Shamlian Family Dental

Dentist

5678 N Palm Ave

Ste 103

Fresno, CA 93704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Dr Shamlian and his staff were very professional and friendly. As a new patient I was welcomed and felt very comfortable with their explanation of each service provided.
S
2 years ago
Amazing dental office
Rebecca, the dental hygienist, is very gentle and professional. She is thorough and thoughtful. A wonderful person!
R
2 years ago
Thank you
J
2 years ago
Always pleasant
It was pleasant, as usual and informative. I know what to expect each time I go to Dr. Shamlian's office. I received a polish with a little bit of a cleaning. The dental hygienist explained to me why she was performing the cleaning and why she was polishing my teeth, as well.
T
2 years ago
Crown prepration
I was very worried about having this prep done, but Dr, shaman and assistants did a great job, I did ALL that working for no reason, my thanks to the doctor and staff. Thelma Puckett
V
2 years ago
Relaxed atmosphere
Nice staff. He puts his patients first. Nice person. Professional and personable.
T
2 years ago
First time visit
Had teeth cleaned, very satisfied with professional staff & very complete exam by doctor, This was my first visit and left feeling like I was treated fairly and well. Thanks Doc, and staff.
G
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional, every explanation of care made easy to understand very detailed with steps to follow. Completely satisfied and feel comfortable with everyone. I trust my Doctor and look forward to his help in giving me my smile back.
D
2 years ago
My family loves Dr. Chris he is very nice and takes care of all our family even emergency services. He is very sensitive too our needs and strives to take care of our dental issues quickly with less pain as possible. My family dentist does his best to care for me I would definitely recommend him because he is friendly, professional and most importantly he cares for us like family.
M
2 years ago
Quick service and professional.
The office staff, as well as the dental staff, are friendly and helpful, and the doctor is kind, patient and knowledgeable.