Shalom Dental

Dentist

5801 Allentown Rd STE 307

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today By Appointment

shalomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Everyone was very polite and attentive,they made sure you were comfortable and answered any concerns you may have had.The staff greeted you with a smile. This was my first visit,but will not be my last.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Services and professional staff
I highly recommend this Dentist Office...Best in Maryland!!!
M
1 month ago
sHALOM dENTAL
I enjoyed my visit. you all made me feel like family. IT IS A CLEAN, FRIENDLY AND CALM ESTABLISHMENT. yOU ALL ARE VERY CARING. DR. GBENLE.IS VERY GENTLE WHEN GIVING CARE TO THE MOUTH
L
1 month ago
Great location, clean and professional staff. Really take time and provide outstanding service while in the dental chair.
O
2 months ago
Very polite
N
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with this dental office. They are very friendly and caring. They explain what they are doing and what you need to do also. I recommend this dental office.
C
4 months ago
Amazing all around
From the first moment I stepped into the office until I walked out my experience was amazing! I am super sensitive and overly anxious about any work done and they all do wonderful in helping with everything from what needs to be done, why and steps for further care. I am beyond blessed to have found such a wonderful place! So grateful! Thank you all!
B
4 months ago
Getting extractions
If I have to get anymore teeth pulled while being awake I’m definitely going back here ! Their very friendly made me feel as comfortable as possible I didn’t feel a thing when she pulled me teeth ! They really care about you , the people at the front desk talks to you let’s you know what’s about to happen everything to get mentally ready for the surgery, I really like this office ☺️ I would definitely recommend them
J
4 months ago
Office Visit
Cleaning was excellent, no pain.
J
4 months ago
The BEST!!
#1 if you’re seeking QUALITY CARE!