Shannon D. Stapp, DDS

Dentist

3420 Thornton Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shannonstappdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great dental office
Love Dr. Stapp and his staff. They are always very professional, friendly, and very kind. If you are in need of a great dental office you can't go wrong with Dr. Stapp and his team.
B
3 weeks ago
Melissa was awesome and so friendly, nice to see Dr. Stapp as well
D
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned and always everyone was very friendly and kind to me. I really enjoy going to this place.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional & friendly - yes!
Dr. Stapp and his staff were wonderful! He answered all my questions regarding dental issues and gave me great comfort in decisions to be made. I am looking forward to my next appointment and the outcome.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Business
Dr Stapp and staff are great!
P
1 month ago
Laura was so wonderful and thorough and careful with my very complicated dental situation. She explained everything so well and gave me instructions as to what I need to do to care for my teeth and mouth in general. I have bought what she listed for me to get to care for my implants, etc. I’m very grateful.
J
1 month ago
The staff is excellent. Always smiling. Always looking out for what’s best for the patient.
M
1 month ago
First Visit to Dr Stapp
Dr Stapp and his office were wonderful. I was greeted warmly by everyone at the office. My appointment went very smoothly. Would highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic, as always! No wait time and thouroghly explains procedure. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is wonderful.
L
3 months ago
I am always pleased with the professionalism of the staff at Dr. Stapp's office. He gave me his recommendation and other options. I went to get my regular cleaning @ Dr. Collins office on Monday and am going back next Tuesday and he is going to extract that tooth and determine if an implant would work. I will probably be coming back to your office sometime during the process.