Shamlian Family Dental

Dentist

5678 N Palm Ave

Ste 103

Fresno, CA 93704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
We love doctor Chris he is very concerned about his patients dental needs and makes us feel comfortable. Our whole family sees him the staff is very friendly, we have found a very nice dentist and would recommend him to anyone who needs a good kind dentist.
E
2 years ago
perfect cleaning
Thanks everyone for a perfect cleaning n exam. Always nice to get through a check up with A+
J
2 years ago
i was greeted and taken care of in a friendly and professional manner. There were no surprises in billing. The Dr. gave suggestions that could improve the look of my smile but was not pushy. Very nice office.
R
2 years ago
Excellent service and very professional
Many choice's on how to fix my decayed molar, but opted for an extraction. So glad I chose this way, as the decay had ruined my tooth and I would have had to have a root canal and and 4 sessions. Decided the lesser and more financial way was an extraction. Very glad I went this path and the doctor and staff were excellent.
M
2 years ago
ALWAYS WITHOUT FAIL PROFESSIONAL PERSON CENTERED CARE
WE ARE PATIENTS FOR LIFE!
A
2 years ago
As comfortable as a dental procedure can be
The staff is very quick and efficient. I am never waiting long for my appointment. The doctor listens to all concerns and makes sure that you are not feeling any pain during procedures. He is never judgemental regarding the condition of your teeth. He takes obvious pride in every procedure, and is always excited for a challenge. He is upfront about all work, and answers all questions about procedures honestly. Truly the only dentist in town that I do not get anxious over seeing.
I
2 years ago
Professional - caring - friendly staff - and of course the Doctor and my hygienist are great and very caring
I went in terrified cause some dentist have hurt me - the doctor takes his time - explains what and why he is going to do what he is doing - understands and helped alot in calming me down - great - great staffIda
A
3 years ago
Wonderful First Visit
I found Shamlian Family Dental from an emergency search to get my suddenly painful wisdom teeth removed. The girls at the front desk were so sweet and helpful, in person as well as over the phone. I was anxious about the procedure, especially considering I would be awake, but I was in and out in no time. The doctor was beyond patient and kind. I had a dentist previous to this, safe to say that is now changing. So impressed.
R
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Every visit has been pleasant, informational and timely.
E
3 years ago
Most of the time I love it there but did not prefer the dental hygienist I had this last visit. Too rough on my gums. Much more bleeding than normal.
Response from Shamlian Family Dental
Dear Erin, Thank you for your feedback. We have been interviewing new hygienist so that our office runs more efficiently in the future. As our office grows, we are always looking for new talent to provide excellent dental care to our patients. We will continue to train our staff, both new and old, to provide the best service possible and appreciate your input.