Shalom Sunset Dental Care

Dentist

6491 Sunset Strip

Suite 1

Sunrise, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunsetdentalcarefl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
A+πŸ€™πŸΌπŸ€™πŸΌ
Very pleasant staff. Very caring Dr. - Patient relationship. They relieved me from my worries and fears. Very professional.
L
6 months ago
Professional at its best.
R
6 months ago
I had a great experience with my daughters and myself . The doctor was very friendly and kind to my family. In general, everyone was very nice. I would recommend anyone to this business.
C
7 months ago
Front Desk
Angie is a driving force to this office...The other staff is great as well, my kids love this place!!
K
8 months ago
Great staff. Dr. Very nice bed side manor-caring πŸ™‚
I can not say enough about the staff. First the front office is great. Angela is great. The gentleman in the office are so pleasant. I was very nervous for I had a few issues. The Dr. was so nice and caring. She went over everything with me. I will be back to continue and complete the dental plan they have set up for me. I trust them. That says it all. Thank you Karen
L
8 months ago
Good customer service
I am a new patient and my first experience there was very pleasant. All the staff from the front desk up to the dental assistant and dentist were very nice and professional. They took time to review my x-rays and go over all options.
A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I love this office
C
2 years ago
My best experience ever. The Dr. Has very soft hand she took out my tooth and I donnot fell anything.