Shannon D. Stapp, DDS

Dentist

3420 Thornton Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shannonstappdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great visit and an outstanding cleaning
I was very happy with the dentist visit I had today. Nice people, comfortable cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Quick appointment as needed.Great dental work. Thanks to you all for doing a good job.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
i could not be more satisfied and pleased with my visit to this office. But that is the standard that is maintained so nothing new there. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Stapp and his fine staff to anyone.
F
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Visiting Dr. Stapp's office is always a great experience. The staff is friendly and efficient. We love Liz at the front and our hygienist Melissa, and Shannon, of course, but all the other staff seem great, too! They are always on time and get you in and out. Most importantly, they do a good job with our teeth, keeping an eye on trouble spots, but only treating what is necessary. I would definitely recommend this office!
S
3 months ago
I had my usual six months cleaning today. Martha, my hygienist, always makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I don't know how many people can say this but my dental visits almost seem like a spa visit! All the staff is nice and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr Stapp for over 7 years. Never an uncomfortable visit.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and relaxed
I used to get very nervous and anxious going to a dental appointment. But not since I started going to Dr Shannon Stapp. I am much more relaxed. The reason is his wonderful staff. From the moment I walk in I am greeted by friendly and welcoming people who are always helpful and encouraging. Thank you all so much.
C
3 months ago
Amazing with their clients
Everyone in the office always go over and above to treat me kind and do an amazing job!
C
4 months ago
👍🏼
J
5 months ago
Dr. Stapp and his staff were professional and friendly. Minimum wait time and quality service. Would highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Stapp and his staff were professional and friendly. Minimum wait time and quality service. Would highly recommend!