Shamlian Family Dental

Dentist

5678 N Palm Ave

Ste 103

Fresno, CA 93704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Quality care
All of the staff take time to get to know you. They work hard to ensure you are comfortable, and not inecessarily any pain. The dentist is great at explaining procedures to you. I really enjoy visiting their office.
C
2 years ago
Terrific, friendly people
From the moment you walk in, these lovely people try to make the experience positive, from the scheduling clerk clear up to the doctor himself! Everything is explained. Any discomfort, mental or physical, is allyed in a very kind & gentle manner. I've avoided the dentist for too long. Dr. Shamlian & his staff have made me regret that I didn't find him sooner!
C
2 years ago
High Quality and professional
Dr. Christopher Shamlian and his staff are very professional. They make me feel welcome and the atmosphere is very laid back, which I love!
C
2 years ago
Friendly
My first experience was great. Very friendly staff.
A
2 years ago
First time patient
This was my first time in the office and I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. The hygienist Rebecca was very nice and thorough. Dr. Shamlian was very nice and easy to talk to about any of my concerns. My family is very happy to have made the change to Dr. Shamlian.
K
2 years ago
Very professional/Easy going
I HATE the dentist typically, but I will say this office has been an entirely different experience for me. You are consistently greeted with staff that are pleasant and have actual personality which is great-especially when you have to make your appointment at 4:50 because you are a social worker and cannot take time off for your teeth 😂. Today, he asked me if I would be okay with getting my cavity filled without any numbing/anesthesia as he thought it was shallow enough that I would not feel pain. I had zero hesitation as I knew if I did become uncomfortable I could easily stop him (he also told me to raise my left arm if I felt any discomfort/counted down when he thought it was making me nervous). I would typically not be this trusting, but he has a way of calming you lol. I felt zero pain/discomfort and he literally filled my cavity (well) in 15 minutes.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Gates is a great den tist!!
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist Around!
I have been to a few dentists, and none have been as outstanding as Dr. Shamlian! His staff is friendly, and do their best to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Also, I like how thorough the Dr. is when explaining procedures that he's doing, ex-rays, and how to achieve and maintain healthy oral hygiene.
Y
2 years ago
very professional and friendly staff
The staff was friendly and answered all our questions. The dentist was knowledgeable and educated me in the process.
N
2 years ago
Friendly
Friendly and helpful staff. Equipment is very old.......