Shannon Dental Health Center

Dentist

800 N Center Pkwy

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

shannondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
20 hours ago
Best dentist I've ever had.
D
2 days ago
They got me worked in right away. Professional and courteous. Shannon is the right place to go.
R
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I was very nervous about having to start over at a new dentist office. The staff made us feel very comfortable and welcomed. The hygienist was very friendly and attentive. She asked me lots of questions that made me feel that she wanted to make sure she did the right things. The doctor was very friendly and gentle when he did his exam.
P
4 days ago
Efficient, knowledgeable assistant, friendly and very interested in me as a patient.
Excellent experience - staff at Shannon always meets or exceeds my expectations.
W
1 week ago
Good reception for a new patient
We were shown around the office, and meet our dental assistant. The exams were completed, then onto the cleaning every thing was complete in 1 hour 30 minutes.
L
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Robin to have my teeth cleaned for years. She is always thorough and I leave with a clean, bright smile.
J
2 weeks ago
Clean teeth Big Smile :-)
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Needed a crown, everything detailed ahead of time. Efficient and friendly staff and kind dentist, all very attentive.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and very cheerful. Also they made my visit more comfortable by being so cheerful!!!!!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Low quality care by Mike Shannon
I came in for my 6 month check up n x-rays n was told all was fine except for a filling that had come out. Having no insurance I was told $250. Cash. I have stage 4 cancer n trying to live off Social Sercurity but taking care of my teeth is important, so I made an appointment to take care of it. One of his girls came n got me from the waiting room n when we reached the chair told me Shannon would be in shortly, she never introduced herself. Shortly another woman came in n said from behind me she’d be deadening my mouth, she two never introduced herself nor did I see her. The two women got very loud with laughter about a commercial on tv n just went on n on about it making me very nervous about having a needle in my mouth. Then Shannon came in n started drilling which went on n on n on until I was shaking all over. He then explained he saw a cavity on the other side of the tooth with the filling out of it AND a cavity in the tooth next to it on both sides but he took care of it all. My question is “does he have x-ray vision that only he can see these cavities since the x-rays never picked up the additional 3 cavity or was he just making his quota for the month. I now owed $997, had 3 more fillings I DO NOT believe I needed n am terribly disappointed in a man I had trusted for 4 yrs, shame on you Mike Shannon!