Shannon D. Stapp, DDS

Dentist

3420 Thornton Dr.

Amarillo, TX 79109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
All was great from beginning to leaving; staff was friendly, caring & professional.
I had two very old front crowns replaced & was concerned about the procedure & outcome. The entire staff & Dr. Stapp gave me great comfort. All was done with me in mind & the procedure went wonderfully well. He made the crowns in his office & they are beautiful; I left that day happy & with a much prettier smile! Dr. Stapp is a great dentist & his staff is awesome!
K
8 months ago
Great dental office
Love Dr. Stapp and his staff. They are always very professional, friendly, and very kind. If you are in need of a great dental office you can't go wrong with Dr. Stapp and his team.
B
9 months ago
Melissa was awesome and so friendly, nice to see Dr. Stapp as well
D
9 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and always everyone was very friendly and kind to me. I really enjoy going to this place.
T
9 months ago
High quality, professional & friendly - yes!
Dr. Stapp and his staff were wonderful! He answered all my questions regarding dental issues and gave me great comfort in decisions to be made. I am looking forward to my next appointment and the outcome.
S
9 months ago
Great Business
Dr Stapp and staff are great!
P
9 months ago
Laura was so wonderful and thorough and careful with my very complicated dental situation. She explained everything so well and gave me instructions as to what I need to do to care for my teeth and mouth in general. I have bought what she listed for me to get to care for my implants, etc. I’m very grateful.
J
9 months ago
The staff is excellent. Always smiling. Always looking out for what’s best for the patient.
M
9 months ago
First Visit to Dr Stapp
Dr Stapp and his office were wonderful. I was greeted warmly by everyone at the office. My appointment went very smoothly. Would highly recommend this practice.
J
10 months ago
Fantastic, as always! No wait time and thouroghly explains procedure. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is wonderful.