Shambaugh's Cleaning & Restoration

Damage Repair

3401 Park Ave West

Mansfield, OH 44906

Open Today 24 Hours

mansfieldohiodamagerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
We were well pleased with the carpet cleaning we recently had done by Shambaugh’s.The service person was courteous,professional and very pleasant to work with.we wouldn’t hesitate to use Shambaughs in the future.
C
3 months ago
Great quality service. My carpet was well cleaned and even in the high traffic areas made to look new again. Thanks so much Guy Mitchell for doing such an awesome job!
M
5 months ago
Very polite and thorough
I had the full package for my living room and kitchen. They moved all of the furniture and left protective plastics or styrofoam under all legs etc. when finished. They then applied Scotch guard. The two gentlemen that performed the service we very thorough AND polite. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
M
6 months ago
Office Carpet Cleaning
We are highly satisfied with quality of service and the professionalism of the staff. They did an Exceptional job on the Carpets . The young men were very polite. Highly recommend!
N
8 months ago
Sectional cleaning
Guy Mitchell, our Shambaugh Cleaning representative, showed up right on time with a smile and a polite demeanor. When I showed him our 15 year old sectional , he said that he didn't know if cleaning would make it look better or not after cleaning due to the nature of the fabric so I appreciated his honesty. We proceeded and there is definitely an improvement in the overall appearance of the sectional. He also cleaned our steps and they look great. I would recommend Guy and Shambaugh's to anyone needing anyone needing this type of help. I also appreciated the friendly and polite phone representative and her reminder phone call the day before service. Well done, Shambaughs!
N
9 months ago
Fire and smoke
I had a incident in my house, they did an awesome job, I recommend this company to anyone. Also, it's a local company. Thank you....
S
2 years ago
Extremely pleased with the results of the cleaning. Couch and chair look like new.
Great job
C
2 years ago
I have never considered using anyone other than Shambaugh's Cleaning. They have always done an exceptional job. The last time I used them it was for all of the carpeting to be cleaned and the grout between the titles in the foyer to be cleaned. It was the first time the grout was to be cleaned since we built our home (about 35 yrs. ago). After being cleaned the grout looked just like it did when it was new.
Response from Shambaugh's Cleaning & Restoration
Thank you
K
2 years ago
Less than 100%
At a significant cost, I had Shanbaughs do cleaning and grout sealing in two small bathrooms. Where the tile is immediately visible, the job was well done. However, it seems the technicians could not be bothered to get down on hands and knees to access hard to reach areas such as behind doors and toilets. We were very disappointed simply for this reason.
Response from Shambaugh's Cleaning & Restoration
At Shambaugh, we pride ourselves on supplying our customers with the best experience possible. We apologize that you feel that we did not do our best and were very disappointed. We call each client the day after their appointment to verify that they have received the best service and to address any issues at that time. Unfortunately there were no issues brought to our attention after the cleaning. Please contact our office to discuss this further.