Shalom Sunset Dental Care

Dentist

6491 Sunset Strip

Suite 1

Sunrise, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sunsetdentalcarefl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Muy contenta con todo muy puntuales que es lo que mas busco y muy atentos.
B
1 month ago
Professionsl, friendly and informative
It was my first experience with Shalom but i can definately say they are professional, friendly and informative.
Y
1 month ago
Today I visited your office for the first time.I was in pain with swollen gum. Angela greeted me at the window. She was so friendly, professional and most of all she gave me a lot of information so I was able to keep my questions to a minimum. She asked me to sit for a while so she could check to see if I can be seen now. I was seen and examined shortly after and will be back early next week for my second visit.Thanks to the friendly staff who assisted me today . This is not a criticism but it would have been nice if staff members told me their names before attending to me. Sooooo impressed. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Disappointing
I went in for a filling and to have a partial done the filling was expertly done, the staff was friendly and respectful, but after getting X-rays and submitting the claim, I was informed that my dental plan was no longer accepted.
S
2 months ago
Sabine
I was in so much pain, I called the office one hour before they closed, they took me in, gave me good care, and the Dr. prescribed me something for the pain and some antibiotic for the infection. What happened, I had a route canal couple years ago, and that day when I went there in pain, they found out that I had an abscess under the bridge. It was very painful 😣, but they saw me even they were about to close. It’s a very good clinic and great staff. I love them very much.
A
3 months ago
Great service at affordable price
I have been their patient for 3 years now and very satisfied with the quality of work. Not to mention the very affordable price. That’s why I keep on coming back even if takes me 1hour 30 min to drive each way. Staff is very friendly, Angela is always on top of confirming appointment, Dr. Elvira always takes extra step explaining the procedure and Dr. Blanca always gives alternatives for patients and really cares. Definitely recommend to everyone!!! Come and see the difference!!!
A
3 months ago
high quality service
Everyone was very helpful and polite. Treated with respect and answered all my questions.
C
4 months ago
Sweet people
It was my son first time he was very scared and they made it welcoming and cozy for him, he forgot how scared he was.
D
4 months ago
Amazing Doctor
It was my first time visiting this office and I was nervous; but with the help of the friendly staff and the gentle doctor it was truly an amazing experience for my first time. I'll definitely keep coming back and bring all my friends and family to see Dr.Castello.
C
4 months ago
The staff is always warm and welcoming. Thank you for making my kids feel comfortable at the Dentist! Best wishes!