Shalom Dental

Dentist

5801 Allentown Rd STE 307

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today By Appointment

shalomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
D
6 days ago
High Quality Service
It was an excellent visit - friendly staff and timely service!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I did not like being quoted one price for service and being charged 3X as much after the service was completed without my approval. The assistance informed me that she quoted me the wrong price after the work was finished. I should have only been charged what I agreed to pay.
W
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, peaceful and skilled
I arrived at my appointment and was greeted with a sincere and professional welcome. I filled out the questionnaire and was given a tour of the dental clinic. Then I had my x-rays done in a matter of minutes. The Doctor came in and introduced herself and let me know immediately that my case was important to her and that quickly put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. All of my concerns and questions were answered confidently. I was also impressed by the wonderful personality of the Dentist. She was vibrant and excited to treat me and very appreciative that I chose Shalom Dental. Even my billing session went well. I am very thankful to have this team as my dental providers.
A
2 months ago
great service
so peaceful just like their name
D
2 months ago
Professional Experience
I had a pleasant experience at Shalom Dental. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Gbenle was warm and explained what was necessary for upkeep to my teeth. I will return to Shalom Dental.
A
2 months ago
To the glory of God, this Dental Clinic is place of warmth, care, skill & highly professional service delivery. From the first till the last moment today, it was a very impressive imprssive experience. Keep up the good work and God richly bless you all.
A
2 months ago
To the glory of God, this Dental Clinic is place of warmth, care, skill & highly professional service delivery. From the first till the last moment today, it was a very impressive imprssive experience. Keep up the good work and God richly bless you all.
S
3 months ago
As always the staff is great and willing to help answer any questions I may have. The office environment is warm, relaxing and clean. The doctor made sure my son was comfortable at all times while getting his filling done.
J
5 months ago
Professional
Shalom Dental is the best dentist that I have been to in a long time. The service was excellent. The environment is welcoming and the staff are friendly with a patient first approach. Dr. Gbenle is professional and gentle.