Shamlian Family Dental

Dentist

5678 N Palm Ave

Ste 103

Fresno, CA 93704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Replaced old garbage crown from a bad dentist
Absolutely the best dentist I’ve had since childhood! Dr. Shamlian and staff restored my faith in dentists. Also referred me to a fab endodontist to repair a root canal- Dr. Royle. Between the two Doctors, my tooth is finally normal after years of discomfort.
S
10 months ago
Quick service
As usual i just needed a routine cleaning. Didn't try to up sell me anything.
C
10 months ago
World Class Service!
Dr. Christopher Shamlian is amazing and does meticulous work in an artful way. He is fastidious in all that he does. The staff is always great and very friendly. I look forward to going to the dentist because of Shamlian Family Dental. Stop looking elsewhere because this is what your looking for!
S
10 months ago
Gentle, efficient, and effective
Dr. Christopher Shamlian is a brilliant professional and with his wonderful staff, provide the very best in dental care.
R
1 year ago
teeth cleaning and check-up
quick, on time, friendly service and most of all, excellent work on my teeth
D
1 year ago
As usual, my dental experience was wonderful. Everyone is so kind, gentle and professional. Dr. Chris is especially kind and always willing to extend himself in his diagnosis and services provided.
A
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service and atmosphere of the place. The ladies at the front office were very friendly and accommodating. Of course it was great seeing Doctor Benov and Sexy there.
A
1 year ago
Always Great Service
I've gotten excellent service every appointment. From the front desk, to getting my actual work done, everyone is pleasant, friendly, and provides very thorough and quality care.
S
1 year ago
Highly recommend. The staff is the best.
It's the best care and service.
R
1 year ago
I was very impressed with how smooth the extraction went. No pain and the procedure was a great experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff is extremely professional. I was also very impressed with the bookkeeper and the oral hygienist in cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend all aspects of my dentist.