Shannon Dental Health Center

Dentist

800 N Center Pkwy

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

shannondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Thoughtful and Efficient
All the staff I've encountered are thoughtful and efficient. Shannon Dental Clinic has a great receptionist. She is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and kind to everyone who enters. I was fit in at the last minute to address a concern. I got right in and the problem was solved. Everyone was very nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone that cared for me was so upbeat and fun. I actually enjoy coming to the dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and friendly. My cleaning was quick. A very good experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Top Shelf performance
This was my fourth opportunity to interface with my hygienist Andrea. She continues to display superior skills coupled.with a personal touch that makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. She creates a positive experience throughout the visit. The sign of a great business is the employees. My visits show a top shelf performance by the personnel at the Dental clinic. Thanks for keeping the patient first.
P
1 month ago
The beat treatment. Accommodating, freiendly and competent. The whole staff is great.
Had an implant suddenly loosen at the worst possible time, the day before a scheduled surgery. I came in unannounced with no appointment. Mary Jansen and the whole staff made sure my big problem was addressed immediately. Everyone always remembers me and makes uncomfortable situations, comfortable. Very impressed with the dentist subbing in for Dr. Shannon. Friendle, professional and took time to explain everything. They didn't have to go out of their way as they did. This office is 5 star in my book. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service with all departments
Always friendly - pleasant - professional - most of all comfortable!
R
1 month ago
Perfect as always front office to back .
Had a great day at Shannon Dental. Such a friendly caring environment
N
2 months ago
Excellent personalized care!
Dr. K. Murdoch and staff were skilled, efficient, conscientious and caring. They were all personable and genuine making me feel comfortable, as well as confident that I would be receiving the best treatment possible. Plus, there was no wait time at all!
B
2 months ago
Pro care
Quickly planned probable solution to tooth pain and clearly explained procedure and follow up.
R
2 months ago
Received the usual professional and courteous service.
Shannon Dental Health has provided professional and courteous service over the approximately 25 years that I have been a patient.