr.Gbenle Allows her patients to have a peace of mind that, when you come to her, she will make sure she does all she can to solve your problem. And that kind of service to patients, you can't put a price on. That kind of peace of mind is priceless