Shalom Dental

Dentist

5801 Allentown Rd STE 307

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shalomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Amazing all around
From the first moment I stepped into the office until I walked out my experience was amazing! I am super sensitive and overly anxious about any work done and they all do wonderful in helping with everything from what needs to be done, why and steps for further care. I am beyond blessed to have found such a wonderful place! So grateful! Thank you all!
B
2 weeks ago
Getting extractions
If I have to get anymore teeth pulled while being awake I’m definitely going back here ! Their very friendly made me feel as comfortable as possible I didn’t feel a thing when she pulled me teeth ! They really care about you , the people at the front desk talks to you let’s you know what’s about to happen everything to get mentally ready for the surgery, I really like this office ☺️ I would definitely recommend them
J
3 weeks ago
Office Visit
Cleaning was excellent, no pain.
J
3 weeks ago
The BEST!!
#1 if you’re seeking QUALITY CARE!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Overall
I was a little anxious about having to use a new dentist, but everyone alleviated my anxiety immediately. The entire staff was polite and most importantly they did an excellent job creating a calm environment before doing an amazing job on my teeth.
L
4 weeks ago
Great people and services
A
2 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Inviting!
First, I hate the dentist; I go regularly...but dread it! So I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the office to a very calming and relaxing scent (aroma therapy is a very nice touch)! The front desk staff is extremely friendly...almost scary (I'm not use to genuinely kind people). My appointment was 10:15 and at 10:20 a gentleman is taking me on an office tour (a nice touch) and I share my feelings about the dentist; he made sure that the hygienist was aware and he periodically checked on me during my cleaning. The cleaning ends with a nice warm lemon scented face towel. After my cleaning the doctor comes in and introduces herself to me and ask me if I was satisfied with my cleaning and discusses my treatment plan (I expressed an interest in getting braces). She was very patient, answered all of my questions and never made me feel rushed. I felt like I was the office's only patient. Once the doctor completes the treatment plan discussion, you move on to the next step... a confidential consult. I read a review where someone referred to the next step as the "money room"; sorry you felt that way….but I disagree. I was taken into a private room to discuss, in detail, my insurance, my treatment plan, scheduled my next appointment and finally, I paid my co-pay. To me this process was a private confidential assessment of my visit and future visits. I highly recommend this office!
L
3 months ago
Dental appointment
Shalom Dental is a Christian bass dentist off however they are very professional, have excellent customer service, and you can feel the present of God in the dentist place. I love each and everyone of there employees and will continue to be a customer there also I highly recommend everyone to attend to that dentist office. The entire staff knows what to explain to you for your dental work and they will make sure you are Comfortable P.S. I still don’t like to get dental work done
C
3 months ago
High quality service
The entire staff is professional and friendly! I love how the dentist takes time to explain each procedure and make sure I'm comfortable.
J
3 months ago
First Visit
Very pleasant visit. Office staff easy to work with.