Shannon Dental Health Center

Dentist

800 N Center Pkwy

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shannondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Personal attention to comfort!
Great service and care. Very thorough and gentle cleaning and fillings. Friendly and efficient staff.
P
9 months ago
Office visit today
I had three teeth filled today! Dr. Shannon and staff are very professional and friendly. The front desk receptionist was not very friendly, but maybe she was having a bad day. The entire procedure was painless and very organized. Thank you!
B
10 months ago
Fast, efficient and friendly!
Always great service and friendly calm environment?
C
10 months ago
The best appointment ever!
No pain, or long waiting, I had a filling done and it was fast. The staff as usual were very nice and friendly.
D
10 months ago
In for Cleaning and had fast service.
Fast service today with a cleaning. Pleasant hygienist. Coming back for a cavity filling early January.
M
10 months ago
Cleaning and entertainment at the same time.
Wonderful! Hard to believe you can have that much fun in a dentist’s chair. Kari is efficient, friendly, talented and professional. Seriously, this was excellent treatment and I’ll return for more.
L
10 months ago
Very high quality, professional / family-like atmosphere, very compassionate, efficient and skillful
They always get me in, always, around my schedule if possible and most of the time. Dr Shannon thinks out loud and communicates very well with his staff and with me. He's very artistic in his approach and has a brilliant mind. I've been to many other dentists and by listening to him talk to his staff and me I can tell he thoroughly thinks out his plan of care for me and I'm always impressed with the end results, hope he never retires, he has done wonders for my teeth! The lady I see when I leave is so completely compassionate in a position where she has to collect payments due at time of service.
P
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My dental hygienist is very professional, friendly and great at her job. The service was right on time
S
10 months ago
Great staff
Experience was super quick easy and comfortable. Very friendly staff
J
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental hygienist was very professional, friendly and good at her job.