Shanahan & Cheung, DDS

Dentist

3941 75th St.

Suite 103

Aurora, IL 60504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shanahancheungdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
We love Dr. Regan. Very personable and professional.
M
5 months ago
High quality care
I had a crown done today and as I always experience the staff is A1 in treatment and care of their patient. The modern technology makes having a crown a breeze and able to be completed in one visit.
B
5 months ago
Long time client
After a few years of avoiding the dentist I finally returned to where I always used to go. Nice office, comfortable chairs, excellent service all around. Very pleased with how well Dr. John and Dr. Cheung have turned out to be. Two phenomenal dentists surrounded by exeptional service. Don't forget about their in house dental plan in case you don't have insurance. Saved me a a bundle of money.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Chewing is extremely professional and thorough. The entire staff is so warm and friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone. Top notch service!
T
6 months ago
Great work, great care and professional service
They harve done a great job as Dentists for me over the years, always explained things so I could understand and in a very friendly and professional manner.
D
6 months ago
Long time clients
For over 30 years our family has utilized the services of this practice. Current with modern dentistry, friendly staff & helpful in house insurance plan for those without dental coverage.
E
7 months ago
Great dentist
Outstanding dental work great dental ecperieance.
B
7 months ago
Semi Annual Cleaning.
Professional Friendly. Extremely knowledgeable and provide superb dentistry services as well as overall general health advocates. The entire staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. My entire family are patients.
D
7 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Have been coming here for years and can't imagine going anywhere else. Compassionate doctors, hygienists, and other staff members. I know that I am in good hands with this dental office.
G
3 years ago
Top Notch Dentists
Fantastic office. Everyone is so friendly and warm. The doctors there at Shanahan and Cheung's office are simply the best. I never feel like I'm being rushed around or oversold on work. I love my hygenist Carla. Can't recommend this office enough!