Shalom Dentistry

Dentist

418 Massachusetts Ave.

Suite 5

Acton, MA 01720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shalomdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
The gold standard continues to prevail at Shalom Dentistry.
Dr. Kim and Theresa continue to provide superior service and care for their patients.
B
1 month ago
Professional and caring team
Always a pleasure when visiting for my bi-annual visit. Highly recommend Shalom Dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Review as a result of my first appt. at Shalom Dentistry
To be perfectly honest, this was probably the most positive outcome of any decision I have made in the last decade. I chose Dr. Kim and his staff because of their location -- which was in the same bldg. as my previous dentist who retired due to medical issues. I had no clue what would transpire from my first visit on Wednesday, 9/26/18...…...but I was probably the happiest patient you will ever hear from who left a dentist's office. Dr. Kim is wonderful and should I have any "real" issues" with my teeth, I am confident he will be able to treat me as pain free as possible. Karen was my hygienist and this is the first time in a decade where I actually felt my hygienist did an exceptional job of cleaning my teeth. From my welcome at the front desk by both Mary and Marilyn, thru my cleaning with Karen and, finally, the check-up by Dr. Kim, I left the office actually looking forward to my next visit on January 22, 2019.
M
3 months ago
Continue to be very satisfied with the quality of service.
As always the care I received was professional. Everyone in the office is friendly and wants to make sure my visit meets exceeds expectations. I realize the importance of preventative care. Today I started work on a new crown. The process was painless and tonight I feel fine. No problems. I will complete this process in one more visit. That is a good feeling. Thanks.
B
4 months ago
Excellent and professional services
Dr, Kim and the entire office staff are very polite and friendly and are very professionals. I get quality care every time I go for my checkup.. I would highly reccomend anyone that needs a dentist to see Dr. kim.
M
5 months ago
Continue to be very satisfied with the quality of service.
Thorough answers to all my questions.
R
7 months ago
Quality Dental Care
As always, very processional ... Ask all the right questions... Recommend highly!
P
10 months ago
Excellent dental care
This dentist is prompt, efficient, attentive and kind. I highly recommend him and all the friendly people working in the dental office.
M
1 year ago
Always a positive experience. Caring environment. Many thanks for your service.
V
1 year ago
The visit was, as always, conducted in a most professional manner. Everyone in this office is friendly and compassionate.
Dr. Kim is a gentle and caring man whose work is excellent. He keeps the patient informed at each step of the procedure and explains all options available to the patient. One feels quite comfortable and confident in his care. His assistants, Theresa and Karen, are wonderful and also quite caring and compassionate.