Shamrockin Painting and Contracting, LLC

Painter

Brooklyn, NY 11225

Home Improvement License For NY City: 2018712-DCA

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Victorian era restoration and painting
Shamrockin provided superior service : the craftsmanship in replacing 3rd floor balcony railing was exceptional. Courteous service, attentive to every detail, beautiful artistic work has characterized this experience. I am planning future work with Shamrockin.
K
5 years ago
We hired Shamrockin Painting and Contracting to re-tile our shower floor. They were highly professional, efficient, had great attention to detail and produced beautiful work.
D
5 years ago
Kitchen Renovation
Shamrockin Painting and Contracting was the best. We had our kitchen renovated and it looks absolutely beautiful. All work was completed in a timely manner and did not exceed the discussed estimate that was given before the job. We were given excellent advice with regard to design and models for appliances. The company was honest and open and did not try to convince us to have extra work done if not needed. In addition, they made sure that we were as comfortable as possible during this inconvenient time by arranging the construction so we could be as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone I meet.
C
5 years ago
Waterproofing
Shamrockin waterproofed and painted my basement and did an outstanding job. I was very pleased and will use them again in the future, guaranteed!!
M
5 years ago
Highly Recommend!!
I've used Shamrockin on 2 different occasions. The first was before we moved into our new apartment; we had the entire apartment painted, a custom closet built, a wall removed, and another wall constructed all by Shamrockin. Then a few years later we had a custom rolling bookshelf built to conceal an under the stair storage nook. All of the projects were reasonably priced, completed in an appropriate amount of time, and completed as discussed in the original proposal. In addition Brian is incredibly trustworthy and respectful I would (and have) highly recommend him to anyone looking for a contractor or painter.
J
5 years ago
made my house look great!
Brian stained some very tired cedar clapboard on my homes exterior... helped choose the right color, work was done quickly and professionally and now my home looks bright and refreshed!
M
5 years ago
Trustworthy and Clean!
Shamrockin Painting painted the entire first floor of my colonial home while I was away on vacation. My father in-law stopped by rarely to check the progress. Upon return to our home we were beyond pleasantly surprised with the detailed work along the crown and baseboard moldings. I've had too many experiences with contractors delaying jobs and communicating poorly. That was not the case with Shamrockin Painting and I will definitely be contacting them for future work.
C
5 years ago
Shamrockin Painting
Brian has worked with me several times over the past 20 years. He is professional, trustworthy, reliable and fair. I would trust him with any woodworking projects and his painting skills are impeccable.
B
5 years ago
Exceptional work!
We're very happy with the work by Shamrockin at our home. Brian's carpentry skills are excellent. From building custom built-in bookcases to interior painting to exterior trim and soffits; Brian's work is exceptional.