Shannon D. Stapp, DDS

Dentist

3420 Thornton Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today By Appointment

shannonstappdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the professionalism of the staff at Dr. Stapp's office. He gave me his recommendation and other options. I went to get my regular cleaning @ Dr. Collins office on Monday and am going back next Tuesday and he is going to extract that tooth and determine if an implant would work. I will probably be coming back to your office sometime during the process.
G
4 weeks ago
Laura is friendly and easy to visit with...and does a great job cleaning my teeth.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality of service and amazing staff!
I have and will recommend Dr Stapp and his staff! They are so friendly and the Dr has given my husband and I quality care!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional cleaning. First visit.
Very easy on your teeth and gums during cleaning. The tech was very thorough. Nice, friendly people.
S
1 month ago
AAA+
Great experience and very friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Caring and painless
I have been a patient for almost 10 years. I have never had a bad experience. Great service. He and his staff are great!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough !
Great experience as always !!
T
2 months ago
Extremely friendly and very experienced
I absolutely enjoyed my time there. They are very understanding, friendly, and professional.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and very helpful as always.
Wasn't able to fix the problem but sent me to a specialist I was extremely happy with.
T
2 months ago
Quick, quality service
Dr Stapp is amazing. The entire crew is fantastic. My daughter had to get 4 fillings at an 8am appt. She was only there 40 mins! Happy patients 💚