Shalom Dental

Dentist

5801 Allentown Rd STE 307

Suitland, MD 20746

Open Today By Appointment

shalomdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Smooth and easy
My visit was smooth and easy no pain and great conversation. Dr. Dezy provided me with a wealth of knowledge about the care for my teeth and what products to use for best results. Everyone there are very very nice.
M
3 months ago
First time at Shalom and it was a very pleasant visit, everyone was so pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dental office to a friend.
G
3 months ago
Professionalism & Service delivery
The staff was courteous and very helpful in explaining my procedure. Terry was particularly concerned about me being informed & comfortable. The Dentist was late for (my) appointments so appeared to be rushed & in a hurry to complete the work I was having done. Not totally a bad thing...however when additional minor work was discovered needing to be addressed, instead of taking care of it while I was in the chair, I now need to make another appointment & lose more time from work.
R
3 months ago
My wonderful visit to Shalom Dental
I love Shalom I've been with them for 4 years now they are very welcoming great with the pain factor I've never experienced any very nice office very clean makes me feel at home
T
3 months ago
Facility, Service, Professionalism
Shalom Dental is not your ordinary dental office. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile and a caring personality. The facility was just what I needed. I love the fact that each room is named after Fruits of the Spirits. I am grateful to God for sending a team of individuals who care about more than your smile. My heart was blessed with the conversations I had today. I have a few appointments lined and I can't wait to go back. Please check them out.
L
4 months ago
Awsome Visit
Beautiful office ( smell so good) Professional staff, My new favorite doctor an angel sent from above is superb!!!!!! A must transformation if your not satisfied with your current dentist. I HIGHLY recommend Shalom please believe me........!
Z
4 months ago
. While I was waiting to be accommodated my eyes started to become watery and itch then sneeze for too many times,for whatever reason, I do not know. In regards to my concern visiting the clinic, nothing was done in regards to the urgent care that I need. I have a cracked tooth that needs an emergent attention [ needs to be pulled off since its painful. I think is infected already as it's too sensitive and I felt pain , but they like to do root canal as their option ] the thing is they want me to pay a certain amount despite my very good insurance plan as they said. They also said that my first visit will have me experience the cleaning at the same time but I need to share an amount before it will be done.. No procedures were done because I do not have the amount more than that is almost 800 dollars..What an experience !!!!
M
4 months ago
They are very professional and thorough. The Dr. And staff are great.
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service!!!!!!!
Today was my first visit and the place was beautiful and clean. Each room had a calming name like peace and joy. Everyone was very welcoming. For years I've stayes away from dental establishments because of the pain they cause and the no compassion for the pain that they put you in but here the dentist talked to me and explained what I was going to feel and not feel and it was exactly that. I'm glad I went because I found that I was loosing bone from tatar and bacteria. My wife was correct when she recommended me to Shalom Dental and I am overly glad I went.
P
5 months ago
5 out of 5 stars
Went for my regular 6 months checkup. Greeted with professionalism. Friendly staff. It was 45 minutes from the time I walked in to the time I walked out.. Very efficient from greeters to exit staff.