Shamlian Family Dental

Dentist

5678 N Palm Ave

Ste 103

Fresno, CA 93704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Very Happy
I have been going to Dr. Christopher Shamlian for almost a year now. I had major work done. Was always very pleased with the friendliness and expertise in the office.
N
1 year ago
Dr Christopher Shamlian DDS
My other family members have seen Dr Christopher Shamlian before me and they highly recommended to see him. I had a root canal situation and an ongoing problem between my crowns a gap that gave me a lot of promblem. Have seen a couple of dentist but no one was able to fix it. Finally it has been taken care of. Dr Christopher Shamlian DDS and his staff are professional and caring. I recommend his dentistry to others
L
1 year ago
Great visit!
As always everyone was so friendly and caring. Rebecca is the best! She always makes me feel so comfortable and explains everything she is doing during my cleaning. Dr. Shamlian took care of a problem I had with my bite and all is good! Great office!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Doctor is professional and very personable. I appreciate hearing the explanations of the process, and he is sincerely interested in my questions. I also enjoy observing how he treats his team - - I hear positivity in everything he says, even if it's a correction of some kind.
L
2 years ago
Great dentist and office!
Thank you soooo much for getting me in yesterday! You saved my day!
S
2 years ago
Excellent
It's the best.
S
2 years ago
Very organized office and the staff was great.
Dr. Christopher Shamlian is the best there is.
K
2 years ago
Efficient, painless, and effective
Had a tooth decay issue and Dr. Shamlian with his staff took care of it promptly, painlessly, and quickly. Dr. Shamlian is incredibly skilled. My highest recommendation!
M
2 years ago
Very pleased 😁
Just before walking into your office today, I was nearly in tears from tooth pain. Thank you Doctor Shamlian for having such an awesome personality. And thank you for making me feel welcomed, and for taking this pain away. Your staff is awesome, such a friendly and professional environment. So happy to be a new patient. + you have an awsome facebook page! That its like one big happy family a home away from home 🏡
Y
2 years ago
friendly and helpful staff
Dr. Shamlian and his staff were very polite and friendly. They had great advice and listened to our concerns. We felt comfortable with our visit.